(2005) Brides of year 2005

Wah Daphne, that wan more scary.. without warning.. but I think that wan goes to healthier and more active women lor..

So Berry, u confirm going to bkk ar?

Wa pengz…bursting here & there…
Very mon blues… think I going to be sacked soon liao…my mgr super unhappy with me… her attitude to me changed from bad to worst…haiz…
Daphne I haven booked…shld b 21...booking tonight I think… hotel later den book huh?

highness, she is plum in the first place.... then she got a bit of bleeding but she tot menses so never bother..... only when her menses suddenly like very irregular then she checked and found out the menses is actually bleeding but heng the bb ok..... now already 6mths old....

berry, how come ur mgr lidat? PMS?? dun worry too much hor.. everything will be fine.. u got ur car liao?

Daphne, ur frd heng ar.. but do they want BB in the first place?
my mum's symptoms very jialat when she had me.. can oni sit beside the basin whole day, haha.. think i can't escape the fate too..

Aiyoo Berry, hope it's just a passing, and things will better soon

Daphne, wow.. can have menses and bb at same time meh? anyway like u said lucky bb is fine..

yo cutie... wow saw ur pix already and baby E is so cute... wow u still go take pix during ur prenancy... tats wat I like. Though preggie woman may change or look fatter or more ugly but its always a memory mah... I also if got chance will take pix during my pregnacy lor... *oh dun mistook, i'm not saying u not pretty... in fact, u still look so pretty even when u are at that stage* chio bu is always a chio bu lah... :p

Not becoz of chatting la… her attitude is always very bad one…now becoming worst…
V suay one…nvr do wrong things will get shouted for no reason…
Argh… so sickening… maybe PMS

sdl, it's not menses and bb at the same time... it's bb and bleeding which is common in the early stage of pregnancy but my friend tot menses cos she got no other symptoms of pregnancy....

highness, yeah, they were planning for bb but she is quite irregular so didn't suspect....

berry - wah, ur mgr sure sounds like a first class B****.. if u doing ur job fine, then dun bother abt her.. =) we all here to support u! she scream at u.. u scream here! =)

Jenn,
my hb haven upload to yahoo yet lor cos he rather busy these days...will hurry him to do it soon okie..sorrie =).

Daphne,
dun give yourself too much stress, if not will delay one lor..i tried before =).

janf, that's because you have not met unreasonable male bosses who plays politics..... it's as bad..... i know cos i have one in my dept....

agree.. lady boss not easy to handle unless u r a hunk, keke.. with 6 packs, haha...
got a frd who had a lady boss.. she had a very hard time, even kenna warning letter.. later transfer another male boss, much more beta.. even promoted and travel to other countries.. so much difference... in a same co....

But lady bosses worst…my lady VP oso like tat…screaming & shouting ard…that explains why turn over rate high…
Ok la… v suay one… haiz…no wonder my ex colls all left becoz of her…

hello ppl, good morn...back to skl...so sian aft one wk break.
caitlyn, mi PB oso pathetic...esp when pay is low...haiz...
ya man, lady bosses are quite bad, esp if they are miss,even worse.

ya I agree! lady bosses all got different kinds of attitude probs.. some lick bosses boots to get favor, while at other end snivel at her subords.. some just plain pain in the neck wanna behave as if they are superwomen.. angmor guy bosses are the best.. even though I think they are occupying the workspace of locals.. keke..

Berry, She got permanent menstration syndrome (PMS) lah.. ear in ear out is best when u think she's muttering nonsense.. get ready a stabber for her back lor? keke..

daphne - there are some male bosses who are like women lidat.. unreasonable at times, i hv seen b4.. but generally on the whole, male bosses are betta than female bosses.. theres a female mgr in another dept who treats her female staff like s*** but treat her male staff very well.. maybe her male staff likes to stroke her lah.. haha.

why my situation all different leh..... i've always had wonderful female bosses... previous male boss, although didn't give me much prob but he is more petty and political than any i've met before..... he rocked the boat dunno how many times.... then i request to be transferred to another female boss, so much better..... but i must agree female boss if single, then a bit difficult lah... so far, my female bosses all married with kids..... so more family oriented...
my male boss was the one that asked why i must take leave before my wedding.

