(2005) Brides of year 2005

OH NO Daphne...just peep into the website u posted... i like the 2nd CS very much... now i really very very tempted to make one...

Berry, $200 include material or only workmanship ?

her shop at people park centre...
cloth buy there...
i also dunno how it work... if i need my friend will bring me there...coz my friend is my good friend...

301536.jpg

i like this... i sms my friend to find out... but hor dunno her mum can do what we wanted or not...thats y i a little skeptical of tailor made...

I've got tan lines too. Sigh... Hopefully, it'll lighten before end nov. I use Nivea Whitening Body Lotion and I scrub and SCRUB! Not sure if it works to lighten very much (perhaps a little), but dead skin cells are definitely being removed!

berry.. her shop at PP centre?? izit the one i went?? saw my postings above? quite exp leh..
i muz keep within my $200 budget, keke..

Daphne, printing at BKK very fast one.. 2 days no prob lah..

Hi Mik mik,
actually relatives are the ON ones that will sure turn up, its the frens which fly last min aeroplanes.

Hi wendy,
i actually sign up with planet fitness at suntec, there are lotsa classes to join.Juz went for pilates this after.
I also think i shld not go back to parents place to sleep, but i think my PIL are ok with it.

hehe.... the website got lots of nice CS rite? i see already also very tempted to do one for myself leh....... if can do less than $200, i don't mind too.....

Hi L.S

dun scrub too much bad for the back. me doing it like once a week n started to apply e whitening lotion. SIGH! hope it will go away soon.

somehow i got this feeling that these CS are made in Bkk...... so next time, can just cut out the designs and do it over there.....hee, can wear for new year.....
check out their blouses, all very casual to wear and yet oriental enough.....

hi hi zoe..
yap...i almost cldnt recognise u, heehee..didnt thot of seeing u in tamp..heehee..wow, nice to hear that u r sending out ur invites today..did u bought a lot of stamps? nice to hear that u managed to get some stuff to deco ur ang-bao box..once it's done, can take picture to show us? i guess it's really not easy for u to co-ordinate on the table arrangement..maybe u can try to discuss it out with ur hubby to see if u both can come up with any win-win solution to please both parents?

hi hi joline..
ur pink CS seems to be very sweet..i m not that daring so dun think i can wear short sleve CS..heehee..

hi hi seval..
oic..i didnt know that duck have to topped up, i thot it's quite similar to chicken, right? hmm..but i guess most importantly is that u both enjoyed the food & are pleased with it...cheers~

hi hi mehmeh..
yap..thks for ur reply..i guess for the next 5 yrs, we shd be staying with in-laws & also wanted a fresh look so we deicded to paint the room..but really very diff feeling lor..heehee..wow..u want to paint ur MBR in red & grey, cool huh..it's a very unusual color..red color very ren-qing-fen-fang leh..very sexy too...heehee..i think i will check it out with joyce & sky again..see if FH can make it on the 18th too at YC..heehee..update u again..cheers~

hi hi josl..
oic..my colleague also mentioned that she enjoys her package in suntec with planet fitness, she say the place is slightly bigger as compared to california fitness in raffles place but bcoz our office is located in tanjong pagar so she hasnt decided if she will like to continue with the package there..i guess it's still better to go for classes..as for me, i need someone to push me in order for me to exercise..if not, will be very very lazy..heehee..

hi hi ladies..
i got to understand that there's gg to be fireworks display on 8th aug at 11.59pm (national day's eve)..do u think we can all go & watch the fireworks display aft the gathering? or will u all be watching it with ur hubby?
Date : Monday, 8th August 2005
Time : 11:59PM (Countdown to National Day) Venue : MarinaBay Theme (Singapore-Themed)

I also prefer short CS leh.. maybe bcoz i short, so can't take long dresses.

maybe we can all go people park complex and hint for seamstress together??.. we do together maybe can bargain for a better price.

Hi nana,
hee.. ya, think i saw your nick sometime back... also just got back into the thread lately.
oct for PS does seem a bit late.... cos need about 2 months to do up the album? cannot have it earlier?

