(2005) Brides of year 2005

hello, i leaving for the day...

my hubby did not want yew kwang cos he finds him a bit messy :P

princess wong, my video is from inspire production.

see you all on monday!!

snowy,
of cos can count u in lor...normally we meet at cityhall mrt station one lor....I will call to make booking for 4 pax on mon lor... so u wan do upper lip threading only huh?They have thread for legs, waxing, underarms lor...i did the underarms before....abit pain lor, but really bery clean, no need to shave and pluck...heehee

Ops, pls excuse us SDL ...hee

SDL,
tink we were in one of the thread and u asked me abt my PG lor, so i sent u my PG contacts and ask u to view his portfolio lor...Then aft u cfm with him, i shared my AD photos with u lah...rem?

Hey newbbi.. was just mentioning our AD PG hee.. urrr I truly truly forgotten the little details liao.. I got so many thing to rem for the past events, so might as well delete in my memory bank.. hehe :P
Ummm.. okie, LRT station also can..

highness, my VG costs 700

SDL, include express highlights??

boy & gals.. had sent u all my night photos.. i already "cut" away the tea ceremony pics liao.. if not, more than 300pics... =P
btw, my tea ceremony at the hotel, during recept...

Newbbi, threading for underarms?? how much? how long later it grow back??

SDL,
Heehee...yup yup...Tink guys are like that lor, soemtimes my hb also say he only rem big things..haiz...so i told him, I xiao nu ren lor, so rem small things ;p..hee

But I dun have your contact leh...can u PM me?tks.

highness,
even though they r charging me express highlights at 100 bucks.. we dun want them to rush lor.. moreover I paiseh let everyone see me kenna bullied at the gatecrashing.. so we din get it.. hehe

highness,
tks ger...will be viewing them shortly =).

Actually its waxing for underarms, those small and fine hair, the lady will use threading to take it away...As for me, mine grow back on the 5th day lor...TInk $6 or $10 lor, can't rem liao.

Jenn,
wat abt u? U rem howmuch we paid for the underarm threading cos i lost that paper lor...

Ming, the link i sent is day photos oni.. had sent u my night photos liao.. btw, i cut away the tea ceremony photos which ihad during hotel recept, keke..

highness,
underarm is waxing lah...only the lady will use thread to remove those fine hair that can't be remove by waxing lor ;p.

Find that u look like a HK actress leh..heehee

Halo dear all,
Is 6pm lao... guess everyone is busy packing and going home soon.

Sob sob, me working late tonight !!!

Have a great and nice weekend.
Shld chat again on next monday...

Yo Wendy,

u pay the trip by installment? Interest free ah?
Hakkaido is one of the place i wanna visit....so nice!!!

Yo Sierra,
got ur email. Thanks!! Will see how....

sorrie for missing .busy with work n looking for job lately too..
My mum staying with me on weekday,so i dont miss her that much.haha
Ming,
can try PINE GARDEN. their cake taste great!

Ya.. hubby n I love to travel , but we seldom travel back to the same place everytime.. Example go bangkok so many times for what, although nice shoppings la...( No offence to ah) Use the same amount of $ , can travel n see other places more...But then if have kids.. also no choice la.. lets natural take its course lor...

Hi wendy
wow , u seem to enjoy ur trip.. so nice hor.. Hokkaido..

Hi Jelly
Ya... its promo ma, then got so cheap...since its budget airline, mai hiam liao lor...

hihi ladies..

heehee, haven't popped by here in a longlong while oredi. Hope all is well!

Hi Wendy,

heheh, u're the 4th person i know going Hokkaido for hols in recent months. Saw a fren's pix, really lovely place! Very beautiful & not as bustling & bz like Tokyo

It's okie to put on some wt k? I believe most of us have, esp after the wedding's over

Hi Sierra,

How are u doing? Hmm, u know the gender of the BB oredi?