Janf…hahaha…. Ya lo…they treat males better…
No choice I kena 2 lady bosses which make things worst… my coll had cried several times in office liao…
But me wont cry la… siao… cry oso cry at home…hehe…
But like what jenn say,cannot choose boss… I juz cant stand why they need to shout & scream lo… all credit she take liao…I already do what she wants…she still not satisfied…muz scream

hehe.. Daphne, thats right! family oriented women are better.. even though my female married accountant with 3 kids behaves like a superbitch from hell!!

SDL, high 5! i think so too, keke... maybe hers 3weeks cycle, haha.. so pre and post continuously thus permanent liao, keke.. we so bad hor.. =P

sometimes i peifu the taiwan lin zhilin.. always smile smile.. pple say she got very gd EQ.. nvr mind if she got another side of her.. at least she keep her cool at work... hee...

ya thk daphne's male boss very diff, more like female type. some females can be very petty, usually a lot of bias towards similar gender.
usually the male bosses i had in mi previous job very understanding, esp towards women,

wah, daphne, ur boss siao ar? take leave oso ask? it's ur benefit rights leh..

berry, i think ur boss juz take u all as a outlet/ punch bag for her.. u gals so poor thing...

i think for female bosses, they just want an outlet as highness says.... but for male bosses, if you meet the petty kind, wah lieu, i tell you, u won't even have a chance to sneeze.... and you are out of the office...

It all depends… I think when come to work… u need to talk sweet a lot to boss…I cant do tat… I dun like to boot lick…
I think depends on ur luck what kinda boss u met…irregardless of male or female…but generally female bosses are more petty,particular… male more chin chai… unless like daphne’s boss…

ha.. i used to have male bosses... got a few bosses, 1 of them very petty... and he's the big big boss...
i nvr chap my immed boss one.. he told another coli i dun like to talk to him, haha.. juz the way of working is different thus i oni report to him those issues that need him to make decision while he like those colis who report to him every single things...

Infact I oso hate emplyees bootlicking trying to gain better foothold in job. Its like they do not have respect for others, and snivelling ard. Some ppl with higher post, so what? work respect is just the same.. to be earned thru inter-comm skills and good tactics to better work relnshp.. otherwise, I will virtually spit at them and dun give a heck's respect to them at all..

Janf, I know quite a few lor! keke.. i.e. not in the trading line lah.. haha.. cuz trading line almost 99% are male bosses..

perhaps they have some other "deals" that is concealed in office walls :D hahaha!!

actually i feel like changing job.... but i scared i go out must take pay cut and dunno if can get used or not... and not forgetting all the benefits that i'll lose here.... sian ah... stuck here but difficult to progress here...

act really depends on the boss u working with and their management style, that time when i wanted to take marriage leave oso was rejected lei. rejected even though itz a benefit. super irritating.

haha...Sdl, why u challenge berry..later her life become even worse.
act working in teaching line oso no gd lei, a lot of the ppl here in skl only keep quiet and become all the 'yes man' super irritating when sometimes there's a need to speak up. boss oso expect u to follow their style. grr...

i agree with pierced.... i think there's all sort of mgrs out there..... some are good team player... my hb's previous female bosses got two extreme..... the first one is ok if you know your stuff and can do work... while the second one is more bias and more emotional when it comes to work which is not productive... end up my hb so stressed that he eventually resigned... then now, his current immediate mgr is female and boss is male and both are also ok....

SDL, they very smart, put a cluase at the bottom, subjected to principal's approval. super DL at that time, that's why i couldnt go anywhere for hols. datz why mi hb say muz open mouth and tell them if we are treated unfairly, he cannot understand the skl system andhow it works. haha

sdl, cannot say back wait my life in hell leh... 1 time 1 coll argue w her...den she shouted at her telling her "shut up & dun argue w me.just do what i say"...
cant fight w her one lo...juz have to endure...i dun wan my life to get more miserable...
no choice... this is the reality world...