(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi mehmeh,
i put my frens near the aisle, i even put one table over the male side at the aisle. U got many tables for ur frens?But in the end due to the relatives first, parents frens second, then ur frens they either get put at the end or sides.

Or another wedding i went is frens all line at the sides.

Ya lor, i so happy got the whole bed but i cant seem to sleep.
Everybody all sleep already, nobody chat so late with me leh.

Hi mik mik,
Juz try to get the recep to be the attendance IC, so last min can still move the pple, also best if the person knows the pple that are coming so more easier to take attendance...

Yup, u are the oni new face coming heehee... U gotta bring a big flower...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>3-Sep-05</TD><TD>3-Sep-05</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Big Day Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>seval</TD><TD>10-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Mar-03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Apr-04</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Venus @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>widowwitch</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Tan Yoong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gin</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Dec-04</TD><TD>Qian Xi</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Kax Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kero</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Oct-04</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggersorous</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>17-Aug-04</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Printemps @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Box Set Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>sierra</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>12-Nov-04</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>Antz</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>Sihouette</TD><TD>Pentaserve Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>zoeanne</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>30-May-04</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>New York Classic @ JB</TD><TD>JonKeng</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikmik</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>4-Sep-03</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutiecute</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>4-Sep-03</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>27-Dec-03</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Venice @ KL</TD><TD>Photographer Friend</TD><TD>Videographer Friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>anne</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>16-Jun-05</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>livvie</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Oct-04</TD><TD>Sapphire Hall @ Siloso Beach, Sentosa</TD><TD>In-Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Desmond(Freelancer)</TD><TD>Icandovideo </TD></TR><TR><TD>joline</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>24-May-03</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Printemps JB</TD><TD>Simon's Video</TD><TD>Simon's Video </TD></TR><TR><TD>butterkiss</TD><TD>24-Sep-05</TD><TD>2-Jan-05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jnj</TD><TD>25-Sep-05</TD><TD>6-May-04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy tan</TD><TD>30 Sep 05/01 Oct 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Yuppies Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Did some housekeeping , hope i did not deleted anyone wrongly...

Hi May i ask....
If there is any brides that will be wearing a wrist corsage that day?
Or only jiemei's will wear it?
Please help.

hi snow, actually we paid up everything liao, hmm hope it is ok, but no choice cos they say this is their rule.

pierced, hope you can get your idea date for your PS soon.

Amy, I think Silhouette offers very nice EG, i called up to enquire about their sales hehe but they told me no alteration

caityln, do take good care!!

Just selected my PS, very satisfied with WL job. Also managed to get back few unselected ones. Hoping to see the layout in Oct.
So happy...
can't stop looking at them. Too bad i cannot have all of them back.
kao_cry.gif

good morning!!

hi starmoon,
ohhhh....vitC should help. else must take those super-bitter chinese herbal tea to ease the heatiness. *shivers*

Hi MehMeh,
perhaps the first available aisle table for the bosses in the colleagues' zone? one frnd told me that aisle seats and closeness to stage are how to juggle table arrangements from ~ nearer to stage = more impt. aisle seats also = more impt.

we finally settled on 40pix in 2 albums. yep, i was thinking to gather more info before we did our selection. there has been several changes over at chris ling's so we had to work out something in the end.

Hi josl,
*takes notes* ohhh, means i need to try to find someone who's familiar with the different groups so can move the ppl.

really?? big flower? how big?

Hi ladies....

Did you guys have a rested weekend?

Hi Afcai, i will play the photos up on the screen instead. I have not decided the location of the PS. Still thinking about it as I ahve one month to go. I know where is fairway country club. Last time i went to golf with my sister and bowl at the bowling centre nearby.

Oh I can bring out my own gown (coz i bought my gown) and another gown out.

Maybe you can call your BS since it is about 2 mths since the PS if they are near finishing.

Hi Maiden, no lah not pang dang so long as not doing anything auspicious during the month. Doing slideshow is fun as you will be reflecting back on the wonderful memories. Very interesting and reminiscing moment. A time for laughter too.

hi josl,
updated with more details:

