(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi & janf,
cant stand the procedure so ask my HB to be my assistance,at least feel better with HB around.

Miss my Mum & Dai xiao jie life.

jenn

i see my colleague everyday got the sleepy eyes to work.. poor her.. tink she timed her aircon to be off at 3am & her fan to be on at 3am. can time one rite? her MIL tinks tat give hsehold $ is TianJinDiYi one, save aircon plan cannot be link to hsehold $ coz its saving the environment.. i hear liao oso faintz.. lucky my MIL no tell me such thgs or else my hb sure get a earful frm me! haha.

suishi

tink ur MIL will not be hapi wif ur hb guiding u lor. afterall she mite tink u got to learn it anw.. so wats her saveh2o plan? sounds interesting.. maybe i can learn a trick or 2 & implement in my current hse.. keke.

janf,
Yup, i think the timer can time between the aircon and fan. Heard but never tried before. OMG, think she must be tired everyday. Poor thing lei, or ask her to get the portable aircon, which worked something like a fan but much cooler lor.

suishi,
but your mil din ask u to help in hse work hor? but of cos sicn eu are staying there, must help abit lor, if not she unhappy...

janf,
your poor fren..haiz.

jas,

Is your BB made in Mauritius? =P

i din really enjoyed my trip cos i think i was already pregnant at that time, just that i dunno it. But i was feeling sick throughout the 7 days there....

Janf,
Ya, can get ur frenz to get tower fan, much better. But hv to solve the aircon off at 3am hor. So weird... at times, if study with IL, live under the mercy of ur IL. Haiz

ching,
I didnt really check water bills only. For my electricity and water, is usually abt $40.00 lor cos i on the aircon daily , hee hee.

Suishi
U used washing machine to wash ur HB's clothes,right ?

suishi,
haiz..its like that lor.... but hor, your hb clothes not throw in the washing machine meh? have u went back to niang jia yet? cos 3rd day must go home one mah...

ching- our bills $100+! i find super ex. the 2 tenants on the aircon daily

newbbi- u ordered 933 chken b4 rite? wats the pricing like ah? tot of orderin for dinner later.. sick of hawker food liao! hee

yalor janf- i posted the msg liao thn saw her gd bye posting.. nvm, wil chk out the website.

ching- ok meh? i not too sure abt this kind of bills one. haha. nvm la, not i pay also mah. wahaha

ching2627 ,
Err..sorry lar, maybe because i only offically stayed in my new hse WEF fm 26-Dec-05, the lastest bill which i recd was $40plus.

Maybe the next bill i recd will be around ur range le. hee hee

jenn,
my hb clothes need to hand wash cos of the nature of his job.

newbbi,
i cant wait so went back on the second day.But i still go back today.

Ting...
Welcome

How come ur HB didnt pick u up today lei ?

suishi,
Hand wash huh... just soak the clothes in the detergent first become washing.. The strain can come off easiler and faster

sierra,
i no see doc lah.....these few days use "zam bak" to rub on the blue black area but the colour like no fade off leh.....my hubby say will take some time cos the bruise look quite serious.

tot i took the flu vaccin then wont get flu often liao but instead get it more often now.....wonder if its side effect or its another kind of flu virus attacking me...

no worries...i will be there at the gathering la

haha... i'm sure there will be full attendance this time round. we have many "ji po"s here tt want to know the SECRET... hahahahhah... :P

Jen - Sorry, the SECRET will only be revealed during the gathering.

Janice - take care ya... me too also having flu leh, my colleague passed the virus to me. Today also feel so terrible but takan until 5.30pm. Hey, if u havent recover by fri, dun come to the gathering leh, coz we have a vulnerable lady there, she can't get flu virus... u know who lah huh... keke.. hope you'll recover in time. Hope I can recover by Fri also, now feeling better already though... if still not fully recovered, i wun go liao, all for the sake of "HER". hehe

Hi blursotong,
oic...haaa fan, of coz, need to clean up or else, always tell my hubby that the fan which suppose to cool ppls but instead it make ppls sweat even it is on.

as for the lights need to clean it cos a lot of flies inside and seems not so bright enough as the cover is cover with dust.

janice: ohhh....bruise must rub lor....circulate blood....

seval: wah...u must take care leh.....hope to see u there at the gathering!

