Morning ladies!
Ting,
so did u order the 933 chicken? I din order before leh cos that time was tinking of ordering for lunch to my office lor...in the end change my mind ;p...Did u get caught in the rain yest?
jenn,
I can't make it for the threading next wed leh...but nevertheless, i will make the appt for u okie...cos i need to help my mum to bake cashew nuts lor...cos no one is free to help her, then i help lor =).sorry abt that leh ;p.
suishi,
so u went back to your mama's hse yest?
All,
finally thurs lor...Tmr i will be on leave leh..
Wonder when is berry coming back cos kinda of miss her =D.
Realised that my corridor has alot of ants lor, some even came into my hse...and then all the way to my living room, to my kitchen cabinets and mbr!! Agrr....!....Went to buy those chalk type of med and drew on the cabinets and floor yet. Bery effective cos this morning saw alot of dead bodies of the ants ;p... got to clean it up tonite..sianz... can't stand the sight of the ants lor.My cny goodies i can only put on my dinning tble now, dun dare to put in my kitchen cabinet cos scare got more ants =(.