Hi jelly
Its like a cloth cover book. I also dun know how to describe leh.. the album is silver in colour. Aiya, u get to see this coming Sat at my house la
Hi wendy
I develop one 4R at $0.30. Dun know cheap anot.. but i know the quality of the photo is good
Hubby seem sick of seeing those photos liao.. leaving me alone to slot the photos... Tiring manz. I only manage to finish Venice's photos.. still tons to go.
Me just back from JB... went shopping.. Got sales there already... Bought 2 pairs of shoes at one go... very happy ... N also a small Xmas tree at new home... its quite cheap there.. the whole decorative items plus tree only cost SGD$18...
Its like a cloth cover book. I also dun know how to describe leh.. the album is silver in colour. Aiya, u get to see this coming Sat at my house la
Hi wendy
I develop one 4R at $0.30. Dun know cheap anot.. but i know the quality of the photo is good
Hubby seem sick of seeing those photos liao.. leaving me alone to slot the photos... Tiring manz. I only manage to finish Venice's photos.. still tons to go.
Me just back from JB... went shopping.. Got sales there already... Bought 2 pairs of shoes at one go... very happy ... N also a small Xmas tree at new home... its quite cheap there.. the whole decorative items plus tree only cost SGD$18...