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>9-Sep-04</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>3-Sep-05</TD><TD>3-Sep-05</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Big Day Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>seval</TD><TD>10-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Mar-03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Apr-04</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Venus @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>widowwitch</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Tan Yoong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gin</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Dec-04</TD><TD>Qian Xi</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Kax Heng</TD><TD>Christopher Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>11/17 Sep 05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>Wai Peng from Wai Peng Photography</TD><TD>Mark Yang from Wilde Box Videography </TD></TR><TR><TD>kero</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Oct-04</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggersorous</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>17-Aug-04</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Printemps @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Box Set Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>sierra</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>12-Nov-04</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>The Wedding Presents</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>Sihouette</TD><TD>Pentaserve Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeannie girl</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Jess Haute Conture</TD><TD>Montage Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>zoeanne</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>30-May-04</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>New York Classic @ JB</TD><TD>JonKeng</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikmik</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>4-Sep-03</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutiecute</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>4-Sep-03</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Paris Bridal</TD><TD>Paris Bridal</TD><TD>Emo*ion pix </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>27-Dec-03</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>BS Venice @ KL</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>anne</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>16-Jun-05</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>livvie</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Oct-04</TD><TD>Sapphire Hall @ Siloso Beach, Sentosa </TD><TD>In-Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Desmond(Freelancer) </TD><TD>Icandovideo </TD></TR><TR><TD>joline</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>24-May-03</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Printemps JB</TD><TD>Simon's Video</TD><TD>Simon's Video </TD></TR><TR><TD>butterkiss</TD><TD>24-Sep-05</TD><TD>2-Jan-05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jnj</TD><TD>25-Sep-05</TD><TD>6-May-04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy tan</TD><TD>30-Sep-05</TD><TD>2-Oct-05</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Vincent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

pierced i sent u a PM...can send the pics to me???
highness thanks for the info...40 bucks really sounds v cheap to me...hee
maybe we shall go together? maybe can get even more good deals..
wow amy u bought the EG? can show us how it looks???
sianz...mon blues...

Gals - Talking about seating arrangements, how r you gals arranging ah? Relatives behing ah? I dunno leh, I think I want my close friends &amp; relatives to be near the stage. Hehe... but dunno if will be very paisei to put relatives at the bk.. hehe

Just went for my food tasting last night. Enjoyed the dinner, just hope the actual day standard will be the same.. hehe... I told that to the chef and he said, "of course, of course".. haha.. like real...

yo gers,

skye: i'll send my invitation out in sept...
oops! 3mths to our wedding, i'm a bit nervous liao!

how do u gers ,feel now? ;)

chillpadi: Is Aussino having sales?? or is it only for birthday gal??

amy,
can take a photo of your EG tat u bought &amp; show it to us?

caitlyn,
you must hv neg. too much on fri tat u had lost your voice lioa.... ;p
u must take gd care!!
btw hw much is your per bottle of wine after neg?? wat type of wine u bought?

morning gals...
i have collected my PS proofs and slowly going thru the pics to select the pics...

I shld be sending out my invitation in October... Would it be too early to send out in sept? I worried that frens might forget...

Gals, how about a gathering?

Hi Snowy

You are welcome. Wow... heard you are talking about "gong wine"...me oso recently found got medical problem..scare scare...I oso interested..hehe..count me in..tks...

Hi Milo

I think i am going to puala ubin..wanted something different environment..how abt you? Wow..i saw the other brides are quite ready liao leh..we still havent take pics..hope we can speed up..now my next step is photographer, videographer, printing cards, songs... wow looks like long list..any recommendations? Now reading through the forum for recommendations..

Hi mik mik,
try to loh,easier also, at least ur frens will be able to get identified faster rather than 'wats ur name ar, bride or groom side blah blah'.

Or maybe this person dun like to sit with another person..

The bigger the flower the better lah...

No need to put mine lah, over liao hee...

Hi seval,
depends on ur parents,usu relatives nearest to the main table/stage.

Hi Artemis,

SO sorry to hear about yr bad experience... But i will also do what you did coz the mistake is rather big..so cheer up okie..

Hi Edna, Esther
Will email you the link shortly ya..Let me know what you think of it...Hee hee

Hi renee,
Great to hear you are happy with WL like me too..Have u uploaded your pics? Email me at [email protected] if you got pics already okie

hi all.. struggling to teach!! sighz.. super sianz.. bad monday blues..

there's another printer opposite the one highness mentioned which is RM10 cheaper.. heee

snowy_casper - the guy at star cellar says not to tell ppl.. hee.. maybe i just email those on this thread, but pls dun spread can?? dun wanna incur his wrath b4 my AD.. later they dun provide good service.. hehe

Hi Ying,

I will go to "wedding thoughts" website to see how first. If I need it then I let u know ok....thanks ya...

Hi Roundyball, check out Captured Moments. I shortlisted them from 10 VGs. Price is about $700 for whole day i think. They will send you the samples so you don't have to meet them unless you like their work.

