(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi Zoeanne,

I went to the Fish & Chips recommended by my frens who had gone recently. Quite gd at Fremantle, where did ur cousin have hers?

Newbbi,
This is the only ideal i have for him, the others, my jie mei already planned for me, but refused to let me know...

Dun think he will sing lah.... he is a lousy singer too, ha ha ha, can sing for my ear only @ home...

HI gals

ok so we meet at 6.45 at city hall? I suppose after the threading and waxing, we will go off since we all have some appointments....

suishi,
heehee..ya lor...good idea...

heehee...the XDs bery good hor...hee...now i still crackig my head on the ten commandants for my hb to read out on that day..hee

jenn,

hehe..ya lor, all JM so secretive lor, scare we tell our hb..hee..so your things for GDL ready?

Daphne,
ya lor...6.45pm huh? I thought 7pm lor..but nvm cos i will be there by 6pm lor...anyone can reach there earlier? Wat time u can reach there?

Newbbi,Daphne
I off work only @ 6.00pm, from Alexandra
I am afraid that i cant make it by 645pm, the fastest is 7pm,
Will that be oki ?

How abt Watashi ?

Daphne,
i brought your VCDs liao ;P.

we meet 7pm then....

Jenn,
its okie lor...i can go shopping 1st or catch a bite lor...hee

I will sms watashi now

Newbbi,
The forum is really getting more quiet..
Think everyone are busy with their preparation , only left u and few of us le....

Hmm, shld see u at 7pm. I will call you once i reach, oki

Haven't been ard here for a long time cos' I don't know what to post......

I'm still shopping for Christmas gifts.....late late late....any suggestions for hubby?? I have ran out of ideas already....every year is abt the same....pls help!

long time nebber chat liao...hope all is well.

hi jelly
u miss me ah....me no good news to share yet leh...sianz. hubby says nebber mind, try for x'mas bb....wahahahah....anyway, no stress lah...if haf haf, dun haf oso no choice lor. me oso haben tried rice table b4...as usual, anything for me.

Cottoncandy,
Morning
*waves*
I already done the lettering & red colouring on the disposable brief.... hee hee
I show to my colleauges and they all said i am so evil !!! ha ha ha

Hi cottoncandy
Well, me also face the same problem with HB, but things will turn out to be fine .... Me hving my GDL tomorrow... hee hee, will be on leave and back in the office next Thursday....

Really look forward for Sat, when i collect my gown, will go cat walk around the house wearing the gown... hee hee.

Hi suishi,
Is raining heavily,
were you caught in the rain ?

Hee, yesterday, i use my legs to spread the brief till wide wide, then use red marker to draw and make sure the red wordings can be read... hee hee, i drew @ the back of the brief, dun know whether shld i "deco" in front or not ? ha ha, evil tots again !

Jenn,
ya lor, so quiet....tink most of them are busy lor...I am tinking of doing that too...hehe...where did u get the briefs for men? which part of PS?u used red marker huh?

okie lor, i go shop shop 1st ;p.

Cotton,
halo....tink get all to wear would be fun...but hor, then their pants would be crumpled leh...

Newbbi,
I bought the disposable briefs from Carrefour, think watsons also hv...
I bought 7 pierces for $2.00, size is XL, cos bigger size is easier to wear, hee hee
The marker also from carrefour, cost $ 1.50
Ya, i hv total 5 brief for HB, and his 4 xiong di, hee hee

Newbbi,
Actually, i tot of applying lipstick first , then muak on each brief... but seem a bit "er-xin" lei..

BTW, hv watashi replied?

Sigh, today is a raining day, hope later by the evening, the rain have stopped

How is your blue black ? Getting better ?

Jenn,
watashi haven reply lor..ink she busy...

hehe..really er xin leh ;p.

ya lor, hope dun rain lor..means tonite only u, me, daphne and watashi going hor?

my blue black huh, not become yellowish but still abit pain lor...but better liao..tks tks...me got abit of outbreak cos menses lor...

Newbbi
Not lar, i drew 5 briefs, which read as
I - LV - J - E - N,
so 5 of them hv to wear one brief each, form in a line and HB hv to say it out !!! hee hee,

To be frank, quite hard to drew alone cos the paper brief crumpled easily.. so if you are doing it, get your friends to pull for you, oki

Newbbi,
Yup tonight, only
You & Me - Waxing
Daphne - Threading

Huh,your menses came.. just one week before your AD... lucky for you lei... dun worry, the outbreak will be gone when your menses end..
How come you didnt take the medicine huh...

hello gals!!

at last log in...so busy wif work for the past few days...so not many bride chat liow huh?? all muz b v busy wif work & wedding prepartion loh

janf,
at last mi hv appt wif april only on 3/jan...so is 1 day b4 yr AD...is yr poster ready?? mi juz rcvd leh...tink quite gd leh...

tink left on jan bride here...all dec bride...either too busy or HM liow...so quiet hor...hope everything over here will b chatty again...

jenn,
oic...then u get 5 of them to wear togehter lah..heehee...thats fun =)...

ya lor, tink will ask my JM to hold for me..hehe...better not to let my hb know its my idea...hehe.. have u bao the APs?

me now still headache with the seating arrangment....are u going for any massages before your AD?

My fren just went for a mud massage yeat at AMK...she said its good...

ching,
looking f mi huh?? y leh?? how's Don work huh?? hope everything went well for yr AD...mi almost 1 wk nv log in liow so lost track liow...sorry!!

Jenn,
i din wan to take any med lor, scare got side effect..heehee..but lucky ending soon =D.

hi jam,
miss you.....hee...hows tings?

ching,

really huh?? mi pass my photo 2 wks liow havn't get any reply fm him leh...since u say he did a gd job at least i am ease liow loh...BTW izzit v long?? i request him to split 2 portion 1st march in is montage & 2nd march in highlights!

newbbi,
miss u gals too loh!! ai ya mi busy wif work loh...oh ya chk wif u how for AD bridal car got drive yr mom to hotel & back to hm boh?? according to my family is custom to do so huh??

newbbi,
tink seating arrangement is the most difficult things to do loh...

now is lunch time still can chat another 5min lunch time end can't chat liow...busy lots of shpt!! sigh

jam- he split to 2 discs for me... We like the feel of his montage .. So romantic. The morning highlights is simple & funny. When can he pass you the preview? He will send through email

janf also long time din log in liao..

jam,
ya lor, headahce for colleagues side cos this one cannot sit with this one...etc..haiz...

haiz...u take care leh...

ching,
mi oso hope to hv the kind of romantic feeling for montage...as for the highlight funny part still on to depend of JM how to sabotage HB & XD rite?? tink got to discuss wif JM to let highlight more funni...

ching,
Don's wife Eve say everything done will send email to me...but so far hv not rcvd...i shall wait until end nx wk..

newbbi,
mi oso hv same prob wif coll...dis cannot sit wif dis & dat...so ma fan....

really janf mayb oso busy so din log in loh...