(2005) Brides of year 2005

married life so far so good... still trying very hard to get use to staying with my PIL...so far hasn't been asked to help out with any household chores yet...

Ting - went to HK disneyland... but it's very small, as compared to the one in Florida. Can cover the entire place in 4 - 5 hours.

Caitlyn - you got your AD photos already? Can send it to me also?

Jenn,
something wrong with this forum, trying to post but cant lor.

Copier box should be all right cos my friend used that too...

gals

any idea how much to bao for ROM held outdoor? got an invitation for a ROM in mar & tinking wats the norm rate..

paiseh long time nebber check in here. only got to noe abt gathering thru zoeanne. sorry i wun be able to join u gals dis time cos got company dinner liao. will try for the next one.

hi wendy
the kitties are perfect for yr wedding. cute pens.

hi hi starmoon..
very nice to hear from u..how have u been? u must be very busy now..hope to be able to see u all the next time round..thks for the comments..take care..cheers~

thks jenn..

my fren doing solemnisation in the evening so i presumed got dinner provided. tink abt $30 shd suffice bah..

Hi hi gals, wet and cold day again. finally back fr wk.. usual meetings again. dunno how come ppl can tok so much. want to go off early oso cannot. so glad tmr is fri. yay!

newbbi, married life still same for mi, maybe coz still stayinng wif parents n already staying wif mi hb for a while liao.

janf, usually i give ard $30 but if closer frenz might be ard $40.

jenn, i used the normal photocopy paper box for mi AP box too. can easily contain more and wont look too big as well.
u want i can mail u a pic of mi box to see. i juz wrapped wif gold wrapping paper and put a bunch of fake flowers on top.

Hi janf ,
No problem lah...but usually ppl dun give AP for ROM wan.. mostly are gifts..
However, since she got provide dinner , then i think $ 30 shld be more then enough...
Cos AD cost more.. hee hee

caitlyn, went to see ur mail liao.ur album is very nice! pretty pretty!
and ur dad looked so cool when he walk u down the aisle.
at least u manage to capture more shots with ur JMs hor. i didnt manage to take much outdoors coz in the noon, the sk was quite gloomy.

jenn- so u alrdy chosen on the 400 pics to be printed? the other 30 8R prints r part of these 400 pics? i wana ask des if stil can top up for printouts anot.. realised its reali worth it! backside itchy tat time, din opt for printouts. hai!

hi pierced! =)

I tried to post just now but cannot.. dun know why... system error

Hi wendy
ur wedding nice nice oh..... Swissotel really did it nice for u.. any extra cost for such nice deco?

Hi starmoon
Its ok la. another time lor

Hi sierra , jelly n other gals
I am ok anywhere... Fish & Co is good... fish is good for a mother to be.... then jap food got raw meat leh... not so good for a mother.. kekekek....

prob we choose something else beside steamboat cos our mom to be dun really wan steamboat leh. thats what she told me and i promise to post here for her last night but i forget....hehehe....

i dun mind fish co.....

there s quite a big grp of us.....sakae restaurant abit small leh for the seating.....

how abt suntec ?...also many restaurant....tony romas, fiesta (ichiban), indo restaurant...etc....

jap food got cooked stuff....am sure mum to be can eat that.

Suntec will be packed i think. Alternatively, maybe can go to Millenia Walk, Moonfish restaurant?

Ming, Jenn ....I just checked...there was listing that you viewed it leh. Jenn, any idea?

Jenn - I can even view yr wedding album...fav pic...No. 20

Hi blursotong,
for me, I have scanned in 90% of the AD photos excluding those duplicates/similar ones and 1 photos for each relative at tea ceremony. actually, 1 relatives(couple) took 2 times of their photos in the tea ceremony but I only scan one of them only.

Have finished scanning in 30+ of my ROM photos yesterday. see if l have time to upload the photo or not.

Hi minssy,
so which part of the town/areas u are interested in? there are balloting exercise held twice a yr or walk in exercise every mth.

hi afcai,

i am looking at the east but not sengkang that kinda area....

walk in every mth ah? hhhmm, but not too much for east area rite?

Hi Sweet,
Not really. But the courier will bring down the docs for us. We prepare the docs, etc.

Unless for Malaysia permit then got agency to do for us.

Hi Sierra
I am ok.. Millenia Walk... No prob..
Whats there at moonfish? i no go b4

Hi janice.
Ok. dun wan steamboat..!! No problem.. i understand la

OK, it's Sierra's call, let's go Moonfish then. Everyone ok? Any objections?

Date : 20/01/05 (Friday)
Time : 7pm
Venue : Moonfish at Millenia Walk
1) zoeanne
2) Janice
3) Jelly
4) wendy
5) sierra
6) Seval
7) Cu2nite
8) MikMik
9)Josl

6.45pm - Meet at City Hall MRT
1.) Seval

1) zoeanne
2) Janice
3) Jelly
4) wendy
5) sierra
6) Seval
7) Cu2nite
8) MikMik
9)Josl

1) Seval
2) Zoeanne

1) zoeanne
2) Janice
3) Jelly
4) wendy
5) sierra
6) Seval
7) Cu2nite
8) MikMik

1) Seval
2) Zoeanne

morning gals..

pierced - thx.. ur fotos not ready yet? alot of ppl commented my dad looked very cool.. hahha.. my preferred version is he had to wear shades coz he was gonna cry.. hahahha.. like real.. hee.. =)

Morning gals!
Today is friday le.... finally weekend is coming!

Ting
No, the 400pics are selected by Des to me.
However, i had selected the 30 8R prints and is not part of the 400pics. To be frank, his package is printout is quite worth it lor... Now waiting to receive on next wed. hee hee

Newbbi
So u changed new notes for CNY already? The new $2 ploymer were released yesterday.
Me hv to change abt $500 for parents, young children... super broke. Further, yesterday just paid my school fee. Haiz

sharlene, tougei, ying,
hello!! hb company will find the accomodation for us, my first stop will be bkk, then rest still dunno. I should be leaving in feb. hb already start giving them our particulars. :D

tougei,
market rates really various, my hb side higher while my parent side are just yisi yisi $4 cos there are lots of kids.

mornign gals, been MIA for long time cos really very busy at school.... blaming myself why my backside itchy wants to return back to school sigh...

i have just shared my honeymoon photos with you all, if you did not receive it, please kindly put your email down hor.

i will share my actual days photos shortly, going to upload tonight...