Teng, I'm having my HM at TTC. My PS is on 28th Aug. Haven't thought about where to take photos... What do we need to prepare for PS? I have absolutely no idea... Looks like most Dec brides have already taken theirs... Only you, me and AL left...

caitlyn... so must be happy looking thru those pics???
hee... waitin to see the hard copy of ur pics leh...
have u choose which one for the portrait?? hee...

pierced...finally see ur face liao...hehehe
ur EG is maroon colour? or dark purple??
ur bs is mr&amp;mrs weddingclub is it?
i think just beside my bs only...hee

Hi kat,

Preparing for PS, was to get enough sleep (avoid dark cycle) and dun drink too much water before you sleep (a day before your PS as it create pluffy eye) .
Put on a good smile on every photos

Morning ladies....

Caught the flu bug over weekends and now blowing my red nose away.......

I went to see my designer on Sat liao and we will be revamping the top. Hopefully it turns out nice this time...keeping my fingers and toes crossed..... i also changed some of my indoor shoots gown as well as my outdoor shoot gown cos not really satisfied with them. For the indoor shoot, i changed the green cheong sam to another cheong sam which i happen to see when i was there on last sat and it seems to be one of their latest range....hee so happy to finally settle for gowns that i really like. I think sometimes, instinct is quite accurate. Cos the first time i choose the gowns, i just don't feel that excited and good but now it's different.

Btw, when should we start to do our invites? Cos i'm thinking of doing my own cards and i need to wait till my PS is over so wondering if it will be too late by then?

I am looking for a place where it sells worn or second hand EG/BG.
I went to Vanity yesterday i totally condemn it..
the gal there is sooo rude leh. cant believe it.

Hi hi ladies..
Sorry I was too busy lately at work &amp; no time to surf the forum..i can really see that the thread is moving very very fast…trying to catch up now..heehee…

Hi hi newbies..
Welcome to the thread~

Hi hi mehmeh..
I m not sure if I will be able to make it to go down to YC on 12 aug..need to check with them abt my layout for the photos…I m very curious to find out how ur WG will look like..heehee..I think bcoz sky is the one doing the layout so must make appt to meet up with him..seems like it’s a very tough arrangement for the layout portion..i m just wondering that will he get the idea on how to lay the photos out accordingly..hmm…I guess I must try to catch up on the wedding preps..ordered my bed &amp; will be painting the room &amp; also the door this week..also gg to make appt with the air-con technician to service &amp; re-duct the air-con..wow..seems like a lot to do..i do agree that really must control in getting things for the room..but I guess so far is so good..we are thinking if we shd get a side-table for our bed as we don’t have any now..wow, u gg for a play…seems to be cool…very artistic like u …

Hi hi starmoon..
So happy to hear that u managed to get ur invites ready..so happy.. hvnt printed my invites yet, just made appt with the printer to visit them this sat..hopefully things get done soon..still need to ding-dong here &amp; there 4 confirming the wordings on the invites..hmm..nice to hear that u bought dowry liao..is it white gold set or gold set u bought?

Hi hi josl..
Heehee..thks so much for the offer..i m also a member with aussino..but hvnt really had a chance to “support” them till lately..heehee..thks for all! U a intending to take up boxercise from? How much r u paying? Hope to hear more from u..actually now u newly wed so I dun think it’s a good idea to ask u to go back to ur parent’s place to oi when ur hubby is on night-shift..maybe later when things are more settled..u can consider staying over at ur parents’ place..thks for updating the chart~

Hi hi jtan..
Wow..soo nice to be able to relax urself b4 the wedding..i guess it’s indeed very good for u to relax for a while…u must start to prepare for ur shopping list in BKK..maybe can get something for ur flat? Hmm..nice place to shop..heehee…

Hi hi jelly..
Wow..so gd that ur hotel allow food-tasting for 12 pax..do u have to top up for the change of fish from black to red one? Seems to be a good choice..oh, u meant u didn’t try out the shark fins for ur food-tasting..i guess it shd turn out well…how’s ur GDL? I guess it shd be nice, right? Got take any photos anot..heehee..must share with us ur experiences leh..so happy for u, at least one thing off ur mind now..heehee…

Hi hi zoe..
Nice to see u yest..heehee..i was kinda thinking if that’s u..didnt thot that I will meet u under the blk..heehee..it’s was soo hot that I almost melt..if not usually I walked along the pathway one…heehee…how’s ur album? Doing ok? Wow, u got 3 montage to cope, seems not easy leh…u are increasing ur tables from 25 to 32..i guess it shd be very nice to be able to invite more friends to share ur joy..wow..i didn’t even know that there’s soo many ways of addressing the invites..think my FH &amp; family are more familiar with the addressing since FH’s 3 sis got married in 2003 &amp; 2004..heehee..

