(2005) Brides of year 2005

good day to you Jen, Cottoncandy, Highness, boxingbride ...

better today
...wknd coming

mornin everyone! jus away for 3 days n work is piling up crazily! sianz ah!

i saw the tammy video too... its porn lor

berry/pierced- u got msn too huh?

SDL,
Ya, i can view... finish lao... very porn lei, 10 min show.. wa lao.. nowadays girls really very daring... so wild.

Janf,
Yap, i forward to ur yahoo acct, is 6778KB, kee kee

Morning gals,
Jenn,
ya.haha.sure,i will send to u this few days...can give me ur email add again ;).
Ming,
remember to take med hor n take GOOD good care of urself.

huh? feifei= newbbi? :P

Jenn, ya lor.. its porn keke.. and I thought next time daugs will be easier to manage.. now have to think twice liao.. haiz..

SDL,
Really had second tots to hv a daughter as junior...really headache . kee kee

Thanks for forward the movie... kee kee. have JC watched it too ? So she really cant make it tomorow huh.

As for newbbi aka feifei... got some problems lah.. have to use a new ID lor, if not, she cant chat with us lao.

Janf,
No problem =)

Shld thanks SDL, cos i asked my friends, all dun have... so i didnt get the chance to see, now i had seen... aiyo, shake my head meh...

feifei!! u imposter! keke..

Jenn, no probs lah.. JC watched it liao all thx to me haha!! ya lor.. she wanna attend her cousin's kid's o lvl good results celebration lor.. but she won't be far away also lah.. keke.

SDL,
Since JC not far away, then tell her dun eat too full for her cousin's kid celebration, can hop over to join us for the steamboat lor

Hi Afcai,

Yep got your invitation. Me not a friendster yet. will add in when i sign up. :-)

Usually the passport is stamped on the other country, which means at NZ when you arrive, you will get a chop and when u leave you will also get a chop. SIngapore customs will only check your stamps.

Seems really tough climbing up ya. I am plaaning a trekking trip to tibet. Hope it is gonna be all right. :-)

SDL,
me not imposter lah..hehe..

Jenn,
my fren goign to get discarged at 1pm liao...so we going to see her on sun lor....going to her hse to visit her =).

wendy: hahaa....i think u better email me privately with all the qns u have....i'm not about to share so many pte stuff on a public thread!!!! ahahahaaa

Me just came in to office..... jenn, the gal is not Jessica lah, her name is Susan. Unless Susan is her forum ID....

sigh.... yesterday night was a horrible night....
i went threading with newbbi and jenn and susan, then went for dinner.... after dinner, i got a call from my hb and he told me his hp, wallet, house and car keys and wedding ring were stolen.... lucky spare car key is with me so rushed down to meet him and then went to make report and by the time we finished, it's almost 1am. then got to think where to park the car cos worry the "idiotic / heartless" thief will come back to look for the car.... so have to park the car further away.... then this morning, quickly go to car workshop to reprogram the keys.... sigh.......

OMG Daphne.. terrible!! even wedding ring also wanna steal.. fuckin idiotic thief!! got nothing better to do! I hope he will be caught sooner or later then chop his hands off!

ya i've been cursing and swearing at the thief since last nite....... lucky my hb got no habit of putting lots of cash in wallet so not too much cash lost... and heng yest morning, i took out chf from his wallet... else my 1100 chf is gone too....

ohhh, finally map fei fei to newbbi heheheh.. i was thinking who is feifei...

Daphne, how was the keys stolen?? sick to see that lost so much things....

daphne, how come yr hb things will b stolen leh??

newbbi, y u got to change nick leh?? izzit u can't chat using newbbi izzit??

cos my hb was teaching tkd at the cc and usually they (the instructors and students) will put their stuff under the basketball ring cos the training session is at the basketball court. and they will barricade the place where the bags and stuff are but yest, the uncle was sick so no baricade... then got 2 indian guy randomly pick some items (my hb's pouch and another student's wallet) and walk off. Actually one of the student saw the 2 guys but cos she didnt' know what's happening and cos she very young like in pri school so she didn't report. until they realized the theft then she say she saw the whole act. But she couldn't recognize the face. Hopefully tonight the cctv will capture the events and police will handle from there lor...

but heng he didn't park the car at the cc last nite but at a further place... else i think the car will be gone too..... and heng also he just updated all his hp's details in the laptop yest cos my laptop at home got virus so reformat and he tot maybe he'll do some uploading of info as backup.... and heng also that i decide to take the chf from his wallet and kept it with me else the loss will be more than 1k....

newbbi, ya first thing was to terminate the cards and hp but cos there's a lapse of 1hr, so hopefully nothing major done....

sdl, ya lor but in the pouch also got one t-shirt which no one else will have it cos only instructors can wear and only 2 are printed so if we were to see anyone wear that t-shirt, we know who it is, so see if the thief is stupid enough to wear the t-shirt. but last night didn't have a good sleep cos keep worrying if the thief came back to try to find the car.... so keep waking up to see if anyone lurking at the car park and trying to find car.

Daphne,
oh deasr...poor you....hope that 2 thief quickly get caught lor...haiz... Then weddign ring lost, IC also lost?

Winnie,
Bingo =D.

Jam,
long story lor...

newbbi, izzit something to do wif wat u wrote loh...cos mi got another forum fren oso kanna band for using her nick..so if she wanna to chat got to register a new nick...

Jam, got such thing meh? thot usually if another wants the same nick.. will have to choose another nick. unless newbbi kenna blacklist by moderator keke..

Jam, like mine lor.. keke.. another gal got me pissed off, in the end we both kenna banned.. keke. but me can still register under new name kekeke!!

Hi Sierra,

A word of precaution, if you happen to take tonic, pl avoid the "Shi Quan Da Bu Tang" tonic. Inside got one herb is not suitable for pregnant woman and harmful to foetus. This is advised by Chinese physician.

Avoid artificial sweeteneer eg. aspartame, sorbitol etc. like diet-coke or sugar-free sweets and MSG. Avoid stuff rich in colourings like those colourful cakes, biscuits etc. Dun over-consume pig/beef liver, also got some effect which i cant recall. All these are scientific research. Not those myths.

Just for your information.

Oh ya, another one more. Dun take too much ginger, can cause jaundice (yellow skin). if you plan to breastfeed, also avoid ginger. same problem too. Pineapple is to avoid too, not becos of old saying but it can cause disturbance to your gastric... i tried eating a small portion of it cos i like pineapple, end up gastric pain and lower abdominal a bit painful. Lucky baby is fine. till now i dun dare to eat liao..