Hi hi zoe..
Wow..u very steady leh, can think of giving the bedsheet to ur mom & u take the quilt cover & get a matching bedsheet..most importantly is the quilt cover..i find..hehe…btw, thks for sharing abt ur CS..it’s really very sweet..thks! also to the
Hi hi starmoon..
I think it depends a lot on urself & ur FH..see if u both can give & take in some part..it’s hard to please both but at least can try to come to an agreement is very good..dun quarrel over this lah..no good leh..hope u both can talk things out… ru with Woodsville as well? Me thinking if I shd go with them anot..who did u speak to over there?
Hi hi josl..
Yap…shd go & try & sit or lie down in the middle part of the mattress to test on it..if u both like the feel then it’s good..wish u good luck in the search..maybe u can get the new bed for ur new house too? Move in together? At least the mattress is seasoned liao by the time u move into ur new lovenest….cheers~
Hi hi jelly..
Oic..so u wont be serving wine b4 the dinner..i guess I will discuss it out with my friend & see how..it’s not very nice for me to “reject” his offer bcoz I will also be inviting him to my wedding then if during the wedding I also served wine..he might be wondering how I dun wanna take those of a diff blends from him..plus my parents, my FPIL, SIL already tried out the wine I got from ridhuan & they find it ok..so nw I also duno..maybe will get from both..qty is lower..matthew lang is good, cabernet shiraz is quite on the thicker side…but good for u also..i know whc promo u went for liao..it’s a gd price for matthew lang..wow..50 tables a lot leh..then u really must take photos from each table chop-chop to be able to complete in time..cool…
Hi hi mehmeh..
I guess ur guests shd be ok since some of them have attded ur co’s event so I guess it shd be good..so good ur hotel can allow Chinese menu for muslim so at least u can still gather ur Chinese & muslim guests to sit together..that’s very nice to hear..no headache for u…
Hi hi Jtan..
Seems like u got quite a good offer for king coil..was considering that brand earlier too.but since we are staying with in-laws for a few yr..so we got a cheaper & nice one..for the time being..my dream bed is the poster bed..so I will get that when I have my own lovenest next time..hopefully soon..hehehe..
Hi hi mikmik & sierra..
I m thinking of “getting rid” of the champagne toasting..will want to leave the champagne for ourselves..hehehe..
Hi hi gillian..
Wow, u soo sweet..thinking of singing for ur hubby..it’s not an easy one here..u must have a lot of courage..i very pei-fu ur yong-qi..cheers~