(2005) Brides of year 2005

janf...u sound like my colleague...she say i so gangan too.. my hb haven got his license yet..hee his test end this mth...anyway i quite like driving..find it fun..yday drive ard SK find it fun.

pierce, so many time repeat post.. haha.
now the highway in msia are lighted much safer, not like last time.. and got so many accidents then.. but now safer lah I guess.. I wonder drive how long to Trengganu.. I heard the plc there damn dirty..and got rats running ard

Hee...berry, i like black vios too. im a blakc car person but itz harder to maintain coz if u want it to look nice, muz polish. now mi hb cant be bothered to maintain much coz wedding over, and he dun thk he should 'serve' the car. always i help him to wash, and im the one who is really fussy over how the car looks instead,
buy car is like that, hard to predict which mth will drop or rise, imagine when mi hb bought the car 2 yrs back was so much higher so considered cheaper now.

hb and i nvr wash car ourselves.. we just go car wash.. oooopppss.. keke.. i oso dun believe in "serving" e car.. so i dun really care how it looks.. just another excuse for being lazy! haha

Trengganu is much further and i only went there when i was a little gal when mi dad drove there. but so bad as that meh, i thought itz a nice place to visit too?
im quite interested in the Sabah resort aft watching some chinese movie yest nite...hee... looks quite shiok!

hee...we dun wana serve the car, but itz much cleaner when u wash it urself. car wash sometimes will spoil the paintwork aft a while. oso not very clean. so will spend wkends morn washing car...

i will get fat if i keep eating like nobody's business...sigh
sdl...ya coe rise and fall like nobody's business too...
ting...cant compare u get the convenience long ago mah... actually if not i move to SK think i wont get car...was discussing 2 my hb tat if we live tpy public transport is so much easier and faster 2 reach to pt A to pt B...
pierced..muz polish? every part oso polish? once a mth?

pierced - ur car muz be black then stylo coz ur car by itself is a cool car!! my hub was wowing away when he saw the pics.. keke.

berry - as long u both did ur sums and can maintain the instalments then fine ya.. coz to maintain a car is really taxing.. instalments+petrol+misc can kill.. tats why me & hub cant afford.. unless chg job.. wahaha.

pierce, my sis went there just a month ago.. said it was filthy!! I also scared to go.. even thought in BKK I dared to eat in the floating mkt.. hehe

wah pierced, u so gd help hb wash car. usu we go to this petrol station at thomson there. $2 only! got to buy the coupons, 25 for $50. sm times reali too tired out doin the hsewk on wkends, no energy to wash car liao. if we go jb, wil wash there too, RM$8 only, n they even vaccum n clean the inside. =D

berry- yea, i agree, SK is reali not convenient. tats y we rather pay more to stay in central area. if hb sch is nearby, he wldnt buy a car too. every mth like 1k gone =(

yea.. wash car by hand can waste water oso lor.. $2 is cheap liao.. but avoid using with wax wash.. cuz after a yr of carwash.. the car will lose the shine..

Yup, Berry, polish once a mth, but now we gave up polishing package coz it was around $400 plus a package. now see whether got othercheaper places to do it.
but mi other frenz who has black cars dun really bother to do it as it costs $$. so really depends on whether u want it to be very shiny not. aft a while, water marks will start showing la, those polishing ppl always complain but what to do, dun tell mi, everytime rain, start wiping the car meh??

hee...Janf, u so cute, but some like it in white colour.

Now mitsubishi lancers are the most affordable and value for $$.

berry, i bought at 51k+ too...

hee i go by suitable colors for both our birthdates, can only choose blue or black, we took blue, cos black heard if got scratches very obvious....

how much is your interest?

act mi hb was commenting that act it is both ways la, the prices of houses in Tpy so high, he dun wana pay so much to live there. so if u stay Sk, if u get a car and move ard, itz oso very convenient so depends on indiv preferences.

berry, your hubby also like mine??? not yet got licence??? so we are the drivers????

caityln, tell you something, think you will find it so funny, i only went to car wash once and i am verys tressed, i went to the mobil in hougang, and they need to to park somewhere to spray water, park somwhwere for shampoo, park another place for drying....... so i feel so stressed!!! got to park infront of so many people at so many locations!!! and then hor, i cant judge properly!!!

pierced no no, i am the type need to wind down window and stare out the windo when i park heheh, can you imagine the car wet wet, i also wind down the window just to find a way to park???

hee...winnie, dun worry, aft a while, u will really find it easier coz practice makes perfect. u wil be able to judge better when u park. =)

ting - wah $2 is very cheap!! i wash $6 each time!!! hmmm...

winnie - my hb ask me go wash car today.. but dun really dare to go myself!! hahaha.. coz very narrow turning to make.. so now u wash ur own car?

