Jenn and janf,
yup.Australian bao yu is the best lor...New moon type got 2 diff types leh, one pkging is pink and blue outside on the can, the other one is the red and silver packaging on the outside.The red one is more ex lor...that time i bought for $45 per can lor..tink now sure more ex lor...
Jenn,
i also have thalassmia lor...Doc say if hb also have this sickness, then our child won't be able to live over 10years old leh =(. But hor, hb and i will be going for a throughout checkup after the cny.Check if we have hep B anti bodies, etc lor...Cos heard from one of my gal fren that her doc told her, for those woman who doesn't have Hep B Antibodies, then need to go for 3 jabs. Cannot have bb until this jabs are finish within a year lor...
Highness,
thalassmia got no cure one lor...cos its inherited from family lor...thats wat my doc told me leh =(.
janf,
me sama sama with you.Also gave my mum $500 home allowance.Now giving her only $400 lor...As for MIL, i din give cos me not staying there and hb is giving her $300 every mth..so i act blur lor =)... but she is bery kind lor, soemtimes when we go marketing, she paid for my food and dun wan me to pay her back ;p. Got once I boguht a piece of cod fish costing $15, plus vege all should be abt $30 but she dun wan me to return her lor ....
suishi,
CONGRATS to you.... Dun worry, everything will turn out fine okie...now u just need to have more rest okie.