(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi jelly
Its like a cloth cover book. I also dun know how to describe leh.. the album is silver in colour. Aiya, u get to see this coming Sat at my house la

Hi wendy
I develop one 4R at $0.30. Dun know cheap anot.. but i know the quality of the photo is good

Hubby seem sick of seeing those photos liao.. leaving me alone to slot the photos... Tiring manz. I only manage to finish Venice's photos.. still tons to go.

Me just back from JB... went shopping.. Got sales there already... Bought 2 pairs of shoes at one go... very happy ... N also a small Xmas tree at new home... its quite cheap there.. the whole decorative items plus tree only cost SGD$18...

Finished my GDL yesterday. Luckily only got 7 houses to deliver the tarts. Took about 4 hrs to complete. Today meeting XD to finalise the details

Morning ladies!!

did our testing of montage and songs in PP last sat... turn out that HP notebook has some issue on the toggle portion... luckily tried ahead, so we know what to expect... songs are too short, so need to edit again....

bought my hubby white shirt over the weekend too...

date getting closer...

and the weather seems wet again....

Newbbi-It was quite a simple affair. His aunt & him went over to my house to send all those stuff. They rested at my place for a while before my mum returning all those stuff to them.

After that, my hubby send his aunt back & return back to our place again to drive us around to send the tarts & invitation cards

Ching, good to have a simple affair, else headache.

newbbi, yah loh it is too short, sigh been quarreling with my hubby often these few days... not very good.

ching,
Oic...sounds like a quick one =).

I need to go abt 6 places to distribute the card and cakes as well =)....next fri will be my GDL lor......

Winnie,
wat happen? Tink mayb both of you are getting stressed up lor.... relax okie... try to calm down to listen to each other's reasoning lor...

Hello gals...

How is everybody this morning? I just finished with my writing of inviting card (oh, you all must be thinking so late!) last weekend...wow...hardwork man! Dun know why, I am getting nervous as the date is drawing near...do you all feel the same too?

morn gals

Jenn
your MUA is right temp perm also will look great
i had my hair trial on sat (though i hve perm my hair) but my MUA still curl for me .. so no worries hee hee

i colored my hair yesterday (very natural brown) coz after a few wash the color tone will natural brighten ....

Boxingbride

dont worry u still have time to send out the invites to your friends/relatives

zaoan gals..

as at nw, seems like all my frens can make it.. hope no1 last min fly plane.. haiz..

tempers flaring.. yday nite i oso mini-argue wif my pa.. i looked at the listing and reckon tat its possible to cut dwn 1tble then tell him but he very not hapi.. headache liao..

was talking to bf last nite & he said forget it lah. juz let my pa be.. if not i stress over such thgs, tink will become runaway bride soon..!!

Hi janf,
ya lor, its better to let your pa be cos old ple dun like us to reduce the things given to them one lor..they can nag for a week! =).

hows things for u?

newbbi, thanks for the words, think temper all not very good heheh.

and i am shifting my office stuff too, my official last day is this friday... thus, wah biang a lot of shredding to do and lots of things to move home!! including my old antique radio hehehe, throw is ke3 xi1, bring home dont know where to put hehehe.

hey anyone of you catch star awards last night?? i find some of their dresses very nice, like Ou Xuan one, and Fann Wong first dress... i think bai wei xiu dress (whenn she goes up to collect the award) is so daring!!

Winnie,
ya lor, must keep cool okie *wink*

Where ur office shifting too?

Yup, I like Ou xan one, and Jasly tay one lor..Michelle chia bery daring hor...Tink bai wei xu abit chou guang hor?at her chest side cos the cameraman shifted the camera to those male artists and they were like gossiping..hehe..

newbbi, me is going away from office for 1.5 yr, so need to clear out all my stuff...

yeah and patrica mok also daring leh... michelle chia figure is excellent so look very nice... but bai wei xiu wong a bit too much lah, cos she is like pulling here and there, look very not nice... heehe i did see the male artist gossiping too!!!

hello gals, morn! finished mi GDL yest too. so tiring juz sending 6 boxes of cakes.
haha, ya the star awards huh? thk later on they focus only on her face coz maybe too low liao and can see too much! poor thing, so loose her dress.

oh ya i did mi tech testing too and everything was fine hope it will be on mi AD coz on the same day mi frenz AD was there and their montage had a hitch so couldnt play at all. other frenz were joking that we spoilt the system. hee

Princess Wong,
Sigh, i still didnt go to AMK to buy on last sat, cos i overslept... hee hee, will do so on this weekend. Cottoncandy said that Chinatown oso hv...

