(2005) Brides of year 2005

highness, ya lor..... mine also a very stupid argument. cos we went to watch movie on chu yi and then that day we vegetarian so supposed to go for dinner after movie. but somehow me still not hungry but i tot he wanna eat so we reccee a few places to find food but don't have so went back to jurong. then we went to some coffeeshop and when i told him, me not eating, he got pissed off saying that why did he drive around so much in the first place... should have told him earlier but i tot he also wanna eat mah.... aiyo..... so angry so didn't want to talk to him for the night....

highness...y cook maggi mee quarrel? new weds will quarrel over little things coz living tog mah.. learn to give n take hor... will make up v fast one lo...
i put on weight too coz i eat & eat..i tot i preggie...at first..hahaha but then my menses came liao... hahaha this is juz a joke...keke
wa.. ting u gonna faint again this fri coz so many of us...i'm sure we pig out at ur place...eating goodies...talkin loudly..den all pieces of goodies on the floor... muz tell ur hb to prepare to clean up ur place...keke
dun worry... we wont make ur place dirty one...hee

berry, mi worst than u loh...mi everyday go back my mom plc to eat cos she cook every meal & somemore at my plc still eating all the NY goodies... heard them saying 1st year of marriage no nid to give AP izzit?? but all my nieces & nephews waiting so i give loh...my IL side some relatives still got give AP to us but not my side loh..

list of ppl for gatherin on 3 feb
1) watashi
2) caitlyn
3) daphne
4) newbbi (tentative)
5) pierced
6) amy
7) highness
8) SDL
9) JC
10) berry
11) jam

janf goten take care of her mum..

jenn- i also leh, put on 2 kg. sob sob. nw wil be hard to lose it liao =(

berry- my mense nvr cm leh. bit worried nw. thn feel my tummy like hard hard lidat. pengz! wil wait for 1 more wk n c hw. hb almost freaked out when i told him! haha
u all stil ok la.. less thn 15. ytd was 40!! n everyone talkin at the same time! ma chiam mkt!

aiyo, chu yi morning we went back to my mum's place.. then both face black black bcos of some comments which are really not a issue loh.. then he shouted at me to pass him the angpows for my parents.. at my mum's place leh! then i oso dun wanna talk to him.. my mum knew we both not in good mood..
chu er.. it's bcos of the way i cook maggi mee not his style.. then he say lidat cook dun taste good.. piangz, maggi loh.. how good it can be???? and i been cooking lidat for him so many times liao, dat day then he comment! finding something to quarrel with me.. so angry leh!!!

jam...so good... i eating either junk food or sometimes skip meal...coz i lazy 2 cook..always ta bao or eat maggi mee...v sianz but no choice..alot of things no choice after married...

Helo gals,
morning to u all!
Ming,
u are back,how is ur trip?got pixs to share?
boxingbride,
ya.and alots of relatives keep asking when are we having a bb,hehe..abit sian by this question liao
.Later then i go n see the link.
Jenn,
hehe...ya,will let u all knoe if positive,but not so soon.hehe...Jenn,i going for the check-up soon.but not sure which doc is good.I think just to ensure.

ting ,
On this fri, if i can go off early , i will call or sms you, oki. Hope to go for the gathering.

Maybe ur tummy hard hard because of the junk food u ate during CNY lei ? Do a test maybe if ur menses is late more than 2 weeks.

highness... must make up with him or talk nice with him... dun quarrel so much...
maybe he frustrated of somethin else? like work or family?
communication is very impt...
ting...hee... wish u got a doggie BB...wahahaha gong xi gong xi...kekeke

i really find no point to quarrel over these issues but dunno him lah.. finding bone in an egg..
now ok, but i still buay song leh.. somemore i find out he lied to me.. tho it's small issue but it affect the trust i had in him liao.. dunno when he gonna lied to me again..

jenn...what time u off work? btw what time we meet at ting place? or meet at bishan mrt is it?
blur liao... got BB tummy shld be hard meh? now den i know... but drink too much water will make tummy hard too...bloated mah...kekeke soo farnie...
highness dun brood abt it... since married liao muz trust lo...tell him abt it... dun keep thinking abt the bad things he did...try to talk with him nicely if u really dun feel happy that he lied...

Highness,
Must give faith for ur marriage, or find out why he had lied to you in the 1st place....

Dun let ur agurment become a snow ball and it will be more jialat ! oki.

