(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Janice.
The bb still quite small lor.. about 2 years old. Ya lor.. i know travel n travel one lor.. hectic for the bb... cos not know if she can withstand the bus journey.. Actually, i dun like such guided tours lor.. prefer F&E..

We chosen a package...5 days 4 nights.. go Taichung and Taipei will do.. only change 2 hotels.. easier for the bb. travelling also not so long. My hubby said in future then we backpack ourselves.. this time just 5 days lor..

I checked out Kang Tai.. 1st pax at $599 for 5 days...and 2nd pax at $699. Full board...Going to check out more

Hi jellly
Yours very cheap lor... $600 for tix and accomodation.. for 8 days...

Hi blursotong,
ok, no problem.

yes, on the arrival of NZ, the passport did get chopped but not departure time. sg and auckland customs only take the passport and scan into a machine during departure as well as arrival.

haaa...yup, do explore this kind of adventure at this pt of time before we are tied down to childen in future loh.

Wow.. so many interesting topic to learn abt MTB.
Noted you gals prefer a fri evening to meet up.
Maybe hope got chance to invite you gals to my place the next time.

Pls vote the following Fri :
7/4 - Wendy (TBC)
14/4 - Wendy, Janice, sierra, Jelly
21/4 - Wendy, sierra, Jelly, Gan
28/4 - Janice, zoeanne, sierra, Jelly (TBC),Gan (TBC)

Hi Zoeanne,
Think you can enjoy much good food in Taiwan during yur trip. yummy..

Good morning ladies + guy =).

All,
How was dinner on fri? had drinks after that?

Jenn,
haha, just read abt your posting on hot weather in aust in dec...hee...how abt new zealand then? ;p

morning ladies...

yeah caityln, feifei = newbbi...

i also having severe blues this morning, hahah gave my hubby a black face, cos i could not sleep well hehehhee..........

Good Morning, ladies...
Me also hving monday blues....

Newbbi,
We didnt go for drinks after the dinner... as SDL went to find JC in marche and he is having MJ session at 11pm

feifei...
Well, ya, i ate alot... eat till stomach v v full, ha ha ha
How abt ur dinner on friday?
And how abt ur friend whom u visited yesterday ? Is she getting over it already ?

morning all..

the word 'take care' sensitive ah.. jenn cannot ownself take care of sdl.. berry oso took care of him.. keke

Wa what take care?he take care himself la…
Newbbi we juz talk & eat lo…but I think we talk more than eat…the steamboat is not tat bad..except the tomyam soup

jenn,
well my fren huh?she looks thinner liao..told me she got no appetite...wed going back for review lor..she getting that guy to pay for all these medical bills lor...

we had a long talk lor, almost 4hrs =)....told her not to do anything silly liao cos not worth it...so wat if the guy is remorse lor....hee..but she goign KL for a short trip lor, san xin also good hor...

Fri dinner was great...showed them my taiwan photos, chatted and took photos ...

berry where got take care of me?! keke.. but she did fed me with "mobile food" keke..

Berry, what's name of this bugis thai rest. plc?

feifei,
I also wanna to see ur tw photos lei..can post online and share with us ?

As for ur friend.... advise her to take things easy lah... time will heal the wound lor....

ZaoAn everyone...

me oso so tired.. din Zzz well too.. hmm...
tonite beta strike toto! hahahahaha...

seem like u gals enjoyed on fri.. did chanol join u all?

Morning gals! + guy!

Steamboat? I saw another one at Bugis. New one. There's this new shopping place (very small) opp Bugis and there's this steamboat rest there... walked past and it smelled good..... think price is at $19 but not sure if that's on promotion or wat...

Sdl…marina bay of coz nicer la…but v inconvenient for such big grp of us to go there leh...
Hee I forgot the rstn name…I go home check receipt…

Hi chezz,
Enjoy your HM, remember to share ur fotos once u are back, oki.

Cottoncandy,
I received ur fotos... nice nice.. so sweet of u and ur hb to present flowers to both mummy... me regrets, should have done so too...

I went to suntec yesterday for the food fair but nothing much lor... i only ate the sharkfin soup, kee kee.

Ming,
How is ur health getting on ? Any better ?

Berry true, but yall can always meet up first before heading there lor.. keke.. but next time maybe smaller group better :D cuz bound to have some of us clash in timings ;D

Daphne, Bugis got quite a few good choices lor..

sighz... this sunday burnt liao.. got some CIP stuff one.. hopefully i can zao.. bu very hard to.. if i dun show face, very ugly.. my PB super pathetic compared to my colleagues.. ooppps..

daphne - lidat ur chance of bursting it during HM quite high liao!! go see doc today lah, still in time for 3days b4 HM..

janf, too late le...... cos my symptoms disappearing so cannot liao..... cos last time i also like that.... eat already also no use...still come.... sigh.... just let it be lor..... 12 days, still can enjoy half the hols.... haha....

berry, you booked ticket to bkk already? i asked my hb, he is ok with 21 apr but i think for their free tic, only can fly in the aftern leh... so we may take sat aftern instead and back on mon evening....

sdl, not all women have morning sickness..... my friend got no symptoms whatsoever until she is in her 4th month then she knew she preggie lor.....

daphne, 4th month then know she is preggie ar??
solid leh.. the tummy oso nvr show? actually no symptoms oso dunno gd or not, haha.. juz mentally prepare for another 5mths den pop out liao, keke..