(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry - paiseh.. i keep thinkin today is wed.. yup.. he said thurs or fri.. hee.. sorry.. i blur.. btw, i wanna say sorry abt the mistakes i made at ur weddng hor.. hee.. mis pronounced some words!! keep wanting to say but forget!

berry, actually we plan to go during feb but the the gal told mi now all europe trip is like 2 pax onli so can't form group maybe got to wait for natas fair liow...but will go source ard wif SA, CTC or Chan Bro...

ting, so far how may pax going yr plc for gathering?? by when hv to cfmd our attendance huh??

jam,
ya lor, cos now we staying at diff area hor =(.

ting,
takes less than 30mins lor...so u called Mr lai liao?

hi berry!
have u got the cny things ready?

ting
For the rack, it will take abt 20 - 30 min only, very fast wan.

Also i had recd ur photos, now viewing.. nice nice photos

sdl- my hse no mj! tink u all reali goten sit on the floor liao..

jam- abt 10 ppl liao! nxt wk also can lo..

newbbi- yup, called him last sat. supposed to do ytd at 2-2.30 but the guy was late n til 315 stil nt yet reach. hb was angry! cos we had to rush for hdb appt at 4. asked hw cm i arrange such timing =( in the end, postponed to this fri instead.

ting...the profit is very minimal only after my mum return us all the AP.will return my mum some back so consider break even..
caitlyn no need sorry lar... hee.. my fil say u quite good leh...keke... im happy that u willing to help liao...
when u meeting derrick?we meet 2gether den i can see yours leh
newbbi..prepare cny? change money for giving AP?my mil have change $ for me... goodies...i bot those i like to eat one...and i started to eat liao...hee.. still dunno wan to invite my frens over or not...
jam... when u intend to go? think not much pple travel during march...
mostly all travel between nov-dec...
check with other agency first also.. sure got some already form...

berry - u sure anot? haha.. i think they must be quite amused by the mistakes i made.. hahahha.. i actually nearly say ur hb's name wrongly then stick out my tongue.. hahahaha..

Ting, we play on the floor lor, and I bring my MJ set! haha!

Berry! wow.. didn't know got nice pond and the attap house! hehe..

hehe Caitlyn, got a photo of you with the tongue stick out or not? haha..

sdl - my own AD have.. hahah.. i got a lot of unglam pics one.. i lurve candid shots.. if i had to choose between 2 pics.. one nice smiley one and one mouth open big big unglam one.. i'll choose the 2nd.. did i send u my PS pics?

caitlyn...haha nvm la... hee maybe derrick took down your stick tongue out pic...hee...
derrick muz b amused to see u there...hee
hey u nvr tell me when u meeting derrick?
sdl..that pond is closed but my PG say can climb over to go inside...its like kelong lo...i think u nt the only one asking me abt the pond... almost my friends asked me where the pond/lake is...

ting,
oh dear...y the uncle like that..that time they came quite ontime leh...

Berry,
ya lor, change $$ and buy goodies and oranges lor..

berry - i dun think so lah..he focussing on u and hb.. i actually met up w derrick before ur wedding for dinner.. keke.. now treat him like fren fren.. hee.. i dunno when i meeting him.. he say either thurs or fri also..

urr Caitlyn, yea u sent me the montage of your AD pics.. show me the candid shots lor.. hehe.. I also prefer the nonconventional shots.. ;)

Berry, yea lor, I was wondering where the heck is this kelong from? I thought it might be outside Sg even! hee..

sdl- wah, u sure anot, play mj on the floor! tink my hb wil faint! haha

berry- at least got profit =) we managed to make some too. my mum din take all 10 tables in the end, jus gv her 2k only. if we do, sure big losses.

newbbi- yalor! tot wil be on time. nvm ah, this fri i wil be at home. took leave to do cleanin up! yucky! hee. hw much did ur rack cost
realised all the $2 notes finished liao. i hvnt change! jia lat..

ting - maybe i borrow my hb's xbox to bring to ur place.. then ur hb will be happy!! hahah.. but my hb will KILL me.. hee

berry - e artwork album lah.. haha.. i think i haven't sent u my AD one hor.. nvm.. we go meet derrick tog.. then u see!! hahah

sdl - sent u liao.. got 3 albums.. but CANNOT share.. haha

ting, u betta quick chg. if not fri 820am standby the bank wait for it to open! no joke, juz now i walk past posb near my ofc, the Q is KuaZhang de long ah..

Berry, as long as got funny pics to entertain me can liao.. hehe :P thanks..