Hi Jelly,

I received an email fr u, 3 pix. But they aren't loading leh.. Send again? Previously u sent to my yahoo mail

my office blocks SB, so i can only log in went i am at home..tat is wkend or at nite.
yeah i go back to mum plc for dinner everyday, then hb come and pick me..any ladies on yahoo messenger?

yo wendy... i wanted so much to go jap... but need to save up 1st... hahaha... no $$ to go... :p wow so many pix... we looking forward to see it soon ya

yo zoe... hmm... i like to go bkk leh... but i went so many times... i go with all diff ppl... kekeke... only went once with HB... I went there get clothes, shoes, bags, food, etc... which i find it cheaper to buy fm there then SG lor... so now aday i seldom buy clothes in SG expect Gio... :p

wow u let nature take it course... mean anytime can hv kids one leh... kekeke

yo meh... i didnt sent u any pix email leh... no idea abt that... i think starmoon also ask me wat i sent to her... but i dont remember sending her anything... i only drop u an email on where to get those ribbons and stuff fm bkk nia leh...

<font color="0077aa">hi Jenn, finall, i change the color..must not have [SPACE] in between..hehe..thanks a lot :D

hi Ming
i stay in yewtee..y u say the fengshui there no good ? except for being too far, i thk the plc is quiet &amp; very cooling, not as hot</font>

jelly
yap yap.. my new plc at sengkang.. buangkok mrt station to be exact..

hi wendy
thanks ... wen u wana hv kids, i wish u goody luck too

yar true, shld travel now if hv chance.. alot of constraints wen hv bb.. cant jus say wana go hol and jus pack n go..

hi mehmeh
long time no chat! HAPPIE NEW YEAR!!
hw hv u been?? busy with work, as usual?? kekeke..
so, wens ur plannin for project B? heee

Hi jelly
Haha....i dun really like to go to a place too many times within a short period lor... but thats exceptional for HK...simply love the shopping spree.. kekeke

Hi pigger
actually from wedding till now, we have not seen u b4 leh... kekkekeke.....

Hi sierra
yeah yeah.. remember to update us with the gender of your BB.. best is "Long Feng Tai"

wah!, got more familiar faces in each others' pics again liao..

jam/daphne

i booked 13D spain/portugal dep 31mar $2538 frm ananda travel fair juz now liao! really tough decision to make when i oredi hv the mindset of muz-go-swiss italy/france.. scurry tour mgr talk until so convincing tat we chg our minds. haha. hre said sure wun regret + expenses are cheaper in spain wif the same kind of thgs sold in paris/italy.. anythg lah, i too headache to tink liao.. of coz hb oso dun mind going spain too.. saw many honeymooners going on this pkg as well.. so prob daphne can go chk out the fair tom if she free ya..

for the next 1.5mths got to save up liao. keke..

and ya!, thks to SDL for his helpful info when i was in my desperate moments!

ching - im looking at ur AD pics nw &amp; ur MUA, lynn is same as me &amp; newbbi!!! which bridal u frm?

ur AP box same as mine too! haha so qiao..

hihi Pigger!!

heheh, HAPPY NEW YEAR to u too!!
Def bz, coz i changed to a new school. Still adjusting to the new work envt &amp; demands of the sch. But it has been a positive change

Proj B? Heheh, before tt is allowed to happen, Proj HDB must happen first. Prob start to look out for resales after June.. Told HB, no HDB = no BB

Hi Sierra,

Are u excited to know tt the day is drawing nearer? My new sch has 3 teachers currently pregnant, seem like ard the same stage
so cute to see 3 of them walking ard with the bulge
heehee

pierced- Wow so qiao. Your hubby did not invite him for the dinner? Charles is my ex colleague

janf- Oh we ahared the same MUA. I am from Jess Haute Couture. I changed my MUA to Lynn after going to my frd's wedding in June last year. I loved her makeup &amp; hairstyle. Luckily Lynn is also attached to my bridal shop as well.