Hi janf and ching, yup mi PG is Ron Lee. he does it full time though but oso other kinds of photography like corporate. thk he did some of some other SB brides here too. mi hb knows him so we managed to get a special rate. other wise his price is at least 1. 5 k but he revising his rates liao so not too sure.
i love his work esp all his candid shots of us and he doesnt force u to pose like some other PGs.
ya lor, what made mi pick occ was the recept area n ballrm. the feel of it very nice. no need to look at other places liao when i saw it.
haha, daphne, ur hb joker lei, his wifey oso very chio lei. he never tell u that!
haha, sdl sorrie lei, i never cut down the no. of pics so that;s why a lot. too lazy to do it. keke...
hi princess wong, welcome here. i thk i didnt get to see ur pics bef. can i see them too?
[email protected]
and the VG experience is really terrible. i feel so bad for u aft paying so much for his service!
newbbi, received ur pics liao. will view them soon. hee..
juz went to collect mi pics frm the shop for relatives nad frenz. wah lau, 100 plus juz for develping pics for ppl. if u planning to print for urself, i sugest fuji coz they got the crystal archaive paper and it can keep better for yrs. otherwise normal ones will do. recommended by mi PG. the shop assistant cannot 'tahan' mi and hb coz we kept pestering them for more and more discount. heh!