(2005) Brides of year 2005

ching,
sorry sorry wan to chk wif u reagardin AD bridal car arrangement..did yr bridal car send yr bride parents fm home to hotel & back to home??

ching,
really cannot huh?? thought my mom say is the custom to do so...i tink i better chk wif my bridal shop...cos my mom expect the bridal car to fetch her to hotel & back to home aft the event leh...

newbbi,
my hb change 10 & 50 notes liow but 2 not yet...

helo Jenn, Cottoncandy Congrats to your forthcoming wedding on 26 Dec 05 have a great day!!!!!

ggjj - great to hear from you n that you have a wonderful wedding!!!!

Thanks Princess, Jenn, Cottoncandy i will look at the photographers website as provided

Newbbi,
Sorry, me just back fm lunch.
Hmm, i roughly can remember the way lah...
Today, another 3 colleauges said they cant come... sigh...but all give AP, think the tables will look abit empty le..... left only 16 ppl , i am giving 2 tables with 8 ppl each

Hi Ming,
Thanks for your blessing...
Once our AD is over, i will definitely come to this forum to chat again

Regards my PG, once my AD photos are out, i will email you the linkage and you can show to your sister le... oki

Jenn,
ic...at least they give u AP lor..my colleagues also gave me lor...

me ask my FIL to change for us lor..done liao but haven packed lor..tink will start packing next wk when i am on leave lor.. =)...

Watashi say she made the appt 7pm under our own names leh...tik we met 6.45pm better lor...u try to reach there by then okie...if not, we will wait for u ;p

Newbbi,
Ya lar, at least they bother to give us AP to cover the cost lar...but seem funny that the round table will look quite empty... anyyway, it is very hard to rearrange the seating.. now, i just take out the name whoever is not coming and i tried to balance the seating...

Hi newbbi,
I asked my HB to fetch me there, shld be able to meet you gals @ 6.45pm.
So shld see you gals at that timing..

To be frank, today, no much mood to work, everyone exchange xmas present.. and me, offically going on leave fm tomorrow onwards.. hee hee

Me and HB will start packing the AP tomorrow morning,when he come to my house for GDL... alot of AP will be $28.. easy to identify lor.

Jenn,
ya hor,cant stand the guy! Wish u luck for ur GDL.it will be veri fun! kekeke...
Ming,
thanks for the wishes...ya,me too.will still come in...but am thinking of looking for job after AD.

Jenn,
wow.i just ask my mum to buy,havent 'deco' yet.
u all at least so good.Colleague tell u not coming but got AP.my colleague hor some till now still telling me will let me know.haha...siao one.those who say cant come also didnt give AP...

Daphne,
we meet 6.45pm okie....u know the meeting palce?

Cotton,
its liekt hat lor...I have some coll also din give lor..jsut keep quiet like that..haiz...

Newbbi,
Hmm.. $28 is alot huh.. so $18 shld be better huh ? Or how much you intend to bao?

Sigh, i hope there wouldnt hv more ppl telling me that they cant come, cos by 5pm, i will be printing the guest list in the office and bring it home le..

BTW, when will you be going on leave ? Will you be sending a reminder to your colleauges to remind them of your wedding dinner ?

ching,
can't lor, cos already cfm 33 tables to the hotel....now there will be these tables which will have only 8 pax lor...I know there will be more lor =(.

Cotton,
My hb giving $58 to his XDs cos they will be driving the JMs ard lor..just to pay them the petrol and service lor...We booked 2 rooms for JM and XD so that they can stay there for the nite lor...

Newbbi,Ching, cottoncandy
So far, my colleagues who couldn attend all give AP lar, but they packed very minimum amt only, i recd $30.00 from each of them ... really dun know can break even or not lei

ching,
can't lor, cos already cfm 33 tables to the hotel....now there will be these tables which will have only 8 pax lor...I know there will be more lor =(.

Cotton,
My hb giving $58 to his XDs cos they will be driving the JMs ard lor..just to pay them the petrol and service lor...We booked 2 rooms for JM and XD so that they can stay there for the nite lor...

Ya lor, Ching,
What can i say, right ? Further tomorrow i will be going on leave soon, wonder if any1 just decide not to come on next monday and i am not even informed lei.. How ? Haiz

I pray hard that i can at least break even lor....

Cottoncandy,
O I C, cos you mentioned that you thinking of looking job after AD, wrong impression that you are jobless now...

Hmm, after Dec lah, ppl start changing job after they get their bonus meh.. hee hee

Jenn,
i will be on leave next wk liao....so won't be sendign them any email lor..will just give them a call next wk during office hours lor ;).

$28 is alot lor..tink $18 should be fine =).

I intend to give $58 to XD,give JM $10, then gateclashing $228 to be shared among 6 of them.Driver, PG,VG anf MUA all $10 only lor.

For those small kids that jing chai to me, i will give $8 lor.

I agree with ching lor...How come your coll give u so little ? my colleagues gave me $50, $80 and i even gave $100 lor..made me so touched =).

But we are prepared to sufer loss one lor... bo bianz...

Thanks Jenn - look forward to hear n chat with you again

Cottoncandy remember to pop by to chat

wow! take bonus first then quit ok

wah newbbi you colleagues so generous? mine just told me to give the seat to someone else..... but now where to find someone else? sigh.....

Newbbi,ching,
Perharps mine was a restaurant lor, so they only pack 1/2 of the mkt price lei..., but hor last time, if i cant attend, i also pack the full amt to ppl, but didnt expect my coll would treat me like that lor.. so sad

suishi,
my mua = $10
PG and Vg = $10 each
Driver = $10 =).

Daphne,
okie, wait for your sms lor..me so tired now...
have to turn left when u come out from the cityhall control station, we will meet near the atm and SAM machine there lor...see ya..

Jenn/Daphne,
me going off liao....see u there =)

Daphne,
ya lor...heard from my coll that its an old tradition that once the cards are given, if u not giong, have to give AP one lor..

jenn,
cheer up lor...there are always ple like that leh..haiz..wat to do ..cheerup...see ya all later..tata

Newbbi,
See you later !

Me now awaiting for the company gift xmas lor, suppose to start at 5pm

Suishi,
Yap, can see outdoor, now raining heavily lei...
BTW, Is there any other songs you need ?

Ching,
Actually i hinted my JM that i am giving $288 for gate crashing for 3 persons, but my JM said not so cheap lei... they said they will know how to do wan.. if take more, they will "bao" back to me wan... sigh... i also dun know how to tell HB ....