Really hv to sit down and talk nicely to him lor

ting, actually r u prepared to hv bb boh?? yesterday my fren bring her 2 kids over my plc...mi almost faint so active, like to jump over our bed, touch this & dat...c liow really scared of kids....

berry, so is always lucky to stay wif our mom...hahaha...actually do u noe how to cook...mi onli now trying to cook porride...i angry when i try to cook something he like to comments alot like u noe how to cook lidat!!

it's really no point for him to lied to me loh, IF it's really nothing for him to hide.. me now still very buay song loh.. wanted to tell him nvr to lied to me again but i know he will find me naggy loh..

wah u gals so chatty tis morning!

caitlyn, i also gave out almost $800 of APs.. only got one AP from MIL & a aunty.

berry.. me too miss u gals lots!
not much stuff to buy in HK in tis season.. just bot some gifts from disneyland lor.

highness..u & HB ok already? its norm to have tiff lar but its diff to stay angry for long esp when u have see each other everyday.. (for my case la)

oh no Ting.. preggy liao!!??..kekeke..

Boxing bride,
I have not recd the linkage yet lah.

Cottoncandy,
Ya, cos during cny, i catching the hk doctor serial, got one part is the mum discovered that she got ovary cancer when she is pregnant, so the hubby have to choose between the BB and the mum.

This morn, i also asked my HB this question, he said he would choose me...

But this show make me think if i shld go for check up before seriously want to get a BB, got frigtened by this drama...

Hmm, so when u want to do the check up huh? or ask ur colleauges to recommend huh?

morning dear gals!!
Back from HK liao.. how's everyone feeling? Wednesday blues? hehe..

WB Watashi!! how's everything with ya?

i only know how to cook maggi mee...but my hubby cook better...so everytime he will cook for me instead...
i know how to cook rice and some simple dishes... but i hate to clean up...so i dun like to cook...
our taste also different... i like pasta he dun like... i like western he like chinese...so we tabao better...
my hb also dun like to clean up so both of us feel dun cook better too... kitchen looks nicer too...

wei wei wei gals.. CNY just passed, put away all quarrels and make up lah aiyoyo.. better still, best time to create BB.. hehehe!! :P

highness,
There is no point to confront him regards his lie, hv to find the right time, right place and right conversation to bring this matter or else, another argument will definitely happen lor.

Most important is to ensure that he will not lie to you again in the future.

ya highness.. i agree with Jenn. have to find a correct time, place & mood to have a good talk with your HB. o/w tis lie issue will keep haunting u and strained the relationship..

gals.. we r all Xing Hun couples, must be Tian Tian Mi Mi k

Hi SDL!!.. ya, its ppl hill ppl sea everywhere.. even 11+ still crowded everywhere.. ma-ciam 7o'clock.

ya lo... we v chatty hor???
watashi... wow so generous of giving so much AP... nxt time i got BB sure go ur hse during CNY..kaka
i agree with Jenn... dun use buay song attitude to talk to ur hb abt the problem...talk nicely during the right time
daphne..thanks..i will bring the VCD to return to u too... thanks ya...
SDL...so how ur making BB session? haha u intend to have doggie bb too?hee

berry, sometimes tink back only 2 of us...better ta bao to save trouble too...mi oso dun like to clean up...so most of the time i will juz tell him to go over my mom plc to eat...waiting dist atb 10 - 15 min walk..tell him is form of exercise too!!

so fortunate that walk 10-15 mins got food to eat...haha..somemore home food...
wow SDL and wifey comin huh? wow i see MAHJONG!!@@
ting hse got mj meh?i dun think so right...

i very sianz liao.. these few days he tried to be loving, haha.. bcos he know he wrong mah..
keke.. i know how to punish him liao.. go crazy shopping, sign his cards! haha.. make him no money, keke.. =P

Berry hor.. I reckon you start the BB factory first lah, I wanna see your BB soccer team :D as for doggie hor, we better not have anymore doggie lah, wait our new furniture kenna weex2 smelly liao.. yuks~
HRHighness, forgive n forget for the moment lah, when his next bonus come hor, then u have shopping spree.. as in long term karma! hehehe~

berry,
ya lor, only uncles gave lor..haiz..better than nothing at all..heehee

Jam,
I need to confirm my appt with my frenz before can let u all know lor... =).

haha berry.. see MJ your eye light up huh!!.. hands itchy itchy!..ya dun tink Ting will MJ at home since she dun play.

