(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi, yalor, went facial & dentist then went back my ma's pl to pass her bakgua and other foodstuffs tat i bot..

can tell me simplified way how to color font ah?! i abit goondu one.. muz s-l-o-w-l-y learn..

janf, you must first type \purple{your text} - when the message is ready to post, u will automatically see that ur font had change to the colour u want.}

<font color="0077aa">yup,u done it Janf =)

Wonder where are the rest of the gers...duno if they are on leave.

Jenn,
do u have half day today?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Newbbi,no lah, me hv to work full day today lei...maybe up to 8pm,then go home to do some cleaning up, cos my report hv to comprise with my UK office time, haiz, but at least better than the usual 12am, hee hee
How abt u, you got 1/2 day tonight?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Newbbi,think they shld hv,but u have to use the html format as per SDL, cos yesterday he used brown colour, quite nice lor</font>

<font color="ff0000">Dear Princess wong, boxing bride, cottoncandy,
Hereby, i wish you all a happy lunar chinese new year</font>

<font color="ff0000">no half day also lor =(. Full day.Will be going ntuc after work to see if i have left out anything.Then go back , have to trim off the feelers of the prawns, marinate the chicken fillet for tmr's steamboat.Should be doing some cleaning up too...Prepared to sleep late tonite, then tmr tink i will wake up at 6+am to boil the soup base for the steamboat..haiz, busy day lor, thats y I am not looking forward to tmr lor ;p.hee</font>

<font color="aa00aa">morning everyone loh....we work 1/2 day 2dae loh...so basically no mood to work lah...juz show boss our face dat we r working hahaha</font>

<font color="119911">Newbbi, alamak, u still gotta to wake up early to boil the soup base? Me very lazy, i bought the knorr soup base for steamboat, ha ha
For NTUC, no worries, they operating till 12am, so u still hv some time to do last min groceries shopping, tomr, me hv my reunion lunch with my PIL, then reunion dinner with my parents</font>

<font color="ff0000">newbbi, y u hv to wake up so early to do so many things huh?? u not hving reunion dinner at yr IL plc meh???</font>

<font color="aa00aa">jam,
so good leh, got 1/2 day...where u going aft work then?

I duno wat code to use lor...so many nos leh..

Jenn,
ya lor cos my mum dun like those packet one..i did thought of buying those soup base..haiz...bo bianz lor, cos both mine and hb family got diff eating habits.So i got to prepare seperate for my family..haiz...

Tink they open til 12am..wow, good hor.But tonite the market will operate til tmr morning and then will be close liao lor...

good hor, actually i dun mind to go PIl and parents hse to eat lor...Tink next yr i wan to do that liao, dun wan to prepare steamboat liao cos bery troublesome one...</font>

<font color="0077aa">jam,
no lor, both families coming to my new hse for steamboat tmr lor.Thats y i need to wake up early to prepare..sianz actually...haiz...abit stressed up..cos my mum kep asking me got buy this, got buy that anot...then when i ask her to buy, she will say ask your MIl to buy..OMG...I just keep quiet lor...

Since ntuc opens til 12am, mayb hb and i can go after we finish our chores lor.

Gers,
rem to wash your bedsheet or toilet by tmr cos chu yi cannot wash clothings,cannot sweep floor leh...U all got buy some nian gao to put in your new hse? and also fatt gao... </font>

<font color="119911">Newbbi,thanks for ur reminder, i had washed my bedsheet since last weekend, tonight will wash the 2 washroom.

Me didnt buy any nian gao cos me and HB dun eat and we dun pray too.

Perharps next year, you shld opt to go to PII and parents hse to eat,cos u can save the preparation.. indeed is very troublesome lor.

Confirmed NTUC operate till 12am, i asked the auntie from my DEPOT NTUC branch yesterday, i stock up 20 bottles of vitagen milk for easy disgestion, cos CNY food can make me grow fat..and constipation due to heaty food, hee hee</font>

newbbi, wow yr parents &amp; PIL will hv reunion dinner 2gether?? like dat gd hor u can hv dinner wif both parents loh...but do u feel abit uneasy huh?? i prefer my mom &amp; PIL don't meet...

jam

my ILs invite my pama to come over on 2nd day cny.. wah, faintz.. but lucky all the relatives will come so can divert some attn away frm my pama.. keke.

<font color="aa00aa">Jam, me too, i also prefer my parents dun meet with my PIL,cos my parents dun really like them, so dun arrange any gathering to avoid conflict lor</font>

jenn, mi 2...my mom oso dun really like my FIL...so better dun arrange to hv gathering...if they r coming over i tell my hb liow i dun wan to arrange on same dae!!

jam - hahah.. cannot.. i lurve CNY.. hee.. great time to meet up w relatives.. coz me quite close to cousins but due to work and all we dun meet tt often! hee..

my parents and PILs are gg out on ren ri together to lo hei.. hee.. my parents suggested one.. guess they wanna be on gd terms so their daughter will have easier life? hahahha

<font color="885522">Halo gals.. me back! :D html code very easy lah.. hehe.. 1/2 day for me plus free company lunch some more.. hehe</font>

seval, zoeanne: yes i'm okie...just need to rest more....and minimise walking..

for the gender, i think will only know after 4mths plus....give me another 2 mths...hehe...

woo...seval, u have lobang for clothes? i think i need to get clothes for myself first :P

Janf,

1. type: <font color="885522">

2. type: your words

3. type: (/font> * change the ( to <, and make sure no spaces

quite simple actually :D

jam

i try not to let both sides meet up coz my pama are common folks whereby my ILs are the got-see-the-world-kinda folks.. aiyah, duno how to explain lah.. anw, i told my ma liao juz smile smile dun talk loud loud when they come to my ILs' hse (oso same hse as where im staying now).. keke.

<font color="885522">ok, from my above html tag, remove the "v" in the cvolor.. there's alot of code for yall to test.. only 6 digits..</font>

caitlyn

my pama &amp; hb's pama all speak england one but probably my ma is a homemaker so nvr see the world b4, wait i scared she talk the salah thg then faintz.. ha. whereby my MIL is a retired teacher.. see, know oso much betta than others..

<font color="ff0000">hihi! me at hm nw... hee. hv to start cleaning soon liao

newbbi- the guy jus finished doin the steel racks. not bad! nw headache hw to put all the stuff nicely! the storerm so messy leh.</font>