ting wheres this place the car wash? my workplace is thomson leh...
sdl..no la..we oredi bot a hse at SK...its juz 1 year old...but like what pierced say in the end we got a car for convenience... dun tink i can get tpy hse liao...i got mine at lower price...cant afford tpy... 2 persons afford the car still ok.. 1 person too taxing..
if i own it myself...think after pay car & give parents money...i left pathetic cash 2 spend..
winnie so we ard same pricing.. int rate 3.25...so high right?i think its increasing soon to 3.5

sdl blur...shld ask winnie not pierced...
pierced ya lancer affordable..my bro in law got tat den think think vios more fuel saving so got tat in the end actually wanna buy getz one...FIL ask us buy vios...
sdl...i took 7 years loan for car...

caityln, i think the washer also cant tahan me, imagine, he has to shift the pole after i park to accomodate me mehehehhe.

berry, wa the interest rate so high??? mine was 2.5%

berry- its at mobil, i tink. u noe along thomson rd tat stretch, got lots of petrol kiosks one.. wil cfm w hb.. u can go there to wash after work thn =) thou wil hv q, but its fast one. washed by 4-5 ppl..
int so high nw huh.. hb bot his at less thn 2%

keke Winnie.. convertible is without rooftop, so when I asked pierce to get a convert and carwash hor.. she all soaked with soap.. kekeke..

Janf, not all men lah.. haha.. but if a sports car like the TT roadster.. I guess some guys like.. or maybe even the Lotus Elan or something.. Ooohh ohh.. the Porsche Boxster!!

Berry.. 7yrs shud be ok for u guys I guess.. 10yrs I sure peng.. imagining how much more we pay for the car.. phew..

Ya Sdl, blur blur liao, wake up!! aiyo, convertible got roof oso mah, when u wash can keep the roof on mah.
ting, ya, mi hb's car interest is less than 2 % too, that's why it works out that although car prices dropped, petrol increase price and interest rate is higher too.
that's why mi hb still contemplating whether to change his car.
berry, vios indeed cheaper in a way that it is more fuel efficient, if not fussy about car and the looks, itz ok. some guys are fussy over what car look like, and performance so it depends.

Oh ya, u all know about the free pretrol they giving out over the radio. thk itz class 95. quite gd as itz $50, and itz act tied in with some bank so they act help u to refinance ur car loan and interest rates. 2 yrs back, we made use of this promo.

pierced- wat car u driving ah? hb also wan to change his but he alrdy spent so much on the car mods n says alrdy develop feelings for the car liao! cant bear to sell! ^_^

ting, now driving a subaru impreza, but he wanted to change to a legacy or STI, but work out the insurance for the STI, at least 3k! so not worth changing. the legacy is 2 litres and more ex so aft working out all the sums, he says that itz gg to be a heavier burden so he might not decide to change now.
ya lor, act quite true, esp aft spending all on the car. got feelings. if the car got no prob, so no need to change yet.
get new car next time, no value to scrape even coz the price too low now compared to the past.

berry- its at upper thomson caltex. u got to purchase the package for $50 (25 coupons)

we cfm goin to kuantan liao! yeah! can go for hol! hee

pierced u r right..even cars are cheaper but int rate is higher..i did calculation...even if compared 2 last time price its still a bit cheaper..unless u loan alot la..we tried to pay more downpayment to cut down int rate...no matter what "they" will earn our $
ting let me know abt the mobil cleaning hor

ting, wrx is the cheaper one, wrx STi is the highest end one. ya lor, and the insurance when we calculated such a killer!!! can go for holiday to somewhere with that amount! plus the car now is 2.5l so petrol can kill as well.

haha...SDL, i 'kei kei' so can scold u blur mah...kekeke

ting, which hotel they provide in kuantan? *envy* i oso wana go....holiday!!!

haha pierce, my friend also invested on so many car mods until she dun wanna sell liao.. imagine the car mods, all got hello kitty kind.. I see wanna faint.. kuk ur head :P keke

pierced...ya lo expensive car..2lr heavier burden too when come to petrol...but nice car lo... actually i know nutz abt performance as long can bring me to a place can liao...guess we girls will nv understand what guys thinkin too...
ting thanks...will check that out...dun think will so fast get my car too...wow so u goin 2 watch the F1 match too huh

heee...wah...SDL, ur frenz is mi kind of fren lei!
hello kitty mod...*drools* mi hb dun let mi touch his car, all i can hang was secretly put on hanging HK on the rear view mirror. otherden that, nothing is to be placed inside or else thrown away...sigh...

hahah!! pierce, I'll spread the word to JC.. cuz it's her uni mate and my frd oso.. u know, she very crazy wan.. even the car seat rests, head rests, gear knob, mirror toy, steering wheel leg rests, so many others she installed.. really siao cha bor lor..

so poorthing.. maybe next time when u become taitai.. demand a car from him

berry, ya lor, that is mi dream car all along, but cannot buy coz now car paid by hb. all i can afford is 2 wheels, a bicycle! so cannot ask him buy den end up struggling. so hopefully, in the near future can buy. heee....