(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning! finally saw the sun this morning! hee

jenn- yalor.. was tellin hb last nite tat printouts much worth it. wil msg des n c if can top up nw =P

hi winnie! sch no gd meh? hee.. me tinkin of gg bk to sch leh.. but wil be on part time liao unless hb can 'yang' me! haha

ting
But hv u paid des already? Cos he mentioned before that the printout are done in his frenz studio , so i think shld not be problem, is just the sum of $$ whether u and ur hb agreed.

Cos i heard fm other brides that his year 2006 package price are excluded of printout. Need to top up $168 for the printout.

Morning ladies.

jenn,
ya lor, already changed my notes...started to bao liao,..

Winnie,
tks...received your photos...so nice leh...how i wish i have the chance to go there too...must show my hb later..hee

wah so paiseh!!! if anyone got better suggestion, i'm fine...

Moonfish serves a mixture of pasta/pizza/meats...they have round tables but not sure if it can fit so many of us...

if it's confirmed...i'll go and make reservations.

Date : 20/01/05 (Friday)
Time : 7pm
Venue : Moonfish at Millenia Walk
1) zoeanne
2) Janice
3) Jelly
4) wendy
5) sierra
6) Seval
7) Cu2nite
8) MikMik

6.45pm - Meet at City Hall MRT
1) Seval
2) Zoeanne
3) sierra

Josl: you can't make it?

me changed new notes liao.. MIL went to bank ytday so helped hb and me to change.. =) it looks so crisp and new.. so bu she de to use! hahaha

jenn - wat's 8R printouts? u mean photos? how much did u have to pay for them?

winnie - thanks for sharing ur pics.. forwarding u mine now.. =)

ching - i'll send now.. =)

hi hi sierra..
thks for the suggestion..i m ok w/ moonfish as well..

hi hi zoe..
thks for the comments..i dun have to pay extra for the canopy set-up deco from RTP..just made the arrangement w/ the florist..will share more w/ u when we meet up next fri..btw, r u pregrant? uhmm..pie-say but i m very blur one..cheers~

Date : 20/01/05 (Friday)
Time : 7pm
Venue : Moonfish at Millenia Walk
1) zoeanne
2) Janice
3) Jelly
4) wendy
5) sierra
6) Seval
7) Cu2nite
8) MikMik

6.45pm - Meet at City Hall MRT
1) Seval
2) Zoeanne
3) sierra
4) wendy

winnie- thks! recd ur pics.. makes me wana go italy too!

jenn- hvnt pay him. hee. told him wil pay when hb gets his pay. hopefuly can top up!

morning ching =)

tryin to upload my bali pics to show u gals..

caitlyn
Printout are the actual photos.
The package price which i engaged desmond ho to be my AG, got include 400 4R printout & 30 8R printout.

Jenn,
nope..its the old ones lor....i prefer the old notes leh... =)..Oh dear, i haven booked appt for our threading on 25th leh..tink must call later liao...wonder if Daphne wan to join us hor...

Newbbi
O i c, i still left some new old design $2 which was changed to bao for AD.. now can use for CNY, hee.

Oh, thx for helping to make the booking !

hi sierra,

my gd fren coming back from UK tat day leh,she got the dates mixed up so wun be able to meet u all loh.

hee jenn, yalor! v understanding guy!

caitlyn- we calculated n its cheaper to take the printouts package! more ex if we were to print our own leh.. if not, hb wil def not agree to top up!!

managed to upload my pics.. wil send u gals in a while..

ting - wah.. bali looks very beautiful.. i wanna go.. and i agree.. u and ur hb alot of qing lu zhuang!! hee.. i dun even have one set!!

Morning gals!

today will be slow from me cos very busy clearing emails and later got performance appraisal and my boss weather like not so good...... keeping my fingers crossed...

hi hi ladies..
any one of u tried to PM me abt ballrooom deco from here? sorry coz i accidentally deleted the email..if anyone of u here PM me, can send me an email again at [email protected]? thks & sorry!

Hi afcai,

you are very fast in scanning boy. Nned alot of patience.

Mine is in softcopy. Ask me to upload it, it is already a headache for me. Siahahaha

hi deardear,

sure! i am sure we can arrange..

hi smallgirl,

parents yes, little kids technically no but if you see other pple give and you dun give, will you feel shy? hee