(2005) Brides of year 2005

highness - yah lah.. but i told him no pt liao.. i scold him for wasting money.. sure very exp and sldn't waste money on flowers.. i dun really take care of flowers one! hee.. he's coming back on 22/2.. =) want to pei me?? hahahha

newbbi - wah.. so demanding.. must be scallop porridge frm crystal jade some more..

highness
If HB not so romantic, then u wouldnt demand him to be romantic yearly lah. Think too pampered lao.. hee hee

Me also forced myself to study lor... now every night sleep around 1am... very tired..but just 4 more papers to go, i will survive... hee hee

newbbi, i dunno how to cook scallop porridge lah.. from crystal jade? keke,ask caitlyn to cook for u loh.. crystal kitchen, haha.. same lah..

caitlyn, i oso dunno how to take care of flowers.. i juz put it at my tv console, hahaha..
hee, u wan me to pei u? but think u busy with all ur marking loh.. wah, still got another week before ur hb back leh..

caitlyn,
heehee..i loved the porridge...not necessary from crystal jade lor, from highness is okie too =D...heehee

hot weather today hor...

haha.. Newbbi, i seperate the scallop and porridge can?? hahaha..
i oni know how to cook maggi mee lah.. spagetti oso can.. =P
SK here not very hot leh.. a bit cloudy.. maybe rain later..

highness,
heehee..joking lah....heehee... i also trying to get the receipe of the scallo porridge,...hee..duno is it just throw the scallop into the porridge and cook hor..

Jenn,
haha..of cos not lor..hb just bought plain porridge and some vege for me now lor..

highness
Me also sama sama, can only cook maggi mee - even some times become soggy. ha ha ha
Tot of going to attend cookery class but no time lah...

hey, jenn, hi five!
u wanna attend cookery class ar.. count in me, keke.. but @ SK can?? keke..
yalor.. hb oso complain my maggi mee too soggy.. but i like it soggy leh, haha...

hello mi was 2 busy wif work...no time to log in loh...now lunch time nv go lunch so juz pop in & c c loh...wow so many posts but no time to c..

jam.. busy still muz take ur meals hor.. take care..

Newbbi, u go SK where to see doc? think next time i just go the one downstair.. choy!*touch wood*..

believe every1 njoy their VD last nite loh...my hb really nv give mi any gift...say aft AD...pocket a big holes so nv buy mi anything loh but he say will buy mi during HM trip...hope he still remember...

SDL, we really da bao fm KOPTIAM the western food to hv dinner...my HB really save alot leh..$50 can gao din lunch & dinner + desserts...i tell him hope nx year will b better loh cos juz aft AD spent quite alot liow...so mi still ok but not every year like dat loh...

Hey Jam!! Well, we just watched movie and thats about it. but of course JC spoilt the night when she started her menstration
hee~

highness, mi bo bian leh...my colleague xiao1 arrange all shpt at 1 time cos he going to reservist so b4 he go on leave he 1 time settle everything...nv give a thought abt mi...so really damn busy...somemore yesterday half day & fri got to on leave to acc my mom for check up so got to rush my work loh...

Newbbi,highness
Most probably, i will go to join the class if they got weekend (like sat) class wan, cos every sat, me back in SK, hee hee, will that be oki for you two ?

Newbbi
Although HB worked in the different department, but yet he brought you lunch...very sweet already..

Jam,
Me too lah, yesterday went to FAT ZAI Wing @ Geylang to hv dinner, that is all.
No flowers from HB, very unromantic , sigh

SDL, mi too went to watch Movie I not stupid too...v touching movie & cried some part loh...
hehhe mi hb oso said i spoilt the nite loh...cos mi too hving my menstration...

hey!! yea, we also watched I not stupid too.. then after that just walked home from MRT.. quite lomantik lor if not for her cycle! hehe ;P

jenn, tink aft married hb will change to not romantic wan loh....i say last time got ex gift but now even a small gift oso boh??? mi coll still asked mi got any surprised fm my hb boh...i tell him my coll asked then wat shd i reply them..got go & watch I not stupid too loh...dis is the surprise loh...biang...

really u oso watched huh?? nice movie hor?? mi was on half day leave & was surprised is full house leh...so many ppl watched...did JC cried??

Jam,
Ya lor, i also felt the same, HB changed after married life...
Maybe was too pampered, so yesterday valentine day didnt smile much.. back face !!!

yea, i not stupid too reali gd show! v touching n realistic! but hb nt interested leh so i watched w my cousin instead. told him to watch cos he can relate more to the show too since he teacher. haha

i also got no hua leh.. but got card. hee. we made it a pt to exchange cards on every special occasion =D write until duno wat to write liao! haha =P

Jam, dunno whether she cried or not leh, aiya kids movie surely lots of ppl see wan.. and the movie is so-so by my standards.. hehe. I guess JC liked the movie cuz she kept talking about it when we walking home.. :D

Ting,
You watched with your cousin huh... Me wanted to catch the show but HB not interested, hence have been dragging till now.

Think certain shows cant always go with HB, cos they express xian look, then i also xian lao...

So sweet of you to exchange cards huh... so he wrote the mushy words for you ?

jenn, cos got nothing so u give him black face huh?? mi not angry lah...juz complaint to him..we onli married for a month...but down grade until so jia liat ... got nothing at all...mi still buy him 1 adidas slipper leh....

wah still got go watch movie?
after dinner at home, my ah lau snoring away liao till this morning! but he woke up early lah cos got to report back by 6.30am.

Jam,
Black face lah..cos is our 1st valentine day after marriage, shld be something special mah..but he didn nothing lor.. I bought him a new philip shaver cos his old shaver is from ex-gf !

daphne..my hb ask mi to on leave half day so we got time to watch movie...usually wkday we don watch movie wan....cos he wan to sleep early...aft dinner my hb oso sleep liow...say v tired loh...

newbbi, the spring is at bei3 tou2, there is a MRT there... you alight and walk up the stretch of pavement, you will see quite a num of different springs..

daphne, okie we muz hint them if they still act blur...we juz buy & asked them to sign cards...hahaha

jenn, mi oso tink 1st year celebrate VD aft married shd b something more special too...but hor tink guy thinking is diff loh...

Jam,
Ya lah... guy thinking !!
Really hard to know.
Yesterday, i black face, today oki lao..cos valentine day over, dun have that kind of expectation..

jenn- yalor. he nt interested in mandarin shows unless its fighting one. its been a practice leh since we were tog til nw. wil gv each other cards lor. last time used to buy the tatty bear card n more ex ones. nw dwgrade liao, buy cheaper ones! haha. got lo, mushy stuff. keke

ting, u & hb so sweet still write mushy cards to each other. my hb has never gave me a single card all this yrs.. he say dunno wat to write!.. men!

i was on 1/2 yesterday, went for high-tea and shop shop ard. hb surprise me with a watch coz one of fav watch tat i always wear on wkend spoil liao.

jam & daphne.. u both going HM together ah?..

hello all... so many posts...
very vexed now...alot things happen after my AD... not problem betw me & hb luckily...
watashi...u mia v long hor... can send us the pic u took at ting's hse?

hee watashi, act. its writing the same things lah, jus change bit there n here only. he stil tell me if got c repeats, nt to worry, jus means its true! haha! oh ya, the pics at my hse hor, can send le? =)

berry- serious things? hope all is ok..