(2005) Brides of year 2005

wah..... jenn..... i think u better also hint to your JM that the max he can go is how much lor cos very pai seh if not enough and very bad if dragged too long and later missed the good hour...

i gave cards out to pp liao and then they tell me not coming..... waste all my cards! fed up....

Daphne...
But i already hint, i even wrote in an email...but they still insisted on their way lei... HOW ? HB still tot that is $288 which he already felt heartpained already.

Is like that wan... they knew of my date since early of the year... give cards already then said not coming..all sort of excuse come out.. very angry wan, right ? But what to do ?

Yo,

GGjj, thanks for sharing ur AD story with us. I need to oso write my tots for my AD too. same as urs everything runs smoothly except for my *(&*^*^&%&$ videographer N my speech (too nervous). Other than that we all looked beautiful on our Big day.Have a nice honeymoon. So ggjj, u are gog to have ur BB made in SAn fran?? heeeeee...okie I m gog to plan mine...ha!

Hey Jenn, Yming, Cottoncandy, rest of Btbs,

we can all meet up and share our beautiful moments together. Since we have all chat for abt 1 yr Guess iz time to show our real faces ...right

Meanwhile, I will pray hard for ur AD no rain only sunshine. Have fun gals

jenn,
i'm looking for background music lor so getting all nice & suitable song to be play during the banquet lor.

or u can forward me all nice & suitable songs?

My mum tend to pow $10 for JM,XD,Driver,VG & PG, izzit ok?

my hubby will be giving $288 to be share among 4 JM & $60 for XD. we really cant afford to give more cos we having 2 separate days & there will be more extra $$$ to be spend.

suishi,
I think is also enough.. cos apart fm your mum, we (as a couple) also giving AP to them... so there are quite a couple of AP for them le.

hi all,so long i did not pop in...
jen u r the next to marry off... excited? dun think too much abt drop outs...
be a happy bride & dun stress out.. i also dunno whether my colleagues r coming or not...even i pass them the invites..
but a few informed me they cant come liao... the rest really dunno...
highness AD is tmr... i think here will get more quiet...
ching..u r back... u finish sad luv story liao? now u watching what? after AD,u got more time to watch hor...according to what pple say,if give them the cards liao and if they not coming,by right will give AP one...

berry,
Ya, long time didnt see you logged in !
Thanks for your concern...
On 26th Dec, will be me, cottoncandy and boxingbride lor...
Only till today, got 3 more colleauges then tell me not coming... sigh !

ya lor... very very busy...
did u invite more than expected people? maybe u can dun open the reserve table if more drop outs...
i got 25 tables...i invited 27 tables of pple... so more or less alot dropping here & there abt 2 tables...
hope not more than that... i dun dare to think liao...

hello gals, im back!everything went well but in a blur. hahaha... finally everything is over but kind of miss the planning. now no need to do anything so a bit lost. will update u gals when i come in here again.

Yo gals,

tried rice table a few time. so so la.....they have a no. of varieties but think the first round u will get sick of the food liao cos the food quite rich and oily...at least for me lah.......ehehehe...but think it still worth a try. i dun mind going if u gals wanna try out. My hubby quite like it.

starmoon....
never mind la....this kind of things cannot stress one....i m currently reading a book on natural fertility....stress is one of the most factor contributing to conceiving problem. so must RELAX. u may wanna read out....there are books on tips on how to conceive.

Kero,
christmas gift for hubby ah....hmm....we no buy for each other one leh...notmally just go out for dinner n spend time with each other alone. hmmmm...prob i should buy something for him this yr hor since its our first christmas as husband n Wife......but dunno what to buy also...hehehhee....

Thanks and Merry X'mas back to all

Icy, when you leaving with hubby? Shall we meet up before you fly off?

I am collecting my keys to my flat tomorrow morning. Very excited about it
Earlier I went to visit Sharlene at her house cos' she recommended her ID to me. Her house is really very nicely decorated. Got me inspired to do the resort style too
What are you gals' homes like?

hi josl,
okie okie, when the gathering? =)

hi zoeanne,
heehee! mrs josl paged for me mah so must quick quick come in =) hahaha!

x'mas is coming soon!!
merry x'mas to all sept brides =)

Hi blursotong,
oic. next yr, we needed to give ang pow loh. as for the household, hai..it's part of the life....hate to clean the toilet esp. :P

Morning gals!

Hi pierced,
hows things? glad to know things are working well for you...

