(2005) Brides of year 2005

so yr group mostly young couples?? how's yr packing?? mi thought dis hv to bring dat hv to bring..abit xian...my mom say y choose these country so troublesome everything got to bring ourselves...v ma fan wan...

jam - my grp got 1/2 are folks like my pama kind.. coz only 18fellas incl us.. then they said small grp betta, can take care of each other.. haha. duno real anot..

i only pack clothes, now tinking wana bring kettle anot coz very mafan and take up space.. haiz..

jam - my grp got 1/2 are folks like my pama kind.. coz only 18fellas incl us.. then they said small grp betta, can take care of each other.. haha. duno real anot..

i only pack clothes, now tinking wana bring kettle anot coz very mafan and take up space.. haiz..

Me just back frm lunch..., had Haagen-Dazs ice cream.... yummpy !

Daphne
Hopefully the police can get those thiefs soon.., must at least return the car keys and the wallet.. got IC replacement cost $100 and also u are going for HM soon...

Jenn, me want oso.. haha!! so desperate for sweeties cuz I again had yoghurt for lunch

janf, actually small grp realli beta leh...cos no nid to waste time waiting for big grp to ji he...especially if many ppl nv come back in time...but 1/2 yr grp old folks consider quite alot hor...thought old folks dun travel so far away to there....

Cottoncandy...
Tomr u going to suntec ? Maybe want to join us for steamboat in suntec, me meeting with some other dec/jan brides ... ard 7pm, will u be able to make it ?

Ming,
Do take good good rest... did ur HB buy tonic for u ? Maybe like ginseng ? Hmm, attend frenz's rom... seem that this year also many ppl getting married leh.. me just attend a wedding dinner last week, broke the 3 mths cannot attend wedding rule... kee kee

SDL, so eating yoghurt really can diet boh?? cos aft AD mi put on weight liow leh...so if really can slim down eating yoghurt mi will try cos now due to my waist i can't go gym at the moment until i fully recover loh....

jam - the folks in my grp tink got 4couples.. and they look like the richie kind.. haha. prob get CPF liao so go tour.. got 1 say he juz came back frm US.. wah shiok.. muz enjoy life while u still can walk..

Jam, Daphne told me will give yall report after 3 weeks.. keke.. at moment I dunno yet lor.. and I usually dun have the will power to tahan eating yoghurt everyday for 3 weeks
and further I guy lor.. I lose weight quite easily comparatively..

daphne- hope they can catch the thieves soon or at least rtn ur hb's ic.. lucky nt much cash lost.

jenn- u often lunch late?

me also put on wt! during the kuantan trip, kip eating! its like u hvnt feel hungry thn nxt meal again n breaks in b/t, tried their local snacks, dessert. aiyoo! nw got to try hard to lose tat extra fats liao! sobz!

oh richie huh...no wonder got $$$ to travel ard the world loh...my ma still say y u choose so ex country to travel...my mom feel heart pain f mi... if mi old got $$$ & can still walk i wil too like to travel...njoy my life...rather than keep $$$ to children....

SDL, oic so aft we come back fm HM we shd noe the result liow loh...tink aft HM we sure got to reduce our intake....juz wonder do u mind if JC put on weight??

Jam, JC put on weight I will put her on diet regime liaoz! keke.. but of course cannot overweight lah, oh I will suan her liao.. keke..

yea, I think after u and Daphne come back can tell yall results.. haha!!

janf, SDL,
i nv kanna blacklisted lor...haiz...well, dun talk abt it liao..

SDL,
u mean u agrue with another gal before in the forum>?

jam - tell ur ma go europe is once in a lifetime thingy! so die die muz go..

sdl - huh... really slow us down? lidat i walk slower abit lor.. haha.

jam, my mum was telling me to go far far away for honeymoon cos dont be like her, now old liao wanna go europe also a bit scared scared cos she can't speak english and can't tahan the cold....

SDL, tink most of the guy mind their wifey put on weight hor....my hb oso like to suan mi when i put on weight....i got a fren sms last nite wanna to tag along mi to go gym cos aft give birth 2 yrs liow...still fat her hb keep on suan her so she oso wanna to reduce weight too...

Ting...
Yap usually i had late lunch so that can avoid the lunch crowd....

SDL,
U dun like JC to put on weight huh... but i had heard old folks mentioned that woman usually will put on weight after marriage.

daphne, tink aft HM then we work harder to diet loh...boh bian leh..

yr mom gd loh...at least mi oso tink dat if HM nv go Europe don tink nx time will hv chance to go there too loh!!

Jam,
U can take it huh when ur hb suan u...i cannot wan lei, he suan me , my face angry lao...kee kee, cos he also not slim lei..further i ry to go to sensualite to be slimer lao... but still so fat lah.

janf, i tink aft marriage if we slack we will put on weight wan leh...cos b4 AD we r stress wif preparation & more concious abt our figure cos of those gown....hehehhe

Jenn/Jam.. ya lor.. what to do, thats why I really admire some gals hor.. give birth liao, like baby pop out, but her complexion and figure all remain the same, like basketball come out, no change! haha.. those kind rare to find..
but of course JC will go to auto mode, try to slim down and exercise to tighten..

Daphne, cheese is definitely not one that will lose weight.. keke

newbbi, I actually din start the argument, but she's the type that likes to argue and very stubborn lor.. in the end I got into war of words.. then I inform moderator oso useless, we both kenna in the end! keke..

jenn, of course cannot take it lah...mi v petty wan loh...i will reply him...ya ya i v fat lah...but he kind of skinny then mi so boh bian loh....i tell him loh he laugh at mi fat nx time he wil b even more jia liat then mi....

heard of woman puttin on as much as 20kg after birth! so scary! after 2 kids, i'm goin to slimmin ctr!

jenn- my hb alwz like to suan me one. but i heck care. haha. i cant suan him cos he's slim leh, eat anythin also wun put on wt one.
u went sensualite? got use anot? ex?

toking abt the pillow hor...every nite he wanna to snatch my bloster wan leh...i can't sleep without it but he say he can't sleep without it too but if 2 bloster at bed take up space...sigh...but everytime i win wan...hahaha

yall gals think too much liao lah.. haha.. where got xxx can help slim down wan.. at most loosen and gives more stamina only.. hahaha!!! oops~ :P

Ting,
I went to sensualite for 2 years lao and i extend my package. The initial package i signed was 40 treatments for $2,500.00