(2005) Brides of year 2005

<font color="ff0000">all wana go home liao ah..

newbbi, din noe can ask for discount. hai! seein the storerm neat nw. feel so happy.. hehe</font>

<font color="119911">Newbbi, i got ask for discount, initally the uncle quote me $280 for my store room cos he said mine is bigger than the Sk wan..., but i insisted it was abt the same, so finally negotiate till $220 and i am v happy abt it , ha ha</font>

<font color="887744">Actually hor, ppl against the moral of cloning, but now I think got an advantage liao.. we can clone 2 of us, so the main source will stay at home, the clone will go to work! hehehe!~</font>

<font color="808080">SDL, is it? But i know quite a number of couple are having reunion dinner 2night,so that tomr wouldnt be that packed lor</font>

sdl, dun play play wif pierced ah.. she got the same killer eyes look as flora chan.. 1 look at u can make u fall flat..! haha.

<font color="668811">Yea, actually I thought it was tonight oso until my mum told me its tomolo. Anyway thought tonight can party, but hard to grab cab tonight.. so now dunno wat's prog for tonight</font>

<font color="667722">Have a great evening Ting!

Janf, she so scary meh? lai lai lor.. heheh, I Jay chow wor, attitude wan :D</font>

Zoe - Nice ones are for 0-36 mths, new born. yr god-daughter toddler already right? My current orders for children 2-7 not nice leh &amp; I don't have samples to clear also.

Sierra - Not really lobangs lah, just that in my trade sometimes we have sample sales or we can get some samples after every seasons sample clearing. I'm not sure how's the maternity styling like, if got nice ones and got samples I will get for you but after March.

<font color="ff0000">Dear all, hereby wish you a Happy Lunar Chinese New Year, may you win alot $$ on ur MJ session, and good good luck </font>

board-post.cgi

<font color="ff0000">Dear all, hereby wish you a Happy Lunar Chinese New Year, may you win alot $$ on ur MJ session, and good good luck </font>

board-post.cgi

344883.jpg

This is the code in replacement of mine, but still need the 6 digits for different colors:

\rgb(667722,your words)

replace ( and ) to { and } resp.

<font color="ff0000">all gals &amp; SDL</font>

<font color="ff0000">WISHING ALL A PROSPEROUS 2006 &amp; GOOD HEALTH!</font>

Hi Newbbie,
Ya lor, boss refused to give us free half day!*hmph*

At least I got to laze around now...hehe by now, you should be on ya way home! :P

hello boy n gals!

me back from my shopping liao.. orchard damn packed.. can't even board the MRT.. grrh..

bot a jeans for HB, dunno if he can wear anot, haha..

haiz.. PG juz called.. there's some prob with the printing and the shop is closed for CNY liao.. can oni collect next fri.. sob sob..
if i can collect next fri afternoon, then u gals can view at ting's place liao, haha..

ladies, me on leave today heheh. went china town...

now back at home.

Do enjoy your new year ok!! this year I need to rush 2 places for the dinner :P

Yo jnj... me also gog BKK in Feb... when u gog and taking wat airline... :p

yo serria... wow u working online stuff isit... orders hur... got website bo... maybe can see got nice children clothes to buy for my friend baby mah... u catering maternity clothes also... hmm... nxt time if i need can look for u isit...

no lah... me also not so ji bo leh... i knw b4 the gathering liao wor... kekeke

yo seval... aiyo... u okie... must rest well and take care hor... looking forward to our thread 1st babiesssss from u leh...

Hello gals, itz the long wkend ahead. was busy today in skl finishing up wk and then rushing to town to get last min stuff. Ya lor, town super packed! i thk everyone on leave sia!
anyway, <font color="ff0000">have a very very happy chinese new year!!!</font>
tok to u gals again aft the hols!

hi gals: Happy CNY!!!! Gong xi gong xi

hahah...jelly...not mi who have the samples for kids' clothings lah...

seval: k....let me know if there's anything

haha hello all

the cny spirit is in the air!

im migrating over from the december brides because well, yeah now im november. both side's relative has too many plans flying around in december, and since we havent made any plans with the hotel, decided to schedule it earlier for nov.

well, just saying hi thats all. i haven't had ANY plans done yet..hahaha.

<font color="ff6000">hi hi ladies...
me now in airport liao..in transit hall...surfing internet..just wanna wish everyone a HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR! MAY ALL U WISHES COME TRUE!! cheers~</font>

<font color="0000ff">....forgot to add on..do hope all win big big &amp; enjoy the yummy goodies &amp; catch-up session w/ all friends..update u all again when i m back on 6 feb night..cheers~~</font>

Hi Wendy
Have fun... enjoy your holiday

Happy CNY..... stay pretty always...

Hi Seval
My god daughter is 2 years old coming May...

Gong Xi Fa Cai!

Happy Lunar New Year to All!

boxingbride, i got my video liao.. but think he "super busy".. called him a few times oso can't reach him.. my CDs (song for express highlights) still with him.. and he nvr call me back loh..
but the video quite nicely done up lah..

Hi All Gals
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!!!

yo jelly
me going on 16 feb to 20th feb. when u going? me take jetstar....

my cough ok liao.....i took strepsil and drink plenty of water.....idnt take any of the goodies yesterday....my 1 yr old niece had a fall at home n started to vomit a few times after tat.....so no choice send her to hospital. admit a day.......now ok liao.....can eat can sleep can play no vomit.....all not much mood after tat.....hahaha......save my cough though.

jelly really sotong...hehehe...mix up seval and sierra

HI gals,

hapy new year to all..
jus taken back my AD photos..my photographer Yew Kuang..wld be happy to share with you all if anyone wans to see see..

jusd mi your email...cheers..

yo seval/sierra.... i think i write the nick wrongly lah... really xiao liao... tat fri when i post these... im still working in opic leh...sorry gals

yo jnj... me also gog on the 16/01 and rtn on the 19/01... so i may see u at BKK hur... i taking tiger... which hotel are u staying... and total how much did u pay... u manage to get the jetstar promo isit...

hey jelly,

i going on 16th too. hmmm....i staying baiyoke Sky Hotel at 60bath per night (special price cos of my hubby company) not too sure if its te jetstar promo ....spend abt $223 for 2 (to&amp;fro flight). what abt u? only the 2 of u??
yeh!!....if we r fated, then we will see each other in BKK...the other time i went, pigger also there leh.....but never get to see her...only sms her nia.