(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL,
U win, oki, i am sending some of the songs over right now to you.

Can u also send me the tammy file... me very curious to know what is it all abt lei.

sdl...will add u & pierced tonight lo..
jenn the video mass send to many pple...my hb show me coz his friend send it 2 him...
i saw part 2 & 3... but think my hb deleted liao.den hor i know got other pple oso caught in the act...tammy is not the first case..i saw others as well... mass send out too...

haha Berry, ya lor.. same here.. and I lost part 3, cuz I think it was corrupted file.. alot of links on net are corrupted or deleted..

mi oso deleted away already, den mi hb said how come never share wif him, haha...
now got a lot of tammy wannabes mah...i read in the reports.
go to the youtube.com u can see a lot. some quite farnie...haha

pierced..will add u 29...
i dun think its good 2distribute out..juz tat got pple send 2me i see liao juz delete...she v pitiful leh..how she gonna face the whole world...but then she like to video such "things" it will spread out 1 day lo..

berry,

toking abt dis hor...i din't c lah...but heard my SIL say is v disgusting leh...really the gal face can c v clearly leh....like dat dunno how she can face the society....nowadays youngest nv think b4 they do anything...tink their parents oso got affected by dis too loh!!

SDL
Nevermind, u send the file to me first, i see if i can see or not, if cannot, just deleted lor.

Thanks v much

now kids v westernised...
hmm..disgusting? they like very pro like that... like those u c in porno video...
but what can parents do? the society is like tat lor...u go ask those young kids they 13/14 years old oredi lost their V liao...

imagine next time they give u shock.. I will literally ground them and give them min. pkt $$$ until they learn.. atrocious kids.. too daring liao..

SDL..no use...if all the kids at sch are like that..i bet ur kid will follow lo...
its hard lo..muz teach them at right values from they young...also muz monitor what friends they mix with...

berry, heehee mi nv c porno video b4 leh...juz heard my SIL say v disgusting loh...mayb we all old fashion loh...she say if her daughter like dat loh...she will kill her then jump down herself cos she got no face to face the world liow...

but if ur son go ard screw pple dotter oso bad right? i think i will "qi si"
having either still headache...wait son marry liao only want wife kick mum off..hee

SDL,
Me still forwarding u the songs lei...pls be patient..
Anyway, u can forward to my yahoo tonight lah.., me not in a hurry. Thanks

berry, ya lor.. either son or daug can still drive u to grave.. peer pressure can do alot of bad things to them.. I guess we have to be patient and teach them slowly..

haha...berry, ya lor...even mi mum oso juz tell mi bro pls use protection.. cannot tell him to not do it. wahaha
and she always very critical of his gfs one...no choice i thk mums always closer to sons...thk she cannot take it if mi bro dun want her aft he marries

that's why having a kid not so easy, we never realise till we get married and gonna start family. wahaha...that's why i tell mi hb oui thk raise kidso easy ah...later turn out like mi...so rebellious

haha.. my parents oso never instruct me wat to do.. I learn along the way myself.. aiya just have to ren ming and hope our kids dun stray off..

if rebelious kid hor I sure cane cane! haha.. but not so hard until they avoid talking to us .. that way sure stray off faster, and they wun listen to us anymore..

jam, my mum too.... her rule is simple.... as long as me not married, i can forget about going overseas alone with bf or stay overnight.... so last time, no matter how late i am, i still gotta go home....

ya act i believe caning still the best. aft looking at all the kids in mi skl, i will faint if i get something like them. irritating devils...wahaha

hee...jam, no choice la, guy mah, muz relaxed and juz make sure he dun do the wrong things like having some lil kid bef marriage. esp now he overseas. cannot ctrl him

janf, even if i go chalet, cannot be just me and bf or his friends.... must be my friends and big big groups of pp and my gfs must be around.... she doesn't call me but she will use the guilt trap by saying "I trust you ah"....

Jam,
My mum also very strict with me...even chalet also cannot wan... must go home at night.
During pa tou time, HB also dun understand Y i must go home, Y cant stay overnight, spent longer time 2gether blah blah.... kee kee

Think our next generation not gotta to be that guai as us now.... really headache to raise a kid meh.

and my mum 2nd rule to me also very simple.... watever I do outside, if i kenna preggie before married, she will disown me..... very fierce leh....

yup, cane is still the best.. i eat rottan frm young to even poly..

i see my SIL & MIL teach the kids oso faintz.. they jump ard at home like monkeys, will only shout at them wun beat them.. i see liao oso shake head.. coz i cannot stand notti kids one.. then MIL best, can say nowadays kids cannot whack muz nicely talk to them.. ?!?!?!

daphne/janf,

tink nowadays where got gal like us liow...my mom say cannot than we follow...mi oso nv even go my bf hm stay b4...even aft ROM still no loh...i nv stay at chalet oso...wil sure go hm aft bbq wan...

janf, true lor..... but then when it comes to your own, it might be different.... you may feel xin tong to hit them lor.... but i also firmly believe in caning..... i also eat rottan from young but me not to poly days lah..... stopped at sec school..... so me a bit more guai than you hehe.....

Janf, cane I think is a must lor.. only pain they will learn.. then after must talk to them make them listen.. otherwise they sure to be rebellious and wun listen..

pierced... i same s u...i quite rebellious...
hmm i think depends on mum lo... my mum quite ok one...coz she trust me lo...
she know if she keep ask me dun do this n tat... i will confm rebellious..so she use soft approach i will listen 2 her...
daphne u only child...same...so our mum will be more strict...dun wan us to walk the wrong way...
janf...i think now kids all monkeys too... want to tear the whole place now...
ok...go home lo

sdl, ya my mum is extremely fierce to me one when i'm in pri and sec days .... so on one believes me when i say i'm the only child cos she cane me like nobody's biz.... only in JC and Uni then she relax a bit but her rule 1 and 2 still applies till my AD this Jan. so before that, only my bf comes to my place overnight but he has to sleep in my room while i have to sleep in my mum's room.... she say she wants face and rather make me miserable than lose face.... haha....
my cousin even say, he wonder if i'll get married off cos my mum is so strict that guys will be afraid of her... heng my hb quite patient and maybe our courtship period is not so long so he doesn't have to be miserable for so long... haha...

Janf, I think son will be more serious.. cuz eventually they will have to set example to my future gens.. they have to aviod all the crimes. gals I think easier to manage and control.. but never the guys..