Ting, now u heng ar.. you got all the red pkt then give 2k to parents.. not like ours relatives gives the red pkt directly to mil.. so we got no say but wish we got it back..

maybe coz march qing ming... i dunno y too... but usually not much pple travel after cny one...
but i think april & may more lo...
caitlyn...isit? hmm... meet together leh...hee... he quite nice chap... alot my friends sayin he's v good & friendly...he also v busy always taking pics lo... nvr see him laze ard...hee
newbbi.. nvr buy oranges... think get some from my mum or inlaws...

caitlyn!! bring the xbox!! woohoo!! cuz if no MJ, can still play xbox and whack all of yall there.. hehe!
aiya of cuz I wun share with others lah .. except me wifey JC lah, got permission for her right? :D

ting, why he faint neh? haha! funny the way u put it..

berry - hee.. i must ask derrick when we meeting first..coz i fri nite got reunion dinner.. =) yup.. coz he take PS n AD for me so see him alot alot of times.. some more i fickle minded queen.. hahaha..

sdl.. but u & hb paying for all tables? if mil & my mum dun give me the AP,i sure cannot cover...my tables mostly relatives... friends not alot...only 9 for me & hb...
wow xbox...i wanna play...keke.. ok i see yours if meetin derrick
all of u gonna bao AP?

jam, i got nothing to bring coz my pics & video not ready..

berry, yup, bao-ing APs.. super broke. not inculsive of both sides pamas & grans, oredi pocket empty by $600 liao.. this yr alone oredi pok by 1k..

Oei Caitlyn!! shhhh!~ hahahha!!

Caitlyn & Berry, Well, our side is generous to let us keep the AP cuz I am paying for the banquet fully. Well, my mil wants 5 tables, lucky not >8 tables, else I sure die..

Will also bring our albums for the gathering no worries..

janf- 820am? gosh, tink i wil hv a hard time draggin myself out of the bed! wil ask my mum, c if she has extras.. hmm

sdl- haha! he alrdy half fainted when i told him be prepared for more thn 10 ppl comin our hse on 3 feb!! tink he wil go out instead! hehe

yea berry, my mum says goten bao leh.. i also duno wat is wat cos sm say 1st yr stil can get, no nid gv, sm say cannot mus gv, sm say no nid gv n get. which is true?!

aik~ talking about CNY AP.. we dun intend to give wan.. but since our side ll push us, no choice but to give.. our rate is $4 p.p.

sdl - oooopss.. paiseh.. hee.. my parents actually requsted for 10 tables.. but they gave us ard 5K to cover our "loss".. my PILs din keep coz they not paying for anything.. so they let us keep.. =)

ting - i think the AP thngy depends on urself and ur parents lor.. i just give.. it's a necessary evil tt comes w getting married.. hiakz

if my hb working pm shift on 3/feb then i will join in for the gathering & will bring along my small album, montage & morning express.... hope he work pm shift so can join if not we hv to go my IL house for dinner....sigh....

caitlyn, hb's side got alot of cousins. give them APs can faintz liao.. will be giving $6/pax then my side of cousins which are only a handful, will be $4/pax..

hi hi zoe, sierra, jelly & mikmik..
pie-say, i m the last one to post aft the gathering..really very busy...was doing spring cleaning & also busy packing my winter clothings for the trip this sat..omg, time is really running out for me leh..btw, i really enjoyed the gathering alot..like i went for a course leh..got to learn many things, very interesting..very happy & touched that i m able to learn abt it lor..heehee..i m looking forward to meet up with everyone again aft the CNY in Feb..hear from all..cheers~

Berry.. hiak hiak!! nice surprise hor? :D my wifey is JC, she seldom chats here cuz she's always running ard in her line of work

Caitlyn, cannot say evil comes with wedding lah.. if like tt no one dare to marry liao.. haha

aiyoo... talk so long den know he's a guy...haha
so u & ur wife coming the gathering? or u alone? kaka
wow janf... u really pok leh...
i got lotsa cousins & nieces/nephews... think i no $ to bao too much...mayb 4 or 6..
ting..nothing standard.. my mum/mil juz say we have to give even i feel we no need... i juz got married less than a mth den bao AP...so bo hua... but no choice leh...
my mil keep tell me got baby den ur baby can get AP... :/
machiam so easy like chickens dropping eggs.. hee
caitlyn i will ask derrick later...keke

caitlyn- yalor, look like i goten follow my mum lo. my sisters wait long long til this day! i can gv them AP liao! haha. we dun hv many cousins, stil not so bad, less thn 10 for both sides! heng ah! =P tats y intend to gv $10 lo. no nid to go change $2

hehe berry, yes, we hv a guy here!! so surprise hor! =P