Hi kat....
yes, think only a few of us left liao...
so i guess you will be using TTC's in-house caterer? then don't need to have a headache..

Just side-tracking... have you all decided on how many jie-meis you are having?

hee.....i also short so short CS looks nicer for me... anyway, it's easy to lengthen so main thing is look for designs of the top part and then just extend the skirt only if long CS is preferred....

haha....i also took 2 small piece of chocolates cos i'm too stressed at work......no good....so must burn off tonight at the gym.....
berry, when u joining me?

wendy...your office at tanjong pagar??? mi oso ard this area leh!

fireworks sounds good, just not sure how crowded it will be...

counting down to the gathering!

hi hi sierra..
yap..my office is very near to amara hotel & next to fuji xerox building..what abt urs? heehee..

sorry for interupting your conversations...
301568.gif

you see, i was a Sept 04 brides and reading these postings remind me of the days one year ago... how time flies.... i really missed those days....
301569.gif

howz preparations coming along??? jus want to wish you all a blissful marriage and a happy lifetime together with your partner....
301570.gif

rest well and Njoy your big day!!!!!

hi hi gWn&jEf..
welcome to the thread!

hi hi april..
u will also be staying in tampines? whc area? care to share? i will be staying with my in-laws in str 12..

hi hi renee..
ur photos are ready? care to share with me at [email protected] thks in advance

hi hi eternity..
very nice to hear from u..thks for all..nice to see u pop by..have u been working hard to "add" spore's population by ONE? thks for ur wishes..u too..

hi hi josl..
thks for the offer...but i dun think i will be signing up for planet fitness..i m currently tied up with 2 classes liao..anyway, hope u enjoy urself..cheers~

Hi Eternity

U are our shi-jie
Thanks for all the warm-wishes!

Hi Wendy,

I guess I like to go for dramatic colours, w/o being too overbearing. Actually got the idea fr The Furniture Warehouse along Kallang River, when I saw one of their bedroom display sets. Best of all, they used a huge canvas painting of black beauty roses to be the focal point of the bedroom. Very, very beautiful &amp; designer too.. Coz my bed's going to be a poster-bed, so with the posts, can't have the canvas painting. But red will satisfy me enough. FH even thinks we should name it <font color="ff0000">'Scarlet'</font>!!

hiyo.. u gals feeling sinful over a small pc of chocolate.. i had lots of biscuits n snack juz now ar.. happy can liao lah..

PP centre is the one with lots of travel agency.. opp chinatown point.. the one "demolish" is the market.. actually no demolish mah, juz revamp leh..

berry, the shop name is Sow Lin Fashion.. they sell OTR oso.. let us know asap! so excited now, keke..

i want long CS leh.. snowy, u carrot leg, i got elephant leg ar! haha.. i wanna use it for tea ceremony leh..

Hi Wendy
Ya lor. I will get my coordinator to ask him for the layout of the tables. See if we can do something about it.

Hi Joline
Nice CS..U really get great deals!! My MTM CS already $250. Hmm.. ur mum really great to help u tailor it..

Hi Milk milk
Ya.. See if got time, i start doing it liao.. I starting everything half way.. DIY photos done halfway, Corsages left 2 to finish.. etc etc.. Wa lau.. hahaha...all half done......

Hi gals, too busy to read thru...
Regarding to the car deco.. be a little careful.. cos i did heard real cases where the flowers and bear all gone when the groom went to pick the car to fetch the bride....But how to prevent people from stealing..I dun know leh.. cannot expect the groom to sleep in the car overnight...hahaha.. maybe wake up earlier to tie lor..

Hi eternity..
Coming here to refresh your memory? hee hee.. welcome and give us some tips

Hi meh.. the DIY expert. I got some qs for u..
I will DIY my own xiongdi and jiemei car ribbon for the handles. Will buy roses which matches my corsages.. But hor.. how to tie ah... if i use wires to tie can? or just use ribbon are secured enough?? Thanks meh..

no problem gals... i still visit this forum to see if i can be of help to the brides to be ard... just hope that my ideas are not out to date liao... hahaha...
301582.gif

wendy,
adding to singapore's population ah??? pai sei, not yet... heehee... still want to Njoy myself and see more of the world before settling down....

