(2005) Brides of year 2005

thks gals!
caitlyn- more like he wana c cars lo!! long time nvr mod his car liao, he sufferin frm mod car syndrome!

watashi- yea the chicken wings at ikea is reali gd! jus went there last wk!

ting - tell him cars cannot eat one!! u hungry!! hahaha.. sorry i not very good w good eating places..

now reading journals.. so tiring..each journal must write reply.. yawnz.. got 80 journals.. this really takes up way too much time.. haven't prepare tmr's lesson yet!! stressed~

hello gals, no time to log in for so many days... been really busy with skl, now everyday go home very late. admin stuff piling up and i havent even have time to do mi own work. sigh...

anyway, i havent receive mi pics yet fr mi PG. thk he simply super busy with many other wk, hopefully can receive it soon.

daphne, so sorry abt the kua thingy. felt so bad abt not being able to lend u the kua. anyway mi mum finally brought it to the tailor and he says dunno whether can fix. sob!
so how? when u planning for hm??

caitlyn, can i see ur pics too? [email protected]

Dear ladies,
Can check if u gals if u are going to pack AP for your parents and IL ?
How much is enough huh ?
Me thinking of $88 for each of them, is it too much ? Will we be able to get any AP back fm parents ?

Hi blursotong,
haa...tot milford is a kind of relation excursion crusie. instead of see smelly seal, so smelly meh?
haa they dun bathe ??

oic...but the package include the milford sound loh can't help....hmmm what is handgliding....can't take those viking and bunky jump thing loh...will tend to vomit and drizzy easily...

yup, fr the pic on the web, glacier plc is quite cooling. will be gg there fr Queentown on 6 mar - 8 mar and then take the tanz Alphine train bck to christchurch loh.

diving...ai-yo...anything do with water, leaveme out cos I can't swim...l'm not those sporty type...
so the weather must be cool at that pt of time...
yup, for me, it is end of summer and beginning of autumn loh.

but can't help, have to leave and come bck on wkdays cos most of the domestic flight are fully booked. there are only limted airplane(SQ and NZ lines) gg to NZ only...ai-yo...
SQ flight tough is expensive but it is a direct flight, too bad, the whole march has been fully book or else I just fly directly fr christchurch loh.

I finally finished scanning my AD photos but am in the process of scanning my ROM photos. Guess my 'wed' site can be ready after CNY. will inform u once it is ready...

Hi minssy,
thks, hope so. HM shd e lovely and sweet mah, right...:P

haa..air-con street, gd for u..is it raining...cos last time, I went tour in Australia, rain during summer, sian...force to buy umbrella in those tourist plce near beach. of cos umbrella not cheap. can't get down to beach cos rain heavily...also can't see any thing but a batch of cloud when went to blue mt.

oic...so what do u like abt HK?

Hi jenn, u asking for CNY rite? yup, im gg to give ard that amount too. plus granny as well. i thk they will give back an AP too rite? not too sure on that.

pierced
Ya, i am asking for CNY... cos hv been getting AP from parents for so long... now although married, would still prefer to hv AP from them, hee hee !

Broke lei... cos too many AP to give, many young nephew/nierce.

Hi minssy,
oic, why not spend more time there since u are there liao.

ypu, got my new place during the 2004 balloting, what's abt u?

hi afcai,

work commitments

me? staying in IL's another house till the govt is kind enough to grant us a new flat.. hee..

Where got Jap rest that can accomodate so many ppl one ah? We got 9 pax leh... haha.. but usually will cut down by half. But Maybe this gathering special as got top topic, maybe more ppl will turn up. kekekeke

Can we narrow down to area 1st? I prefer Bugis/City Hall area.

