Hi hi ladies..
Sorry I was too busy lately at work & no time to surf the forum..i can really see that the thread is moving very very fast…trying to catch up now..heehee…
Hi hi newbies..
Welcome to the thread~
Hi hi mehmeh..
I m not sure if I will be able to make it to go down to YC on 12 aug..need to check with them abt my layout for the photos…I m very curious to find out how ur WG will look like..heehee..I think bcoz sky is the one doing the layout so must make appt to meet up with him..seems like it’s a very tough arrangement for the layout portion..i m just wondering that will he get the idea on how to lay the photos out accordingly..hmm…I guess I must try to catch up on the wedding preps..ordered my bed & will be painting the room & also the door this week..also gg to make appt with the air-con technician to service & re-duct the air-con..wow..seems like a lot to do..i do agree that really must control in getting things for the room..but I guess so far is so good..we are thinking if we shd get a side-table for our bed as we don’t have any now..wow, u gg for a play…seems to be cool…very artistic like u …
Hi hi starmoon..
So happy to hear that u managed to get ur invites ready..so happy.. hvnt printed my invites yet, just made appt with the printer to visit them this sat..hopefully things get done soon..still need to ding-dong here & there 4 confirming the wordings on the invites..hmm..nice to hear that u bought dowry liao..is it white gold set or gold set u bought?
Hi hi josl..
Heehee..thks so much for the offer..i m also a member with aussino..but hvnt really had a chance to “support” them till lately..heehee..thks for all! U a intending to take up boxercise from? How much r u paying? Hope to hear more from u..actually now u newly wed so I dun think it’s a good idea to ask u to go back to ur parent’s place to oi when ur hubby is on night-shift..maybe later when things are more settled..u can consider staying over at ur parents’ place..thks for updating the chart~
Hi hi jtan..
Wow..soo nice to be able to relax urself b4 the wedding..i guess it’s indeed very good for u to relax for a while…u must start to prepare for ur shopping list in BKK..maybe can get something for ur flat? Hmm..nice place to shop..heehee…
Hi hi jelly..
Wow..so gd that ur hotel allow food-tasting for 12 pax..do u have to top up for the change of fish from black to red one? Seems to be a good choice..oh, u meant u didn’t try out the shark fins for ur food-tasting..i guess it shd turn out well…how’s ur GDL? I guess it shd be nice, right? Got take any photos anot..heehee..must share with us ur experiences leh..so happy for u, at least one thing off ur mind now..heehee…
Hi hi zoe..
Nice to see u yest..heehee..i was kinda thinking if that’s u..didnt thot that I will meet u under the blk..heehee..it’s was soo hot that I almost melt..if not usually I walked along the pathway one…heehee…how’s ur album? Doing ok? Wow, u got 3 montage to cope, seems not easy leh…u are increasing ur tables from 25 to 32..i guess it shd be very nice to be able to invite more friends to share ur joy..wow..i didn’t even know that there’s soo many ways of addressing the invites..think my FH & family are more familiar with the addressing since FH’s 3 sis got married in 2003 & 2004..heehee..
Hi hi mikmik..
Heehee..same like u, I m also waiting for the wedding to be over to cut my hair short..heehee..cant stand the long hair now..aiyo..heehee..hey, u have a very unique tea-set..hello kitty one..got ant pic to share with me? Heehee..seems to be very cute leh…I think watermelon is not cooling one, seems to be fruit that will follow ur body heatness or coolness..which means if ur body is heaty then aft eating watermelon, u will get more heaty & like wise for cooling too..thks for updating the chart~
Hi hi Janice..
I think I still have the MC scripts..need to go & check my emails..update u shortly..cheers~
Hi hi seval..
Nice to hear that u just went for ur food-tasting..hope all turns out well..u intend to change any dishes? Tell us more..cheers~