(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn.. pai seh, i haven log in friendster recently.

ok ok..send the pics to u all tis wkend .. sorry for the delay hor.

berry, wat happen? not u & hb then wat?.. MIL?

Berry,
Ok, then me, newbbi & daphne will go ahead..

Daphne
Newbbi had booked for us tomorrow 7pm lei, you ok ? Will u be having dinner with us tomorrow after threading ?

watashi,
No problem, once u logged in then add me in ur friendster...

Hmm, can u also send me the pic which u took @ Ting's hse, although i didnt turn up that day but i would like to see the pic.

Thx in advance !

berry, meet at novena lor since u are working there. we go foodcourt?

jenn, ya me ok with tomorrow. should be ok with dinner but will confirm tomorrow cos not sure if hb will book out or not.... cos fri is his last day at camp.

sure berry..u take care!

ok jenn, will send to u too.

so u all r also hooked on threading huh?..

Jenn,
hmm... i got to see lor...more interested in areobics lor..been so long since i exercise..haiz...If have the cookign class, just let me know lor ;p.

berry,
is everythign ok?

Newbbi,
I used to join Amore too, i always go to the branch in cineleisure... hee hee, cos the kickboxing instructor is very good here.

But because of my studies... i quit lao, then all the fats are now shown... that is Y i am fat... ha ha

Daphne,
no leh...was tinking to go back to amore lor..mayb can go kovan branch or woodlands branch lor... still tinking..mayb will start aft i come back from HM...Tink i will go back to unlimited power pkg lor, at least can go more than twice a wk =)

All,
anyone wans to join me for exercise?

Jenn,
want to join again? ;p.

Daphne used to go cineleisure one too...

Is it Rasol?

Jenn,
oic...if u join back then we can meetup again...wkends can meet Daphne to go Park Mall branch also lor..heehee =D....

I hope tmr i will feel better to go threading with u all, but if still feel lousy, then i dun tink i will go liao...will let u and Daphne know tmr okie...

All,
me goign off liao...see ya tmr....

Ming
U also interested for the cookery class?
AS u know lah... i cant cook lei, except soggy maggie mee.... aiyo i think i make a bad wife.. hee hee

hee hee ...dont think i have time to learn cookery i learn to cook along the way ...at times i will cook when i am free ...

nowadys, too bz with housework, bz with my sis's ROM & wedding, sun need to coach my niece ...

i have not attend my yoga classes since Dec ....

jelly,

i flying tomor...same day as u...my flight is 12+
your flight so early ah....

sierra,
thanks!!
u take care too.....hope to see ur tummy when we meet up next time....ahaha

hi Sierra,

hahah, to guess ah? 50% chance of getting right & wrong rite? I used to do Math, so my concept of probability wld still serve my memory on how to work this gender thingy well... kekeke

Hi Jelly,

heheh, thank goodness there's no virus! *i hope*

<font color="119911">ya..me aso so busy..even no time to exercise..getting fatter after marriage..thk hb will loss interest in me very soon ..haha :D</font>

Morning Ladies + gentlemen!

Jenn &amp; Daphne,
I won't be joining u gals for threading cos still sick lor. Went to see doc yest, gotten 2 days mc but came in the office today cos there are TONS of work to be done.Fever and sore throat lor. Wanted to go home to have a gd rest tonite...tink tmr won't be coming to office if i managed to clear all my work today...Sorry abt that...

Do u have each other's hp no so that u both can contact each other this evening?If not, just let me know okie.... =).

Good Morning
Newbbi
Do take care...
Hmm, i dun hv daphne's number lei...maybe u can sms me.
Or maybe ask daphne if want to postpone to next week so that we all can go 2gether ?

newbbi - u take care ya.. the sick bug is on the run.. me oso aching all over.. tink gona fall sick soon.. load up on ur vit C..

morning!

take care newbbi, finish ur work n hurry go bk rest!

sian, tmw i goten reach ofce at 730am! goten help out in a conference. tinkin of hw to get here the fastest way.. sigh

caitlyn- if he drives me thn i wil reach super early leh. tink hor i wil take cab liao. hehe. once in a super blue moon, heck la! =P
hey wana ask u, ur new car plate alphabet SGD alrdy?

caitlyn,
tks ger...trying to drink more water now..

Janf,
u take care too lor, body aching is a sign of fever leh...

Jenn,
hmm....let me sms Daphne ans see wat she say and i let u know okie... Cos next wk i will be in taiwan and only back on the 1st of mar....or mayb both of u go 1st lor =D.