Hi Ting,

Glad that you had settle your PG, dun mind can reveal how much was your package ? Cos i didnt really negotiate with him regards his price...
can email me at [email protected]

hi Teng,
i had 4 jiemei for the day. Friends suggest that the bride stands in the middle with 2 jiemei on both side. Will look great in the photo. Dun know how true. Most important is that your jiemei can all help you

wow, so many posts in juz 1 day...read until blur oso. today juz bought my ang bao box oso...dun haf the talent to diy so got the shop asst to do it for me.
very satisfied with it! oso like their wrist corsages but quite exp so still sourcing around. anyone know where to get nice and cheap ones?

hi ww
so shiok ah in SFO....me juz met up wif sir charles florist today to confirm on flower arrangements. no top-up needed...used their standard flowers. will be seeing a mock-up this sat. how come agnes nebber reply u...aiyo....maybe she busy bah...y dun u send her a follow-up email and see how? think i oso asked her the other time to send me the table arrangements but she didnt send it to me so when she called me today to reconfirm appt wif florist, i told her to email me lor. will check my office email tomolo cos today on leave...hope she send liao. for my invites, all my parents side gao diam liao and my frenz and colleagues wan i will be passing it to them before friday lor. only my PIL side lor...they all drag and drag i oso dunno how...guess i dunno care liao...told my MIL dat i need to do table arrangement so asked her for guest list liao...hopefully she can give me her side first.

hi mikmik
cannot lah...me very scared of chinese medicine wan...rather suffer than take chinese medicine and thanx for updating the table.

hi wendy
we got the white gold as i dun like yellow gold. so went shopping wif my mom and hubby on sat to get it....luckily found it liao so another less worry. good dat u r visiting printer early...if not, like me rush rush rush like mad!

Hi Zoeanne,

If u really want to use wires, make sure they are enclosed within plastic or rubber tubings, otherwise, u might scratch the paint of the car?

As far as I know, I think if u make a loop wide enough for the handles, &amp; pass them thru when securing the deco, they shdn't fall off when driving. Only when u pull the handles when opening the door will they have the opp to fall off, if not they ought to stay? Maybe to be more secure, u can use blue-tack too?

To secure your roses to the (satin/plastic?) ribbons, u prob need to sew/twist the wires of the roses to the actual ribbon for securing on the handles... Hmm, u understand??

Has ur FH been a xiong-di &amp; deco a xiong-di car before with those stuff supplied by a BS? He prob might know how it works better than i do.. Or ask any of ur bro/fren/relative who might have been a xiong di &amp; done up the deco for their car, they wld have a clearer picture how it is done

Hi stars, Wendy,

Well, perhaps she was thinking of the cost that will be incurred by the company because of the error... Being a loyal employee that kind of thing. So on reflection maybe should not be so hard on her.
Though of course I don't appreciate the error. But like I said the rest of the staff at T-Dragon were really very nice and patient with me.

Hi stars,

I received the link of your pictures. You looked very sweet and happy.
I especially liked the black and white one.

hi josl

can i check where u got the flower basket from? me sourcing for one now and so far i see all quite exp...around 80+ *glurp*

August Gatherings for Oct’05 BTB

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5th Aug 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th Aug 2005</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mrs Wee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">liny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Artemis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">30 Sep &amp; 02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">05 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Edna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jules</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">DoDo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">April Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">14 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twinkle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">gWn&amp;jEf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Serene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanbean</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ChristineLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">23&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Alexis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">27 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Renee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">iceqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selphie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>
<font color="aa00aa">Date: 5th Aug 2005 (Friday)
Time: 7.00pm
Meeting/Makan Place: Plaza Singapura Café Cartel
Total pax: 05 pax</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Date: 26th Aug 2005 (Friday)
Time: 7.00pm
Meeting/Makan Place: TBC
Total pax: 07 pax</font>