ur co is handling foreigners' application other than Malaysians? ours are mainly malaysians.. just that recently, we got a batch of Philippines trainees, but this is entirely handled by an agency.. we just pay them a fee
me so busy with my preparation....only manage to log in now. time seem to be not enough for me...tonight still have to go down bridal shop to collect my gown.
ting,
thanks for the pics u send... u slim down alot hor?
caitlyn,
thks for your pic too....
btw, panggou78 is who har? paiseh, i abit lost liao.... thanks for sharing your photos with me too... where is your HM place ?
veri beautiful... & cold too?
I'm new comer... so nice to hear that you gals have a gathering... thought normally those who chat at forum seldom meet up one. Anyway, what is the topic you gals going to share during the gathering? Hope don't mind share with me.
smallgirl: As for parents and siblings, i'll give Ang Bao.. but e rest "no need" becos my frz told mi dat 1st yr couple consider newly wed, dun hav to give Ang Bao.
Did u engage Daniel as ur ID?
snowy- my wt stil the same leh.. my frens/ex-coll also said i slimmed dwn liao durin the banquet. maybe too stressed! haha. which is a gd thing! =P so how's married life for u? got used to stayin w ILs?
janf- wil send u in a while.. wah u so fast bao the APs liao! i hvnt go n change $$ yet!
janf- we intend to gv $10 notes instead. not tat many cousins. hassle to go change $2 notes! lazy also la =P yalor, sure lugi one. last time used to look fwd to collectin APs, nw diff liao. wil jus hide at home! haha
i am back today to work - FINALLY!! after a long battle of MCs ...urggh ...got a slight asthma ..put on inhaler (feel better now) but think still the chinese tonic drinks help better ..if not i will be fine ..
Cottoncandy - how's your trip? vvery cold anot? must share pics with us ..anything interesting?
Boxingbride - can resend your pics?
Jenn/boxingbride - me still havnt download banquet pics .....
cheezz - u remind me that my hubby open the cork , it bounce back n hit back at him instead ...he got champagne in his eyes & suit ...i got a shock but also cant help laughing (so is the captain)
hello ladies!
finally i can access internet from my home liao.. yeah! keke..
i've not see my photos nor video for my AD yet.. both of them working so slow on it..
Caitlyn, can send me your AD pics if u don't mind? [email protected]
thanks..
how is Chanol??
Winnie, got ur honeymoon pics.. thanks for sharing..
wah.. u all giving out AP tis coming CNY?? me not giving leh.. dunno who told me i cannot give.. might as well, haha.. me still not working leh.. wedding plus the house reno, pocket empty liao.. gonna close my bank a/c liao, no $$ inside... haiz..
highness,
I had also heard before that 1st year need not pack AP..but nowdays ppl dun practise such way lei, my parents also telling that they had waited for my AP so so long. So this year, i had to bao lor. But i bao for my parents, hb bao for his parents lor..
Me giving $88 to my parents, just a nice auspicious amt.