(2005) Brides of year 2005

huh?!! izit!!! so nice! if i have mi own car, i will turn it into hello kitty mobile too. heee....
i saw a wrx the other day that has a sticker "powered by hello kitty spirit" on the outside. wondered which guy act so nice to the gf or wife to act paste that on his car!! super big lei!

pierced- u can consider goin mah since u got car =D this sat to mon. stayin at hyatt. all meals provided!

berry- no leh, tats in sepang. we gg kuantan. either one only. on budget! hee

aiyo pierced got 1 car can liao la...somemore nxt time u live so near ur parents..can walk over 2 take their car too...
i saw this hello kitty stuff put in car one so cute...but dun think i can put... maybe put head rest pillow there dunno can or not...haha
powered by hello kitty spirit??whats that

u all got heard abt this photo machine wher u n hb take n they match ur faces n see hw ur future kids look like? we went to take! haha. the boy turned out to be so cute! wana c if nxt time our kids reali resemble tat!

ting, i want to but hubby busy with wk and classes so cannot go. Hyatt's very nice and shiok! i stayed there bef. den got mac's beside it. keke...

ya lor, unless that's mi own car. hee...

berry, ya datz why no complains whatever car hb drive, i borrow can liao.kekeke...wait till he got $$ to change to dream car. hiak hiak...
i oso dun understand what the words meant... but tot this guy muz be super brave to put it outside his car....haha...

Hey Berry, dun mention

Ting.. I also know of it in Pasir ris! haha.. dun wan.. scully it turns out to be monster I dun wan to have BB liao.. haha.. *touch wood*

hehe, we took it at JB =D ok lah, sdl, wun be so bad one.

berry- jus curious to noe lo. hee. of cos ERSJ 1st! can even choose the age of the kid... we chose 1 yr old. haha

decimal,
Oh.. it is ur first time to bkk? Here often have rally on sunday now, but so far still peaceful.. how many days u are coming?

vela,
me okie lah.. last weekend then start to explore bangkok more.. weekday is like just stay at home and find entertainment myself.

jellytots,
havent shop lah, cos feeling is different lor, i dun really need much things now, so buy already also keep here.. it is very different from tour.

Berry,
whole day training in the office lor, now got to do forecast =(.

I went to the career fair yest...Saw one institue named MMI. BEry interested in their Dip in early-childhood leh..anyone interested to study with me?heehee..Actually, i still tinkin gabt it lor..duno wat to go study this anot...Good thing is next time i can teach my own children.

Jenn,
When can u pass the brochure to me leh? ;p

yo seval... no worry... ok i go and plan lor...

btw gals... juz an update... i will be changing my job soon... kekeke... actually is change dept lah... i will be joining the telesales team nxt month... so looking forward... no need to be so stress during mthend liao... kekeke

oh ya... so gals must support me hor... if co or urself one to get pc or laptop, pls look for me hor... tks

yo sierra... so noti babies... we are so excited to know the sex leh...update us again then

yo cys... ya like zoe said talk to ur hb, it take 2 hands to clap lor... if dun1 cant force leh... wait too stress how...

yo wendy... hahaha no need envy... cos i enagage a part time maid mah... u can also if u want

yo zoe... hahaha... me too... alot of my friends and colg are preggie and ppl keep asking me when i want to give birth... haizzz. I dun mind to have baby but the thing is we got no time to process it leh :p.... and also prefer to let nature take it course lah... so i also duno... think my only worry is age ba... why everything also need to be stress one... so sianzzzz

newbbi - mmi is modern montessori is it? i thot of studying tt too.. but then it's rather exp.. and pay u get after studying a bit low oso.. hee.. now must be practical.. there're a lot of differnt types of early childhood education now.. got montessori, normal one, etc etc..

Morning Caitlyn,
ya lor, $6.5k for Dip lor....a year long course.

Is there other place that has this early-childhood course and is recognised by MOE?Cos was told that MMI cert is recognised by MOE leh, is this true?

newbbi - if i'm not wrong there are other agencies.. for e.g. NTUC.. i think.. under RTRC.. i can ask my mum.. she knows.. but seriously, i feel tt it's bo-hua.. coz pay is peanuts in this line.. even if u have e certs.. n it'll only be recognised in early childhood line but nowhere else.. not even if u want to apply to be a pri skl teacher..

caitlyn,
ya lor, its just interest lor...even thuogh I find the course abit ex lor...but tink of long term wise, its beneficial lor =).

Tks ger....ur mum works with NTUC?Mayb u can check with her....and let me know.tks.

Hows things for u?

Good Morning, ladies...

Newbbi,
Can i pass u the brochures when we meet up for threading?

How abt going for threading on next wed?

$6.5K for a diploma is not really exp... quite reasonable, the most important is the modules that is include, it is recognised and relevant.

good morning ladies!!

i agree with Jenn on the diploma issue.

hee thanks for explaning what is convertible to me.

berry, mine is 6 yrs loan... i got from orchard credit, link to citi bank.

Jenn,
can lor..u mean next wed huh? okie lor... Mayb u wan check with berry and Daphne... =).tks.

True lor....and can be paid by instalments too lor..

Good Morning, winnie
* waves *

<font color="0000ff">Newbbi,</font>
Yup, nowadays all the course can be paid by instalments, so can still manage for you, right? Most important is whether u had the heart to continue studying cos full time working and studying part time is no joke.

I dun have berry and daphne number lei, can u help me to check with them? Thanks very much.

newbbi - i'll check n get back to u.. i think i wun do diploma course.. i now considering doing speech therapy.. but say only lah.. in e end sure too lazy one! haha

morning everyone!

newbbi- i also interested to do childcare leh! ngee ann poly also offerin this cos but its advanced dip for 2 yrs (part time) for abt 8k. my fren graduatin this yr... pay is seriously v low.

Jenn, sometimes we put the young kids to this speech therapy so that they will grow to speak properly.. cuz some will tend to slurr, stutter in the early yrs.. this course aims to correct the way of speech..

winnie...i took hsbc... coz of the promotion free a year road insurance...ur int rate seems rather attractive...but i cant do anything now liao...
wow studying again? no no for me...i lazy...
highness u mia v long hor

berry, i think no choice one, cos the rate go up higher cos the cost price of the car drops, so i think we are quite the same one....

highness u bz washing clothes huh?
jenn u finish ur exams le? can relaz hor? i have 2nd thots going threading...maybe u all go without me...winnie i guess so... think i have to wait long 2 get it... many pple buying...like selling hot cakes...