All,
ask u all hor, this morning my colleague pass me a card and an AP in it, telling me that she will pass me the angpow 1st so that on the actual day she dun ahve to give me any angpows. Is this logical?She is a christian?Does christians do that?...

Somehow feel that she won't be attending since she given me the angpow today leh....funny hor....

DAPhne,
hows your lips?bery smooth rite? ;p.

berry- I had Sad love story already. I just finished Wonderful Life before having my wedding last week. Now planning to watch Love story in Harvard.

Jenn,
no leh.my company huh 3 year no aws n bonus liao...YA,Jenn,me also praying hard for the weather on Monday... keke
Ming,
sure,i will sure come in after AD.

Princess Wong,
thanks for praying for us...keke...ya.time to show our true face ! kekeke

hallo gals...

newbbi, jenn & daphne.. soli din manage to join u gals ysterday nite.

pierce, come back update us more in your AD ok.

berry.. how r u?.. hope r u recovering well..

gals.. if u all haven book mani & pedi, theres tis shop cld New Bliss @ OUB ctr having promo.. only $40 for mani & pedi.. very cheap, can go try.

Newbbi, i think maybe she not attending but pai seh to tell u..

newbbi,
it ok to receive AP early...just to prevent forgetfulness on bring the AP to yr banquet lor.

How yr threading yesterday?

in case i dun get to log in later today ...

MERRY X'MAS EVERYONE !!!... ENJOY YOUR LONG WKEND !

Jenn & cotton... all the best !!.. enjoy your AD.. stay pretty!

Helo Jenn, Cottoncandy
have fun on your Big Day
the weather will be good for U!!!

Princess Wong
yeah we should share our thoughts like ggjj

newbbi, hee ya feel smooth at the lips.....
I will let you know on the favors hopefully by next week once i finalized the final tables..... thanks for your help hor.

Hi ladies...morn!
wont be ard much today as im gg for a fren ROM later on.

suishi, i got the mag but the CD i didnt even listen to it as didnt intend to use it for mi AD. =)

i used PINC fo mani pedi and itz really gd...mi french is still on mi nails aft few days of wear and tear.

newbbi, itz quite normal, mi big boss oso gave mi a few wks bef...some colleagues too as juz in case they forget or they might have some last min emergency they cannot attend and they will will feel bad if they dun give u the AP bef hand.
at least they give u AP hor...i had some who dun even turn up or a lot of nameless souls who only gave little bit. for the record i had a $38 AP.

watashi,
its okie lor..u managed to get anything at tampainess? Jenn and I felt abit pain lor...then the malay lady uses threading to take outthose small and tiny hair lor...very clean leh..

suishi,
Jenn and i went for underarm threading lor..Daphne went for threading...quite okie lor...

DAphne,
its okie lor..just let me know soon so that i can liaise for u ;p... tink no need to do again hor..hmm... i was tinking of doing again next wk b4 my AD...yest news was saying now got alot of ple go for threading leh..they say can make the face smoother lor =).

hi pierced,
so little?well, i also expect to have some ple like that lor..we are all prepared for it liao...Heard frm my neighbour last time her wedding, someone gave her $20 but bring his family of 4 pax lor...

newbbi, u see if there's any growth by next week? if no growth, then no need to go lor...

i told my gfs yestd and now one of them want to try threading but for shaping of eyebrows....

Hi yming,

u are right to select & loaded 1000 of AD pics online is not a easy task.

I m stil in the mist of selecting n load them slowly. Heavy traffic + my home pc network is super slow.

Cottoncandy my advice is if u are not ready comfy w ur current job pls change it as newly wedded couples are always beri lucky in whatever they do.
Eg:
Anybody struck 4D??? I did I did, my 1st time winning consolation price. ha!!!

Hi starstar! Ya I'm back already and it's a good break for me and hubby

Pics huh....got arh but no time to upload leh..once it's done will let you know k? Due to the cold weather I developed rashes and all....so uncomfortable

For you to have a Dec'06 baby, you must starting 'working' end Feb right? keke..

Hi suishi, i can pass u the disc if u want it. i dun need it anyway.

Hi ching, mi fren name's bronson and geraldine. =)

newbbi, ya lor, but no choice la, maybe that was a family of 4 as well for all i know. haha....

helo Princess
wishing you a Merry Christmas and a wonderful weekend

All Brides on 26 Dec 2005 - Wishing you a beautiful wedding

Princess
guess i am so tired having to select n to load them online ...very tiring ....

wow you lucky gal