janf, my coll do her album in scrapbook style...v creative leh...think she got some program can download those mei mei pic can do background v special & nice....
jenn, is he/she a close fren? usu i wil gv more for closer frens =) average abt $40-$50 bah..
talkin abt hse warming, am stil considerin whether i shd hv one!
for those who move in new hse, did u hold a hse warming ah?
jc & newbbi, actually is v interesting to do yr photo in scrapbk wan...i saw my coll one really beautiful done up & ppl look at her album will wow so nice & not so boring compared to those album only photos....she say if ppl praised her scarpbook u will feel man zhu gan leh...
daphne, ya ya thought of doing f my HM photo loh..actually my coll volunteer to do if f mi but thought is better to do it myself more meaningful mah....2dae she bring 2 album for mi to c so dat i will hv a rough idea how to do loh...u interested huh??
jenn, me also lazy leh! the tot of hvg to call all my frens n hv to cater food n stuff alrdy sianz liao! anyway, my relatives came to our plc durin cny liao n sm of my frens did too..
so was tellin hb durin jun hols, jus ask his frens to cm over lor for gatherin... no nid hse warming, our hse nth much to c anyway! hehe
ting - do hse warming v mafan one.. cater food then still hv to clean up at nite.. by then u oredi aching all over liao.. tink get a few frens come over for simple fare can liao..
daphne, my hb oso say i bo liow waste time...so dis sun 6.30pm cfmd hor?? btw can u bring along the plug when u come cos my bro going oversea dunno in may or jun
jenn, u noe my dis coll really creative in doing scrap album...if got oversea hor she got to do 3 album wan leh...2 album for her sons (each son 1 album to keep) and 1 for her maid....