(2005) Brides of year 2005

Yep Berry, Ting noted down liao. Now just hope her hb is not too overwhelmed to leave home just to aviod yall gals.. else I will sure kenna from yall.. geez.. :P haha

Jenn,
hehehe.same same.but i havent decide how much to give parents n grandparents,u have a veri good idea.
ya hor,i think give better lah later ppl say we 'mao'

daphne, jus saw SA tour 12 days to swit. & Italy 9/mar got 10 pax liow leh....will chk wif my hb whether u intersted or not!

Jam, $3418 pax? w/o tax some more.. I can see it will well cross the $4.5k mark pax liao.. hmm.. Natas confirm will have lots of packages, and definitely cheaper too..

wah lau, today whole day never come in and i nearly 'pengz' when i view the msgs! so many posts! plus got newcomers somemore!

only manage to read the firt few then i gave up. too many liao!

caitlyn, hee...ya lor, i sleep pretty late so that's why i look like panda plus eye bags. even mi wedding day oso didnt manage to slp early. mi hb even better go for bachelor nite round 2 the nite bef.
everymorn wake up late and rush to skl that's mi usual routine, den hb will nag and nag say 'quick la, dun expect mi to speed...everytime slp so late'

ting, yuppers, May is very gd, i was so satisfied by her work. hee..so u wanted to bk her too! keke...mine was act another gal called candy but i didnt want so i change to May.

Daphne, ya lor, the fuji ones are more expensive, ard 45cents per pc if less den 10. act mi PG recommend mi the shop dat he uses but itz so far away so we juz stick to the one near mi place. kodak is cheaper but supposedly the quality not as gd as the fuji paper. but imagine develop so many, i thk heart pain sia. thk dun make very much diff unless u intend to keep the fotos for a long long time.
some shops gotta be careful as the cololur may be abit off or unadjusted. i got back 2 pics dat seems to be so weird and different fr the pic viewed on the comp.

princess wong, thanks for sharing ur pics. juz viewed them and they were very nice! u look very pretty. really different too and i love ur gowns. u two look like u had a lot of fun for the themed dinner! love the 2nd march in like 'shang hai tan'. so grand!

hi zoe/sierra/jelly,

i had dinner with my parents last sunday....just feel abit funni lo cos this yr not with them liao mah...hehehe.....my mil did mention abt having in the noon so tat we can go back evening time but i think it will be too much for my stomach so i arrange for 2 days liao.

me really struck by virus.....the doc say me prob kana virus infections which also cause indigestion to my stomach......had been feeling naseuas these few days....tot i pregggie...hahaha....if not for my mens tat come....

sierra,
u may wanna start buying maternity wear since now most of the clothes cant fit liao. or maybe can but those loose loose one la....like gypsy skirt etc.

Princess- Thanks for your photos.. Really nice. You don't have any morning session photos? All these are selected photos or you still got a long of photos never share is it?

No problems Princess. Too bad i have no AD pictures to share cos mine is still some time away. Just realised tt u had problems with ur VG. Have some experience in such related problems so perhaps this info may be useful to u -

Basically, the VG will say tt they did not breach their contract since their contract did not specify who would be ur VG on the AD. So what u really have in ur favour is the issue of goodwill. If u haven't paid the remainder, then i would advise u to withhold payment first, and negotiate for them to waive the balance cos they did such a terrible job. And also, u can repeatedly emphasise on the fact tt S'pore is very small and how reputation, good/bad, gets around for wedding vendors.

If all else fails, u may want to try lodging a complaint with CASE or the Community Mediation Centre to mediate the dispute...

Hope this helps u. Do keep us posted on how it goes =)

Yay!! My AD album & VG DVD in my hands liao.. will let yall see during the gathering!

hi zoeanne,
yah, lucky got more time in-between for food to digest

hi wendy,
where are you going? enjoy your trip!!

Hi ladies, sorry MIA for so long already.. seems like i have miss the recent gathering. how is everyone? sierra, congrat.. u pregnant alrdy right?

Thanks for all ur compliments. I m glad to join this thhread. It make me feel home here cos seems like some of the BTBs have know me for long. I m really happy to chat w u gals n guys for past one yr plus.

sob...

Cottoncandy,
Good morning =)

Ya, cos the AP hv to bao till we hv BB, so i start fm small small figure first, initally i want to bao $10 for each children wan...but mum said that once i bao $10, every year must be the same or increase, so i rather bao lesser in our 1st year, hee hee

morning ladies....

yesterday night reach home past 11pm cos i went for refreshment course in driving... thus was not able to upload my AD photos further...

Can i ask you, i recd a brochure from MDA , to apply new application for TV, but i already can watch TV, so i still need to apply new lic & pay for the licence meh ?

morn gals, now got free period so can come in here, u gals so early arh...haha, so lucky, i start wk at 7am!

jenn, keke, try ur luck first till they send u letter la!

Hi minssy

Thks for sharing.
i had a shock when my mother told me to give $100 to my grandmother. guess i wont be following her advice. Personally i feel it's too much.

Winnie,
Can i delay the payment or they might just cut off my TV connection huh?

Pierced,
confirm they will send a letter ? I can act ignorant that i dun know need to pay, hee hee, can deferred payment.

mornin! super sleepy today =( slept late n goten drag myself up at 6 when the alarm rang! arrgh!

pierced- i asked for may also leh but BS changed w/o tellin me! i was rather pissed cos i did specifically ask for her. even called to book her few mths b4 AD. who noes, BS assigned me another one which i dun wan! so in the end, they got me a guy n he's also no gd lo. thkfully got a fren who's learnin MU cld help me.

jenn- if i were u, jus continue to watch lo til they send a letter! hee

hey do u all catch the 9pm show? geting v exciting liao!

ting- ya, the show is getting better now. The last few series will be very exciting. I liked the part when the mum don't want to sign the ROM cert

hehe, me too! mus reach hm b4 9 to catch it! hb buey tahan! hehe

yea jenn, she admitted she's not pregnant. but thomas one was kept in the dark n they went ahead w the weddin. towds the end, her mum refused to sign the cert! today also v exciting. but i feel abit exaggerating lo. can do this to own sister!!

hello gals!

haha.. seem like we all proceed to auntie stage liao, chasing tv series.. my hb oso dun understand wat so nice abt these shows..

grrh.. super tired leh.. seem like still a lot of things to do before CNY leh.. cleaning the house is a killer.. haven't buy goodies ar.. do u all decorate ur house??