(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry - hee.. he very sweet.. wrote me a small card and slipped it into my bag.. so i got a surprise this morning.. finally my nagging got into his ears.. coz i always say he not xi xin.. =)

berry, we wanna control wan.. but when I overdrive in buying my stuff, JC make noise.. then I also qian jiu her lor.. hehe.. 2K is still ok lah..

alamak, i duno if spain & portugal is use euro anot.. haha. mayb SDL will know.. im going for briefing in 2wks time..

janf but our rates is now better than last year so may not need to change so much..... as i ask just now, the rate for swiss franc is 1.23 and euro is 1.92.

Janf, Yea.. they all phasing out their local currency me think.. and most stalls now slowly convert to Euro.. its safe to convert the Euro since now Euro is weaker..

berry ya lor but i think i'll just bring additional euro instead of swiss franc cos euro may just go up again one.... as now it's at one of it's lowest....

put inside luggage...hand carry cannot la...
switzerland can get watches if u intend 2 buy tag huer or rolex... hee
of coz i din get..keke but its not really cheaper there... its abt same s here juz tat the certificate different..how diff i dunno
switz choco & more choco hahahaha things there expensive... i oni get some souvenirs back oni...

berry u spent all swiss franc there or got left overs? hee, me doing estimation.... wat sort of souvenirs u got ah? i think i'll spend quite a lot on chocolates too.... and setting aside for the optional tours and fondue!!!

hello everyone...yay itz fri!!!
hee...daphne, mi colleague came back fr switz and bought lots of chocs too...yum yum...
everything juz taste so nice fr there.

daphne.. i dun have left over swiss franc...coz i spent 169 each to jungfraud..plus i spent all on choco... but i have leftover euro coz i use card to buy those bag and shirts for hb...
janf...zara/mango cheap there...hee

berry - yup, i know coz my stewardess fren say zara and mango very cheap in spain.. go there buy like mad.. keke.

daphne, sorry cant help leh, i think i forgot the names hehe, cos practically changing hotel every day :P

sorry... but when you go for SA briefing, they will give you the list of hotel.

winnie, it's ok...actually i just want to ask if the hotels u stayed at provide hair dryer? hee.... cos if so, i don't think i wanna bring mine and the voltage seems different....

pierced anytime go oso fun la...hee holiday always so fun...kekeke
daphne dun worry abt voltage...i have used almost hp charger... camera charger...kettle...hair dryer all can use...

daphne. read the earlier msgs, the brand of bags u referring to at wheelock is crumpler isit? otherwise if itz shoes, itz birkenstocks lor. thk that abt the shops there already.

pierced, dunno leh.... maybe make a trip down to wheelock and see see look look if got any thing in any brand i like or not and then when go over to europe and see the brand and compare prices ba.... the tour leader was telling us that brand is cheaper by at least 50% over there....

well, its confirmed by my frd liao.. soon to be no more hot hot withering chatuchak liao :D hahaha :P hope JC dun go to other outdoor mkt :D

haha, SDL, going there to stay will oso cost $$ rite?? hee...
i heard fr mi fren too that coz there's ome dispute btw the stall owners and the place. they wana pull down and rebuild butincrease the rent or something. boo hoo...no more chatuchak!!! now only left wif suan lum...

daphne, ya lor, go and check out...if cheaper by 50% cannot 'fan guo'! keke...

berry, but campers not at wheelock rite? but itz much cheaper.
europe a lot of stuff very cheap,
even mi bro always buy all the fcuk stuff too fr uk,fred perry...sigh...

sdl, only prob is whether got enuf $$ to spend...

yo gals... i enjoy my trip buy alot of stuff... kekek

yo icy... ya ya so settle down already... got miss s'pore or shop until drop

yo dec... gog holiday again... so envy... wow can i toban u buy things for me bo... but i see my friend can get it or not... if not u help me buy can... kekeke

yo gals... shall we meet up to yak...

yo seval... why u always arrow me... no problem to organise lah... so we set apr lor... but are we looking at weekdays or weekend... if weekend... we can go gan hse... yah... *i so thick skin hor*

yo wendy... wow pix... ok we look forward for the gathering hor... maybe u gals decided whether to be on weekdays or weekend... if not also can come my hse lah... anyway i no need to hsework mah... so no problem.... :p

yo sierra... yo yo how's our little babies gog on... so hv know the gender already... im so excited leh.

haha... jelly the best mah... kekeke... ok, so really go Gan's place? Set a date? If going to someone's place, I wld prefer weekend, if just going dinner, weekday is fine for me... how?

Gan - Where is yr place?

My place @ Sembawang, just 5 min walk fm sembawang mrt. How abt on a sun afternoon around 2pm?. Maybe we can arrange a mini potluck for tea break.

Hi Wendy,
my friend also get a BTO unit @ Senkang 2 yr ago and their hse will be ready in 2008. Actually my ID is ModeInterior, the website tat you visit to see my hse pics. You can keep for future ref.
Look fwd to see yur pics taken @ Hokkaidao. We planning to go there early next yr..now got to start saving $$$.

Hi Sierra,
how have you been? do keep us update of yur news. If bb, can pass u some tees the next time we meet.

hi all, i'm new to this thread. well, married for 4 mths. i just want to find out if there's any of you out there who're in the same boat as me... ie. dun wan to hav kids but hubby want.... i feel like everyone i know are tryng to get pregnant, itz like i'm not normal to behave this way. maybe someone can share.. at least i'll noe i'm not alone in this situation.

I am fine at Gan place
Ya.. agree with sierra..i dun bring my album liao.. very heavy neh....

Hi Sierra
Ya.. u know gender of ur bb yet?? jelly n me all gan jeong to know... kekkeke

Hi Cys
U dun wan to have kids for now right? U can let your hubby know you are not prepared yet. Its not really the trend that since everyone trying to conceive, you should conceive too.

Although i felt very tempted to have a baby cos alot of my friends all getting preggie...at least i know if the baby comes, i will be very happy and accept.

discuss with your hubby