So if we are looking at steamboat, can go Bugis?but then i remembered that the place quite small, 9 pax quite difficult.

hi hi zoe/jelly..
okok..i guess bugis will be nice for steamboat lor..but i m not very sure whc one is the very gd one..do u both have any idea whc one?

morning gals..

ting - so how? where did u go for dinner in e end? yup, i was in sch till 6 ytday.. yawns..

pierced - hi hi~ can understand what u mean abt being busy.. think it's th first week rush..

daphne + pierced - pics sent..

Morning! A wet mornign again hor..

Caitlyn,
u topped up $400 for the 8R album huh?How many pcs of photos inside leh?

Ting,
u might wan to try the market at Bukit Timah, near to the shell station. They have nice carrot cake and satay beehoon there.

Hi pierced,
hows married life?

caitlyn
Now the auditors are in the office checking our accts, hence super peak period lor. Will be very busy till 20 Jan when they leave.

hi Jenn,
ya lor, raining again.... u left so late?then u must be bery tired liao...poor gal...cheerup cos tmr is fri! =D.

caitlyn,
oic..cos seems alot lor ;p.

jenn - oic.. must take care.. dun over tire yourself..

newbbi - seems alot of photos or seems alot of $$? hee.. brain not functioning..

janf - send u later.. =)

janf
So both of us hate this period...ha ha.

Newbbi79
Ya meh, today still rain. Luckily, HB send me to work. Cant wait for friday to come too. Feel that this week very short, cos i only worked for 3 days.. hee hee

jenn

me oso worked for 3days this wk.. keke. best.. hvnt see ur pics yet coz my ofc cant assess yahoo. or i send u email frm my pc now & u reply me can?

yday was my 1st day going to work frm hb's hse.. lucky he sent me to mrt station then go home park car & take bus go work.. likewise for today too.. i hv yet to ownself walk out to mrt except walk home yday evening.. was figuring how to walk home.. haha. well, will get used to it somehw i guess..

Newbbi79,
Do take good care, drink lots of water and vitamin C, oki.
Cos now rainy season, tends to fall sick easily.

Me going back to SK's house this sat to see my parents ! Yuppy !

BTW, anyone do ur own AP box ? Can advise me when to get the ribbons and accessories.
Cos my good frenz is coming back fm perth for her wedding next sat and she need me to help her to do her AP Box.

janf,
ya lor...still trying to adapt hor...me stasying at sengkang lor, like a bus idiot lor...din neo wt bus to take to where etc..only neo how to take nel and mrt..hee

janf
No problem, u send me an email and i will reply to u.

Think all of us are still adapting to the new place, me too. I even so crumpsy, just last week, i took the right bus but the wrong direction home. So in the end, i have to change to cab home... so stupid.

Guess we need some time to figure how to go home, take the correct bus no#, etc.......

newbbi

me too.. i only know how to take frm kovan to dohby ghaut (my workpl). haha. yday when i step into kovan station, was tinking which direction to go.. haha. faintz..

Newbbi79
From SK bus interchange, got bus can go to Toa Payoh, Woodlands and AMK lei.

Go to Woodlands is fast, abt 1/2 hr. Bus 965, cos it travel the expressway.

Jenn,
i will..tks ger ;p.

which part of SK your parents staying?

We actally got someone to do our AP box but hor, end up the end product bery worst and hb,FIl and I did the modification of our AP box...heehee...

U can get nice ribbons and materials from Textile center leh...

Newbbi79
My parents stayed in Rivervale Crescent , near to Rivervale Mrt, hv to take LRT to Rumbia.

Hmm, my AP box is also customised wan... further got me and HB's name and our AD date, hence cant lent to her lor... so hv to help her to do it. Now really headache, dun know how to do the AP box.

HI afcai, I am also slowly loading all the photos up. Honeymoon photos not done yet. I only updated my website with the more 'prominent' pictures. can't wait to see ur photos.

hi hi zoeanne,
thks for updating the gathering list

hi hi gals,
jap food? bugis got hoshigaoka or sakae sushi
steamboat around bugis area, *paiseh* i not too sure...