(2005) Brides of year 2005

<font color="0000ff">ting, u purposely on leave to do cleaning 2dae huh?? 2dae mi half day so going to wash my bedsheet, toile, mop floor etc....my hb good can escape cos he is working full day 2dae...so unfair...got to do everything by myself....sob sob...</font>

Hi Jenn, Ming (are you back from holiday?) - I finish with the uploading of my pics FINALLY! Had sent you the invitation...let me know if still got problem...this time round @ Yahoo photo

Princess - sad to hear yr unhappiness on your AD. Hope that the new year will bring you all the good luck. Wanna to share my pics wih you...but which e-mail address should I send?

Highness - I have not got my video too. How about you?

As for my AD pics - it is still doing up. My photographer says will be ready mid of feb....

<font color="ff6000">jam- yalor.. if not wun get dwn to start cleanin! hb also wrkg today til 2. wana wait for him to cm bk thn do tog! hehe. wil be askin my mum maid to cm help lo.. if not sure piangz! 5 rm flat can die man!
leave sm chores for him when he's bk! if nt v siong leh all by urself</font>

<font color="ff0000">ting, mi 2 wanted 2 wait for him but he work until 6pm aft dinner will reach hm abt 8pm...v late liow...he v clever last nite asked mi to wash clothes 1st so dat 2dae i hv more time to do other things...actually my mom offer to wash bedsheet 4 mi but i pai sei &amp; oso feel troublesome loh so better to it myself</font>

<font color="aa00aa">jam,me and HB also working full day 2day, that is Y last weekend, i nagged him to help me to wash the bedsheet, ha ha, must get him to help out cleaning the hse too, tonight also lots of cleaning up to do after work, v sian</font>

<font color="aa00aa">SDL, do enjoy your HK trip hor... u going F&amp;E, my accountant and her hB also flying to HK tomorrw morning, think HK is quite a good get away for CNY hor, will consider next year to hv a short get away for CNY too, then can siam dun need to give AP</font>

<font color="557733">Jam, well.. actually we are also having a 2nd wedding for my relatives staying there, cuz they couldn't possible come to my wedding in sg lor..
so next 4 days is going to be loads of smiling and giving

I always fly to HK every CNY

jenn, mi asked him to help he say no nid to wash...but sometimed i nag he bu na han he will help loh...bo bian i don wan to b naggy leh but he force mi loh...i told him mi oso working so got to share doing house work abit mah...but he only do abit lah...majority still i do loh...he say mi work office relax job he work as technican more hard job mah...sigh

<font color="557733">wah lao Jam.. win liao with that kinda excuse haha. sometimes after hard day's work, whther office or tech job, housework still have to share lor, and not quarrel abt it.. haiz..</font>

<font color="557733">Jam, well we have our own arguments also lah, but not nice to put here.. cuz everytime when my table very messy I will always complain.. give and take lah

SDL, now married liow bo bian muz learnt to give &amp; take liow...kanna conned to get into married life...still pak tall better...hahahaha

<font color="557733">Jam! I could agree more! hehe.. pak tor is always best times
now married life is all about $$$ and time spent on our own agenda.. haha.. only when anniversary or some special events to perk up relationship again :D</font>

<font color="0077aa">SDL talking abt anniversary or some special events do u really hv any surprise f ur wife??? mi hb tend to b v boring abt all this nv plan any surprised for mi anniversary oso din really celebrate is mi dat kind who wanna to celebrate loh...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jam, is indeed not easy to get our HB to move , after work, become like a rot wood, just sit and watch TV, i have to hand wash all the clothes somemore....but think HB cant tahan my nagging, so he help out lor</font>

i tend to tink men like to leave thgs ard.. i cant tahan messy. hv been nagging my hb to clear his desk since last wk but the mess is still there! told him by tonite betta get it done. i tink sdl is the exceptional among all men..

Hi Afternoon liao gals,
Jenn,
u too.wish u a happy chinese new year...
Happy chinese new year.Wish u all Sheng Ti Jian Kang, WAN SHI RU YI .XING XIANG SHI CHENG!
but this year we need to give angpao lao

Boxingbride,
can share with me the pixs? mine also told me mid feb or end feb.so sian .wait for so long liao.

Jenn/Boxing bride,
so fast,we been married for a month liao...kind of miss it.Last nite,i watch my video,keke...

<font color="553377">Well Jam, special events is just like out of the ordinary, maybe just splurge on her fav plays held in concert hall lor.. hehe. We always have fun wan.. otherwise, I will plan a trip and not telling her what's the destination :D

okie lah, company lunch liao then going home.. have a great holiday!</font>

Cottoncandy - can give me yr e-mail address? How about sharing yours too? *Envy* You got video to see....I am still waiting. Ya...we are MRS for a month liao

Any 'B' plans coming up, girls?

<font color="119911">jenn, so hb can't complaint wife like to nag loh...is cause by them loh...hahhaha...nv nag nv do..</font>

ting,
how much he charges u?got ask for discount?

Jam and janf,
enjoy your CNY too..we shall chat again when our strength is back okie... =)

hello.. u gals n guy so cute, keke..

me super tired man.. juz moved few furnitures from my parents' place to mine, i wanna piangz liao..

my goodness, think my upstair neighbor dunno chopping wat.. so loud! like doin reno, haha..

most of u got half day.. so good.. how come my frds all dun hv??

unpacking is very fast.. the tired part is all the washing, cleaning.. still got long way to go man..
i still got to go town later to do my hb's shopping.. he haven't buy CNY clothing yet.. haiz.. last min shopping.. very weird hor, i doin the shopping for him, haha.. he got to wear watever i buy, hahaha..

Winnie,
tks..will go have a look later... u working full day to day too?

highness,
poor u...sounds like u are going to be bery busy leh...

yalor, super busy.. but actually are last min stuffs loh.. juz like before my wedding, oso a lot of last min things, haha.. then i bo chap, too tired and oni want to be pretty, hahaha.. thus got screw up.. =P

ok, me goin off.. shopping lo.. hee..

me bk... hee. finished packin the store! finally! hehe :D BUT many more to do....... bleh! hee

newbbi- mine is 1 small n big one. costs $200. can ask for discount meh? i didnt leh. found v reasonable so jus went ahead. wat abt urs?

thks winnie, wil chk out later.

haha highness, not bad ah, ur hb wil wear watever u buys for him =D

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie, thanks, i recd, will view slowly.

Now really no mood to work, cant wait till 6pm to reach fast then can go home lei... hee hee</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Princess Wong,Boxingbride, cottoncandy, halo... gong xi fa cai to everyone...

Boxing bride,
can email to me at [email protected]?
Thanks a lot

Me dun hv any BB plan yet, want to purse my CPA for another 2 years, then see how lor.

Wa, Cottoncandy, u confirm next year huh, so you dun intend to study le ?

How abt u, boxing bride?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Boxingbride, BTW, did you celebrate ur 1mth wedding anniversary yesterday? Neither me and cottoncandy celebrate.. cos i got class</font>

<font color="552277">Dear gals, I at home liao.. hehe..
If I havent wished yall yet, here's wishing yall a prosperous and fruitful year of babies, babies and more babies to come :D Have a good holiday!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">SDL, wa say...so fast, u are home.. me still rushing my work like mad.. must aim to knock off sharp at 6pm lah..
Janf, me also feel like going home,but hv to work till 6pm lor, u lei?</font>

Jenn and janf,
i also feel like going home lor...alot of my colleagues self-declare at 3pm liao..hehe...they have cars mah so easier for them to leave lor...I wanted to leave too but thought of the jorney home would be able 5pm too, so stayed back instead..hazi...