mehmeh,
i also agree with u...no HDB = no BB. hehehe....but we wont be looking for one so soon. prob 1 yr down the rd ba.
zoe,
think if go HK have to choose the season too. hehehe...dun go during selling winter wear one cos no use buying them back to SG. i never bought much when in HK but i like the place n food. it goes the same to taiwan. FOOD!!......no harm going BKK again cos its real cheap n prob just a getaway fr the busy n stressful working life here. i wanna go to so many places leh...dunno got time n enuff $$ anot....hahahaha.....but my next trip i hope to go egypt....if not cambodia or vietnam!! hopefully this yr end....
i also agree with u...no HDB = no BB. hehehe....but we wont be looking for one so soon. prob 1 yr down the rd ba.
zoe,
think if go HK have to choose the season too. hehehe...dun go during selling winter wear one cos no use buying them back to SG. i never bought much when in HK but i like the place n food. it goes the same to taiwan. FOOD!!......no harm going BKK again cos its real cheap n prob just a getaway fr the busy n stressful working life here. i wanna go to so many places leh...dunno got time n enuff $$ anot....hahahaha.....but my next trip i hope to go egypt....if not cambodia or vietnam!! hopefully this yr end....