(2005) Brides of year 2005

Linda,
My hb also dun like me to put on MU. He wouldn kiss me if i had applied brusher on my cheek, and lips if i had put on lipstick...

Like my MU will cause rashes to his lip.., haiz.

pierced,
yes, that's him! he's not satisfy with the normal suit that bridal shop provides. anyway, he chose a maharaja style of clothings for his sec marching. Guests were either laughing their ass off or praising him aloud. He's so damn happy! ..but it really looks gd oh him lah

jenn...haha...datz a farnie one.... like mi hb cant understand why muz put on MU at all,

haha....JC, ya lor keke...usually guys wont get the video to take them only him...but not bad la, his choice of suits not many guys wil wear that. wahaha... he not ard so can praise him abit, if not later his head swell.

jenn,
my hb also like yours. that's y he prefer me not to put on.
also good lah, can save money and save time. kekekeke...

*pukes* so thick skin....aiyo, this guy cannot talk about one...praise abit only head big big.. BISH BISH...make SDL's head smaller...
fako SDL....spyin here....

SDL
Really??????? Saw a number of postings in CHAO AH BANG lei, still jia jia...kee kee

So when is the new girl suppose to report for work in order to lessen ur work load and can chat with us.

Pierced,
Berry gotta back stabbed by her bad colleauge, complain to berry's boss that she always surfed net, hence now she cant come in to chat with us le.

hahaha so who's the spy now :P keke.. wait I report u for stalking me keke..

That new gal will probably come 2nd week of May.. dunno, anyway I still have to teach her the robes.. haiz.. looks like I will be busy for the next few weeks..

izit?? jenn....wah datz so mean.... *gettin ready to box the colleague's ears*

SDL, u egghead....later i fry u!...
u dun kei kei la, say u so busy....act busy rite??!

Pierced,
Yes, that is very mean of that bad hearted colleague lor.

If u want, can sms / call berry, she had collected her car abt 3 days ago too.

yalor poor berry kana bk stabbed, reali v mean of her coli!!

me nw alone in ofce... stil waitin for my mum. all hv left liao.

jenn, u OT today huh?

u chao botak..beware later i send u back to rubbish land arh....u tasted freedom for too long liao rite?

haha, u envious of the hair rite? coz u got no hair to blow off!

gg out gals...byee.... enjoy ur long wkend!

hahaha.. me back home liao.. shoik.. long weekend.. looking forward to vesak day next..

well, enjoy everywan.. off for dinner then go out again keke..

wow.. finish dinner no one OT chat liao.. haiz.. anyway we are fast catching up on the 1st most tita thread.. 31800 posts.. we are at 29710 liao.. can catch up with them within 12 weekdays... haha *I damn bo liao*

keke Jenny, now we only started OT chat, but should be early shou gong liao lor :D this thread open like from Mon 7am till 8pm latest weekdays, weekends and holidays closed! hahaha

haha highness, here no one will come in durin wkends, most surf the forum during wk hours. hee....
datz why no posts on wkends.

SDL, why u post up juicy threads? this one not so juicy....
normal what for guys to check out gals, in fact the other way round, gals oso check out other gals all the time. i ask mi hb to look at gals on the streets.

<font color="aa00aa">helo ladies, i am dec 2005 bride, can i join this thread ? any brides pregnant already ?..heheee

hi jenn, nice to see you here..the Dec05 thread seems a bit slooww now...</font>

pierce.. ok lah not so juicy.. but interesting to read lor keke..

gals checking other gals? for huat? lezzie matchmaking perhaps? haha.. u allow ur hb to ogle at other gals on the st too huh? haha..

hi cheezz.. welcome to the 2nd most tita thread in this forum :D well, if u wanna know.. so far only 1 confirmed preggie liao.. awaiting 2 more keke.. for me wifey.. next yr then we talk :D