(2005) Brides of year 2005

mehmeh,
i also agree with u...no HDB = no BB. hehehe....but we wont be looking for one so soon. prob 1 yr down the rd ba.

zoe,
think if go HK have to choose the season too. hehehe...dun go during selling winter wear one cos no use buying them back to SG. i never bought much when in HK but i like the place n food. it goes the same to taiwan. FOOD!!......no harm going BKK again cos its real cheap n prob just a getaway fr the busy n stressful working life here. i wanna go to so many places leh...dunno got time n enuff $$ anot....hahahaha.....but my next trip i hope to go egypt....if not cambodia or vietnam!! hopefully this yr end....

Hi ching, yup he attended ours. no wonder he told mi hubby that he's gg for another one the next day aft mi dinner. hee...so many familiar faces.

mehmeh: hehe...actually, i'm not so excited abt knowing the gender yet...now taking things one week at a time. things haven't been smooth at work, and there was a period of time that i was really stressed and unhappy. it does have some impact on the pregnancy as well, so my main concern now is really to have the pregnancy stabilised

my bulge isn't very obvious yet...maybe later if we have another gathering, it will be...kekeke

hi Janice,

heheh, take time is gd.. Dun rush into one, coz i really see some of my frens ard me, getting a little worried when they see their savings dwindling.. If they've got reliable vendors, then very smooth sailing for them, but we all do know, there are some ppl who make things difficult for young couples

Must be very careful & engage reliable ppl in future for the renos or furniture

Hi Sierra,

gd to hear u're taking one thing at a time.. still in the 1st trimester yah? All my church mates who went thru preggie advised the young couples to be extra careful during 1st trimester coz most unstable..

heheh.. But u feeling quite happy with this new life?

HI janice
yeah.. i choose to go HK during their summer sales only.. things are cheap and clothing are trendy....
.. oh.. i looking forward about the Taiwan trip...

Hihi!

Daphne,
okie, will count u in for thurs for threading...

Jenn,
so me, you, berry and Daphne going for threading lor...Then aft that we can go for dinner lor...All doing upper lips threading hor? iF like that, i going to make booking today liao..

Snowy,
u wan join us?

Janf,
u going for your tour in Apr huh?

Ching,
we are from Bridal Concept lor...Tink Lynn is free lance one...I also loved her hair style and makeup...

Newbbi79, think other places are : -
1) Food court @ Raffles City
2) Burger King
3) sakae suishi
4) Long john silver

Or get berry, daphne to give suggestion too, hee

morning all! =)

janf- wah gd ah, settle ur HM liao!

anyone been to NZ? my fren won a pair of tix n wana sell them away at 1.4k.. wonderin if it's worth anot..

sdl - wat u mean by open?? as in the destinations of HM or?? *janf blur liao*

ting/newbbi - yalor.. finally settled. really fan over this.. going from 31mar - 12apr..

hi cheezz

not the whole yewtee lah ...its the unit that we want to choose ...dont worry ok

the place is very cooling ...another reason why we like the plc

thanks Cottoncandy i will chx out PINE GDN

Hi Cheezz,
Sorrie, i dun have yahoo messenger cos blocked by the office server.

BTW, congrats, finally can change the font colour.

janf- nw can countdwn to 31 mar liao! =D

sdl- jus tix only leh. we got to book accomodation n others ourselves. hb interested cos he's a fan of lord of the rings, wana go c the plc! haha

suishi-i wana c! [email protected]
nt too sure if u hv viewed my pics..

Jenn,
sakae sushi is a good choice or Long John sliver lor...

Haha...its sushi not suishi leh...keke =).

How was your wkends?Have u bought the gift for your hb yet?

Wah Ting, even I oso wanna see the South Is! I have only been to the South Island's Christchurch, and the mountain regions of it.. din manage to see the LOTR venue

suishi,
i also wan to see...my email is [email protected]. tks.

Janf,
like that now u have to start saving liao =)...Me looking forward to my trip next thurs..hee

Ting,
ya lor, i also bery interested in the Lord Of the Rings sceneries leh..heehee.wheres the location>

hi suishi...can send to me? [email protected]
have u viewed mine?
janf,good that u have settled ur HM... spain is very beautiful too...
dunno jam/daphne settled liao or not...hmm...
newbbi, i may not make it this thurs as i got to rush for reports this whole week... most likely i wont b able to meet u all 8 or earlier...u all go without me first... no choice...
wont see me posting so much this week too....grr

Ting
Think is also abt $2K plus..
Cos that time, i want to go to see the scenary where they filmed "Lord of the RIngs"...
But due to tight $$, didnt go ...

Ting, depending on the days and the tours, It is roughly from 2.3k to 2.7k.. with dinner provided. If F&E it is roughly from 3k onwards..

at first i wanna go NZ too... but the package... also around 2.5k per person..nt cheap...
thanks suishi...
jenn..i will let newbbi know if i can make it...

suishi - i wana see too! [email protected]

newbbi - yup, got to start saving up liao.. tour mgr said mineral water in spain is cheaper than in other parts of eur. so we actually can save abit here and there and buy more thgs there.. keke.

sdl - hb more into going spain anw.. haha. hv u been to spain b4? sorie ah, tink i damn mafan.. whole wkend bothering u, today cont kajiao u.. =P

wah, tat ex huh.. wil go chk out the fairs comin up thn decide whether to buy frm my fren anot..

berry- my relatives came over my plc on sat n i showed them ur weddin pic, the table one. they so surprised tat i noe u! haha.

Ting, unless u wanna stay there for a week, you can source for apartments where they rent by the week, and it is as cheap as those in aussie. You can save lots from there, rather than taking the hotels..
they have lots of apartments.. some highrise..

Janf, I have been to Spain couple of times liao.. I love southern Spain, where u can swim into Morocco, but I haven't been there.. hee, cuz I was alone travelling then

janf, oic u hv booked the spain & portugal wif anandas...think shd b the same package as mi last time loh...when u booked how many pax liow?? BTW r u taking the turkish airline??

berry, daphne sms last sat...she oso booked wif SA the same dep date wif mi...so we will be going HM 2gether loh...but she told mi now our group got 32 pax leh...v big group leh...

suishi, mi havn't got mine back...once i got it will snd to all of u loh...4ever mine is always the last 1...cos i din push them to hurry so they will take their own sweet time wan...