(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL
U very free hor...i found that u had posted ur view abt 80% of the threads in MATTERS OF HEARTS.

Anyway, yesterday went to Suntec, saw the latest N91,N80 Nokia phone...all so nice.

sdl, over there got many intersting topics huh?? mi nv read those posts leh...okie later i go there kpo...since 2dae free...hahha

Jam,
Yes, he really posted. And some of his words are very good and make sense, unlike the froggie words he posted here...ha ha ha

jam,
ya lor....haiz..now i also duno how to bring my bro there to vote...hmm...the voting center at Fajar sch is it huh? ;p

JC,
ya lor, really looking forward to the $$$...

newbbi, think so is at fajar sec school.

sdl, now muz b flying high high cos ting & jenn praise him leh....okie muz go & read chim chim word fm sdl...hahhaha

janf, my coll do her album in scrapbook style...v creative leh...think she got some program can download those mei mei pic can do background v special & nice....

jam, i also din do scrapbk leh. like janf, my albums all lyin in the storerm nw, collecting dust!

yea newbbi, she's the one! u gg to visit ur bro tonite?

Dear all, just asking for average
If bb full mth celebration cum hse warming, how much will u bao for an ang bao if one person going only.

jenn - bb 1mth i usually give $20 AP, hse warming usually buy gifts.. if u bao AP, tink $50 shd be more than enuff for bb 1mth+hse warming bah..

jenn, is he/she a close fren? usu i wil gv more for closer frens =) average abt $40-$50 bah..
talkin abt hse warming, am stil considerin whether i shd hv one!
for those who move in new hse, did u hold a hse warming ah?

jc & newbbi, actually is v interesting to do yr photo in scrapbk wan...i saw my coll one really beautiful done up & ppl look at her album will wow so nice & not so boring compared to those album only photos....she say if ppl praised her scarpbook u will feel man zhu gan leh...

Janf/jam75
Thanks..then i will bao $50.00 , although not in Spore,but is a close colleauge in the same department. I will be in HK by then...

Ting,
No lei, i didnt hv any house warming, too lazy to organise one...kee kee

daphne, ya ya thought of doing f my HM photo loh..actually my coll volunteer to do if f mi but thought is better to do it myself more meaningful mah....2dae she bring 2 album for mi to c so dat i will hv a rough idea how to do loh...u interested huh??

jenn, me also lazy leh! the tot of hvg to call all my frens n hv to cater food n stuff alrdy sianz liao! anyway, my relatives came to our plc durin cny liao n sm of my frens did too..
so was tellin hb durin jun hols, jus ask his frens to cm over lor for gatherin... no nid hse warming, our hse nth much to c anyway! hehe

ting - do hse warming v mafan one.. cater food then still hv to clean up at nite.. by then u oredi aching all over liao.. tink get a few frens come over for simple fare can liao..

I think soon hor, my photo album will be kept in the storeroom,cos all the friends had seen the album, nothing to show lao...ha ha,

Show to our children lor in many many years laters.

daphne, my hb oso say i bo liow waste time...so dis sun 6.30pm cfmd hor?? btw can u bring along the plug when u come cos my bro going oversea dunno in may or jun

jenn, u noe my dis coll really creative in doing scrap album...if got oversea hor she got to do 3 album wan leh...2 album for her sons (each son 1 album to keep) and 1 for her maid....