(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting want kids too much...hahaha
i cant stand when they keep cry and dunno what they want...
highness... mirrors not tat diff to wipe... use newspapers lor... or get 3M cloth v good 2 wipe

Ting,
ya lor, me interested....I know pay is low lor, but i have interest in this leh....me tinkin gof teaching my kids next time. Also have an extra cert lor..

which childcare center your frenz went to huh?Tink its good cos they sponsor the course lor though the pay is low..Any bond?

Jenn,
Which credit card is good? Is UOB ladies card and DBS women's card gd?

berry- 3M cloth can clean mirrors huh? i hvg problem w the mirrors in the toilet, alwz got lots of dots one.. n v hard to remove them!

newbbi- its one of the ctrs in sengkang. tink got 2 yrs bond. u planin to leave ur current job? me also v interested leh..

check with u gals..
did u have a house warming? i been staying for 2mths but still got quite some stuffs not done yet leh, keke.. thinking of wait for most things done then house warming.. but by then maybe too warm liao, haha..

Hi highness,
No leh, i didnt have any house warming.Cos still dun hv the time to do it...and HB is scared of the cleaning..after guests leave...

So no choice loh

orh berry, wil buy n try.. hopefully can clean off the stubborn stains.

i din hv any hse warmin too.. jus invite my relatives over durin cny. tats all lo. n yes, the cleanin is terrible! my mum n aunt came over to cook n whole kitchen was so oily =(

i dun have house warming too... lazy to clean... ma fan leh... ask ur few good friends to come over sit sit drink tea lo...thats enuff..keke

we got too many frds! haha.. if invite all come in a day, think we'll beng san.. haha.. so i tot split into 2 days.. my mum wanna invites her relatives over oso.. i still haven't figure out how to plan...

btw, i haven't make curtains leh, keke.. any good lobang for curtains??? me oni do up the balcony side.. roughly how much hah?

Ting,
ya lor, i intend to change job lor.... =).

Janf/berry,
tks for the advice =).

Jenn,
for personal use lor...soemtimes can pay things with free instalments lor, thats my purpose lor.

highness,
i also haven have my hse warming lor.... still tinking whether to have anot lor..siaz

ting - wah u really bb freak ah? hee.. u must be dying to have ur own bbs.. hee

berry - will change once u hv ur own bb lah..=)

newbbi- if u dun mind the pay cut, go for it =) i alwz feel its gd to do sth u reali like n look fwd to wrkg everyday instead of dread! hee
hee caitlyn, i tink too much liao lah. tried to 'negotiate' w hb to hv bb sooner but he dun wan leh =( more exps lo

ting - keke.. for me, both hb n i want kids.. i think he more anxious then me.. haha.. but i think not likely so soon.. coz basically, me like non-stop having my... dunno why.. tt time see gynae she say nothing wrong.. but i guess i gg again soon.. coz alot of inconvenience also..

newbbi - i agree w ting.. if u dun mind e pay cut go ahead.. but e thing abt childcares is.. u gotta choose e rite one to work at too.. some not so good.. not so enjoyable.. n u may get a bit sick of children after seeing so many continuously in/out e whole day.. coz they really get into all kinds of mischief.. =) so i sometimes prefer not to make my interests and passion into a "job"..

caitlyn...u mean non stop having menses? actually its not really ez to get conceive...
ur hb same as mine... cant wait to have... i quite stressed up coz i scared i cant take the stress if i preg...

ting - kekeke.. me and hb both want kids.. but now i also start to feel.. it's impt to have ERSJ first.. if not whole marriage just abt kids.. when kids grow up, u may end up not knowing one another liao.. hee.. n i think we're not tt prepared also lor.. it's not as easy to take care of a child as it seems.. alot alot of responsibilty.. =)plus i see kids nowadays.. i want to make sure i have time for my own kid b4 giving birth

Jenn,
ya lor...

caitlyn,
ya lor, thats y still considering abt it...

u got go see doc cos how come your menses so long one?

Ting,
tink all hbs are like that lor...my hb and i wanted a yr break 1st lor...most important to save enough $$$...

caitlyn, my frd as skinny as u, her mense oso quite frequently.. but hers quite regular.. like every 3 wks once..

Newbbi, dat's why me thinking of spliting into 2 days lor.. 1 for my relatives and sec schoolmates.. the other split into 3-4 sessions, haha.. lunch, tea, dinner, supper! hahaha..

caitlyn... see dr to find out why so frequent..sometimes it may be ur system thats like that... confirm on that lo... not necessary u cant get preg coz of tat...check with ur dr better...dun worry...i heard frm dr tat alot depend on mum hormones...if mum really wants dad dun want...most likely will have...hee...
of coz ersj is necessary... for me quite ok...we living under same roof for 1 year liao...consider ersj...

highness - mine all along irregular.. like once every 2 mths or sth.. i think once every 3 weeks is okies.. but every other week seems quite ridiculous..

berry - i went see doc already.. but she scanned and all say nothing seems wrong.. then i dun want to take pill.. coz we trying for bb.. if possible.. i want bb but oso not successful.. =( hee.. so now u trying for bb coz u got ERSJ oredi? =)

if dr say ok...den its ok...some pple do have irregular menses one...
not really trying la... but more on let nature take its course... after talkin to my dr i realise not really ez to conceive one leh...

hello gals,

quite some time nv log in liow...really busy wif work...everyday ot 2dae at least can hv some time to log in...

oh ya my AD photo ready liow...will go down to collect dis wkend...dis stupid BS long time ok liow oso nv called mi until my hb called them they say ready ok long time liow but 4got to tell us...aft collect will try to upload & show u gals loh...

berry - some pple conceive very easily.. others dun.. alot of time pple who dun want will have "accidents".. pple who want sometimes cannot get.. tt's life huh.. hee..

jam - long time no see! keke.. must remember to show us ur pics! =) looking fwd to ur hm??

ching,
tink got 7 wks liow loh...u mentioned 6 wks lah...but still nv rcvd call fm him

caitlyn,
ya loh quite long time liow loh...cos really busy wif work loh...ya ya HM coming soon at last but abit xian loh...cos our group super big...48pax leh....sure will show u gals once ready loh...

hi Berry, actually i don really bother whether ok or not lah...juz my fren & family member asking loh...

hi SDL, ya long time nv log in cos really busy wif work leh...

ching, Don told mi 6 wk too...tink dis wk is 7 wk liow...hmm c whehter hb wanna to call & chk boh!

berry & caitlyn...dat time u go Europe got buy travel ins boh???

hi hi jelly...
oic..i thot ur hubby so nice do housework for u..heehee..but also gd lor..it's a gd idea to engage a part-time maid..heehee..congrats to u on the changing of the job scope...also better for u..hmm..me not so gd (in a way)..me also got "transfered" out to help out in finance reports..so mth-end will be very rushing for me liao..but gd also..at least can brush up my maths..haha..

berry, ya loh v big group leh...did daphne tell u dat her hb oso got 1 couple join the same trip as us...they knew it only on our briefing...
u v funni leh...yr hb say dun nid but u juz buy ins for yr own though u will oso buy for him...hahah....BTW where u buy yr travel ins?? my bro & fren recommend mi to buy fm NTUC travel ins...

berry, ya loh v big group leh...did daphne tell u dat her hb oso got 1 couple join the same trip as us...they knew it only on our briefing...
u v funni leh...yr hb say dun nid but u juz buy ins for yr own though u will oso buy for him...hahah....BTW where u buy yr travel ins?? my bro & fren recommend mi to buy fm NTUC travel ins...