Boxingbride, just 3 more weeks to our AD, i am also getting nervous, like lots of things are not done yet...

Ming,
Thanks.. i am still considering, cos mani/pedi + colouring of hair already very expensive, if i do perm again... OMG, my credit bill will be shooting up, hee hee

newbbi, nope i going off to study and then come backa gain... so right after wedding, going HM, then come back means school reopen liao.

Jenn

i agreed with you - last wkdn we still buying gifts, ribbons, flowers, gift box etc etc ..

i also collected my gowns yesterday to relieve some stress - hope not to do anything after 7 Dec (must relax liao)

*Wave* Princess Wong

Good afternoon,

Just to remind u, if your menses might come near to your AD, remember to go to see the doctor and ask for pills to delay your menses, oki.

Winnie,
You going where to study ? For MBA?
But your co really gd, can wait for u.., not much firms in Spore allow such extention le. U are lucky to find one !

snowy, yeap later will come back to work again...

Jenn, i am going off to NTU Engineering... will be bonded later..

people going to rain again!!

hi gals!!

busy morning for me... my weddin is nxt sat! gosh! stil headache over the seating arrangmt. arrgh!

i watched star awards ytd too. their dresses reali v nice n pretty! my sis was lookin at the sponsors at the end of the show, all branded stuff!

jenn- u reminded me! my mense's v near my AD. the pills got side effects anot?

berry- no leh, the beer we bot no gst. its $14 nett.

we went to the restau on sat and was told tat projector wil be provided! no nid to ask my mum to borrow liao n worry abt the connection prob. phew!

Gosh** Time flies, I left 5 days for my BIG day to come. Busy over the weekends, finalise my car deco & bouquet arrangement, rehersal for my march in n songs selection.

Busi busi...

yup time flies

mine is after you (are u on leave already?)

i collected my gowns, car ribbons on sunday, bought gifts for all helpers etc also went fittings with mothers

by wed need to confirm everything n relax
are you excited?

Hi Ting,
I had asked my doctor, she said no side effect, but MUST take the medicine every morning and evening, if we miss taking the medicine, our menses will come definitely.

Janf,
Doctor told me the once i stop the medication, the menses will come immediately lei,

However, if dun take the medicine on time (eg, twice per day), the med will lose its effect and menses will come as per 28 days cycle if menses have been accurate.

jenn

lidat my body spoil liao.. haha.

coz i took once. the day i stop taking the medi, it only came 1wk later.

will need to buy the medi next mth.. hope my doc will allow me to buy coz i tink my doc quite strict wif prescription now..

Janf,
No lar, maybe your menses will meant to be late due to stress lei, cos not everyone so heng can hv 28 days cycle, mine also can be as late as 1 mth too.

Anyway, do remember to see the doctor, usually with a valid reason like going for holiday, wedding.. usually the doctor will prescibe to you wan...

thks jenn..

yup, tat time i was JM for my gd fren & need to wear white dress so bopian went to see doc for medi. come end of this mth got to see doc again.. tink better put reminder into my hp.. tink lately i old liao.. little little thgs oso forget.. haha. rem to call MUA stella before ur AD ya! i oso put this as reminder in my hp liao.. haha.

newbbi

me collected everythg frm BC liao last sat..

Jenn,
how was your wkends?

janf,
how was the potraits, guestbook huh?like it? Have u thought of where u want to hang your potrait? Me hanging mine in the living room =).

All,
how do u gals make your bathroom smell nice huh? i was tinking of getting some poporri lor...

newbbi

ok lor.. my potrait is the 1 huge pic kind. duno where to hang.. hvnt decided yet.. the album really very heavy! will u be displaying it at ur banquet? im contemplating coz 1000 & 1 fellas flip, by the end of the nite, i tink become KiamChye liao.. tats wat happen to my gfren's one.. the back part of the album came off loose end of the nite..

Hi newbbi79,
My weekend is only studying, sat from 2-9pm, sunday frm 10am - 5pm, boring life, right? further just got my exam slip, failed one paper, gotta for suppl paper on next sat.
Haiz.

Me hang my portrait on the wall opposite my bed lei, shld be oki, right ? cos heard fm feng shui purpose, the portrait shld not be above your head where we sleep, not good for health and husband and wife harmony