SDL.. your doggie BB made in HK ??

highnes.. if he broke u also got to suffer with him leh.... tink twice tink twice.

super chatty morning

highness - try to give and take.. since he now lovey to u.. u try to give in a bit? next time got opportunity then discuss the issues u guys face? try not to have ge ye chou..

ting - wah.. u preggy liaoz ah? hee.. i thot u got take protection one? hee

hee hee ..Gals i really enjoy my trip vvvvery much ...i wish i could stay longer in Japan ...

1st day in disneyland ...we saw snow ...snow awhile then stopped hee hee ...then came the sun ..weather very funny ....my hubby seem darker after the trip

took many photos about 7++ but need to cut down ...coz hubby took so many pics of me instead ..every movement of me!!!!

i very critical of the way he took the photos so i made a lot of noise on that !!! hahaha

until he got worried each time he took pics hahah

my PC down at home so will take a while to download for all to c ....

SDL...why me start? u start la... i dun wan so many kids la... soccer team? i faint...
i think i want 2 have 2 kids only...
do u gals scared cant conceive? hahaha... juz ask only...
watashi..ya lo... seldom play mj b4 AD coz too bz.....juz play first day with MIL and aunts...wa...lost leh... sianz half...

ladies,
Just curious, before conceive, do any one of u consider to do a pre check up huh ? Just asking cos i was watching a HK serial during CNY, and got one part is the woman found that she got ovary cancer when she is 20 weeks pregnant, and her HB hv to choose between his BB and his wife. Was very touching and i cried however, this scene was in my mind pondering will this happen to me too...

jenn - but cancer this kind, cannot check one rite? for me, intend to do pre checkup.. coz must see whether i can conceive.. but i alreeady discuss issue w hb last time liao.. if really have to choose betwn us, choose BB!! e

Hi cheezz,
I can change my font colour by typing \purple then{YOUR TEXT}, pls remove the THEN.
There are colours like red,blue,green,gray to choose from.

Ting,
tink your tummy hard is becos of bloated lah..mayb u ate too much cny goodies and had too much cold drinks liao...Menses late could be bcos of stress lor...Dun scare yourself ya...Tink u wait for antoher wk before u go see doc okie...

Highness,
cheerup ya...sometimes when we are in foul mood, a little bit will triggle the quareel one lor...Since your hb try to pu chang liao, then just forgert abt it lor...Couples dun ahve ge ye chou one lor ;p.

jam,
u mean u dabao dinner huh? mayb sometimes u can cook simple dish lor...Like for example, can have steamboat cos easier mah...just buy those food and buy those packet soup, pour in and add soem water, cook some rice, wash soem vege and dinner is ready ;p.

Ming,
Ok, will wait patiently for u to download ur photos.. hee hee,
Me confirmed can go for HM in November for my HM, me and HB want to go to Switzerland... hee hee

newbbi, mi now go back my mom plc to hv dinner but if not going back to hv dinner will oso da bao...really not easy to cook leh...oso cook 1 time got to clean up the kitchen so ma fan...but sunday aft will cook maggie mee or plain porride loh..hv not cook rice yet..cos rice din to hv some dishes leh...so everyday u cook dinner f yr hb huh???

caitlyn
Yup,cancer cant be check, but can be detect early if we go for check up lor. At times, i also scared that such misfortune might happen on me.. perharps think too much hor.

Me also going a check up before start planning motherhood.. at least must know that me and HB are healthy first ...

Jam,
Me also like u lar, mostly tabao or eat outside, but only sunday, i will make steamboat, however is still not home cooked food lah, as packed soup hve lots of preservatives, not good for body lor.

But no choice lah, too lazy .................

hello ladies..
its been a long time!!
HAPPIE NEW YEAR..
wishin all of u girls good health, lotsa wealth and ZHAO SHENG GUI ZI..

hey sierra
CONGRATS CONGRATS. U mus b realli happie.. gona have a bb born in the year of dog..

woah janice
u goin bkk agains?? its jus abt 3 mths ago tat u went wor.. good life leh u!!!

Jenn,
yes, i will go for a checkup with hb aft the cny lor...wan to see if he has the thalassima also lor..If yes, then both of us cannot have children. If not, want to see if we have the HEP B antibodies, if not, must start taking jabs cos cannot have bb during the 3 jabs lor..must wait 6mths before can conceive leh...