Good morning ladies, yeap indeed it is so much quieter now... guess i miss all the yaking on the forum... andi am terribly home sick sigh...
remind your PG, VG and MUA over and over again of the appt hor... quite disappointed my VG was late in the morning and PG was late in the night...other than that things went very well, much better than expected, heeh or maybe i bo chap on the AD liao, determined to be relax, cos i did not even bother to touch up the lipstick hahahha
newbbi, no leh, cos hor, we ordered 48 bottles, consumed 33 bottles and we returned 12, the remaining bottles are kept by parents cos they like the wine very much... i think no more liao, cos i called winebos before to incresase the consignment before the wedding, they say no more liao.
highness, wah so much tekan hehehe, i cant drink so my hubby drink... we only tekan during the dinner march in, they make us drink suan tian ku la, and then have to declare why we love each other hehehhee...
and then one last tekan is for him to propose to me on stage, but the champagne he was holding went off hehehe,a nd we rush for the champagne glasses, think the video will look so funny with his face expressiona nd eyes opening wide and declaring that he did nothing to the bottle hehehhe.
so in the end, the JM went up to bridal suite after the dinner to make him propose, and the XD stayed till overnight in our bridal suite living rtoom to drink with him... they drank till 4.30am in the next morning!!!
highness, i also lost AP certain way, those really fly aeroplane at the last min also did not bother to give.... but in a sense, let us see the person clearer...