Hi Seval n Janice
please take care...

Why is everyone sick? Last Sunday, i just Kenna UTI.. today still abit weak, monday MC...hIaz.. real painful...but i went shopping today already.. kekekke....

Morning ladies!

Ting,
so did u order the 933 chicken? I din order before leh cos that time was tinking of ordering for lunch to my office lor...in the end change my mind ;p...Did u get caught in the rain yest?

jenn,
I can't make it for the threading next wed leh...but nevertheless, i will make the appt for u okie...cos i need to help my mum to bake cashew nuts lor...cos no one is free to help her, then i help lor =).sorry abt that leh ;p.

suishi,
so u went back to your mama's hse yest?

All,
finally thurs lor...Tmr i will be on leave leh..

Wonder when is berry coming back cos kinda of miss her =D.

Realised that my corridor has alot of ants lor, some even came into my hse...and then all the way to my living room, to my kitchen cabinets and mbr!! Agrr....!....Went to buy those chalk type of med and drew on the cabinets and floor yet. Bery effective cos this morning saw alot of dead bodies of the ants ;p... got to clean it up tonite..sianz... can't stand the sight of the ants lor.My cny goodies i can only put on my dinning tble now, dun dare to put in my kitchen cabinet cos scare got more ants =(.

morning gals.. sigh.. this week is a long week.. yawnz..

newbbi - 933 chicken is very very good.. i ordered before when my frens came over to my place.. keke.. dunno how to cook so everytime they come over, we just order takeaways.. =) my hse also quite alot of ants.. even put on dining table sometimes will hv ants.. will go buy the chalk thingy and try..

caitlyn,

really huh? then i must try out liao..heehee..

ya lor, u can go buy the chalk from medical hall or NTUC, bery cheap only , tink $1 per small box...Inside got 1 pc of chalk. U just draw a circle around the lef of the dinning table lor...

for me, my kitchen cabinet has ants, so yest, i went to draw on the outisde of the cabinets lor...intend to leave it there for a few days before i clean them off...

The chalk thingy is posionous lor...so try to be careful ya...

Newbbi,
Yup, u can buy the $1 ant powder from Carrefour, most important is u must fnd the ant hole, once u put the power inside, all the ants will die.
Do be careful as the power is poisonous !

Newbbi,
Regards next wed threading, since u are not going, then i dun want to go le... no accompany lei,we can go again once u can make it oki.

Jenn,

okie lor...sorry abt that ger ;p.

Can't wait for the day to be over...Initially I wanted to go rebound my hair tmr one, but see that there are some many things undone at home, bedsheet not changed,haven clean the floor, windows, etc, haven stock up food...haiz...changed my mind abt rebounding in the end...this is married life....

mornin gals =D

jenn- ytd hb goten wait at hm for the hi-fi to be delivered lo n my mum goten worked late so i hv to make my way hm. reached hm at 730! super long bus ride!! =(

newbbi- yep, ordered the 933 chken. not bad =) but too much liao, cannot finish! put in fridge, duno if stil edible tonite anot..
can order when u gals cm over to my hse since catilyn likes it too =)

my colleague was commenting hw cm i looked so tired every mornin.. sigh... everyday wake up at 6! Zzzzz

Newbbi,
No worry lah! Me can go for CNY goodies since not going for threading... hee hee

U going to rebond ? But the price has increase lei, why not wait till CNY over ? Me thinking of doing perm, hee hee

The hole might be outside ur house. Hv to follow the trace of path the ants crawl, hee hee. My HB always go and find the ant hole wan... the ants are in the mercy of his hand. hee hee

Ting, Good morning =)
Oh, i think the chicken can still eat, but not the bread..

suishi
Oh, so u practise the 3rd day must go back to mum's house huh...me didnt go so lei,cos on the 3rd day, i was already in Bintan... so didn follow that customary rule, shld be oki ba ?

Good Morning!!!

dunno y so tired today.. really have drag myself out of bed..

my house also have lots of ants when i just move in, it came out from the somewhere near the sink area so i bot this ant patch.. just paste it outside the ant hole and after awhile u will see lots of ants being drawn out and die ard there.
very effective.. can try tat if u can find the ant hole.