(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jam,
but must have the program lor..

Ting,
initially we wanted to have one too but too mafan lor..imagine got to organise and then worst is the tidying part lor..

daphne, hv juz sms u my addy loh...1st time coming so can buy 4d loh...hahhaa...tink my bro got strike 4d f his add b4 leh...

newbbi, if u interested than sounds interesting loh if not u will tink waste of time...
bb plan not yet loh...i thought of going to NZ early nx year so aft dat than plan loh...

so when u going f bb plan??

me also gg to missed the ch 8 show tonight.

my HM photos also put in normal album and keep in the cupboard leow.

no house warming for me too. have to cater food then do cleaning after the guest left. just invites relatives and close friends only and cook myself.

jam,
heehee..ya lor..if got tiem to do , then it will be a good piece of work ;p.

Wow...hee...next year bb plan also lor..need a year of er ren shi jie 1st..somemore my bro this condition now, tink not the rite time to have bb ;p...hehe...But now doing abit of homework 1st lor...

Seems like SDL bery busy hor...

janf/newbbi, ya i agree. tats y been delayin til nw. 4 mths plus liao so tink can forget abt it!! hehe

tink nxt yr we can expect quite a no. of preg gals here!

sdl, i wanted to go NZ for HM but hb wanna to go europe loh...so we hv agreed dat HM go europe & nx year go NZ....cos i dun wan to hv any regret loh...if got bb sure cannot got oversea wan loh...

sdl, actually i hvn't c yr posting there yet cos they mentioned u give gd advice mah....

caitlyn, ya loh sdl missed BISH by the gals here v much...

lim peh really busy today haiz.. I really hope the new gal quickly come here and replace.. otherwise my head will crack liao.. oil prices really going crazy these couple weeks.. giving me a huge stress..

just had mac's for lunch.. now back in office.. first stack of exam papers in for marking.. but i havent even finish marking my tests! argghzz.. darned stressed

Jenn.. jealous liao lah

ting,
me huh? project based work lor...my company is an engineering company...so ocne the sales got the deal, they will pass to our dept where we process the orders.got to go warehosue check engines and stock, go workshop etc...thats y no chance to wear skirt =(

hee jenn, ban mian is one of my fav food! soupy but yet v filling =)

newbbi, sounds like my previous job. also nid to go warehse to take out the stock once sales cfm. cannot wear skirt also cos got to climb up n dwn. thn i'm the only gal there! haha. n given special priviledges =p duno kip askin, also wun kana scolding one. hehehe

daphne, yup, but too bad very small portion for $7.80. i ate wif colleagues at gardens coz early dismissal today due to skl event.
why the fried rice no shoik? coz they didnt fry it well enuf??