Hi hi mikmik..
Heehee..same like u, I m also waiting for the wedding to be over to cut my hair short..heehee..cant stand the long hair now..aiyo..heehee..hey, u have a very unique tea-set..hello kitty one..got ant pic to share with me? Heehee..seems to be very cute leh…I think watermelon is not cooling one, seems to be fruit that will follow ur body heatness or coolness..which means if ur body is heaty then aft eating watermelon, u will get more heaty &amp; like wise for cooling too..thks for updating the chart~

Hi hi Janice..
I think I still have the MC scripts..need to go &amp; check my emails..update u shortly..cheers~

Hi hi seval..
Nice to hear that u just went for ur food-tasting..hope all turns out well..u intend to change any dishes? Tell us more..cheers~

hi hi ladies..
just to share that i managed to get a wine supplier contact..if there's anyone that's keen to order red wines at $15 to $16 per bottle, can get in touch with ridhuan at 97684114..he's a very friendly..can tell him that u r recommended by me (wendy from ISS)..cheers~

hi caityln when can share share photos??? excited for you leh hehehe, i will share the photos once i have it this weekend, but gals, please dont puke hehehe.

Daphne, good that you found some gowns you like!!!

Hi josl,
yah, will try. was thinking of asking my bro/cousin to "gao dim" for me for relatives' side. heehee. those types hor i very headache. really end up dunno how to arrange.

hahahahahaha. hmmmm.....i go find.

heehee. you're still part of us!

oh yes, Sept 18 BTBs, only 48 days left to the BIG day!!!!!!

daphne take care... i also caught the flu... nose leaking for 2 weeks...
eat more vitamins...
u gonna do own cakes? u gonna insert ps pics into the cards? i guess u need to prepare the materials ready ba... if it's gonna be a lot of cards...guess u have to start early...

hi hi sweet..
heehee..i hnvt had a chance to go over to my printer to check out the invites..intend to do it this sat..for my case, off-set printing is provided by the hotel so i dun hv any choice to go to any other printers to check them out..hopefully i will be in time since my AD is on 30 sept...

hi hi artemis..
wow, seems like the salesperson in t-dragon shd b the one apologising for her bad service..did u manage to speak to connie abt it? she's the lady boss &amp; i think it's better for u to let her know abt this..i guess i will highlight to her the next time round i met up with her..

hi hi angela..
how have u been? long time didnt hear from u..thks for updating the chart for us..really appreciate that alot..

Berry, i'm thinking of doing postcards as invites leh..... and my friend is helping me with it but he wans to insert my PS shoot so got to wait till around oct then can do lor....

oh u gonna ask ur friend to print out the postcards for u? hmm... den i think maybe now decide the designs of the postcards first? i dun think i doing my own cards, i just get from the hotels...free one...

HI ladies,

I think to be on the safe side, I'll plan my facial for a week before my wedding. Extraction of blackheads, etc can leave marks!! Yikes! Also, I'm afraid of any possible sudden allegies. Body scrub... Think I'll schedule mine 4 days prior to wedding. I like smoooooth skin!!!

for me cos i took out the cards and favors from the club in exchange for another barrel of beer so gotta do my own cards or gotta buy from elsewhere lor..... actually i'm planning to go bkk again in nov cos my MJ kakis (2 of them getting married too next year) also going to source for wedding favors so thinking maybe can get my wedding cards there....

caitlyn, i'm such a blur queen! aiyo! lucky din kana big time scolding by my fh! hees.. anyway thks so much for ur help. real pity tat i cldnt get to c u! nvm la, we can share our ur pics when ready thn.

n yeah! i cfm my PG liaos! finally!! hehe

pierced, can c ur pics too? my email: [email protected]

Wow. I was following the thread throughout the weekends and I dun know what to post online.. Blur again..

Hi wendy
Nice to bump into you yesterday.. Think u could not recognise me. I was damn tired after badminton and raggedly walking towards Tampines Mall for lunch with a friend..Yeah, it was real hot yesterday... I finish writing my invites plus my own relatives side.. Hubby and in laws side not yet.. I will be sending out today by post lor.. As for the writing, my dad did all thes writing in chinese and i wrote in english.
I finally bought some materials to DIY my own ang bao box... Happy.. Wanna start doing soon..
Yeah.. with 3 montages are definitely not easy.. specially in choosing photos and songs.

Hi Milk, me too, i also feel like cutting my hair shorter after wedding.. HOT HOT!! we got 48 days to AD eh... wow....

I am also troubled over table arrangement.. Xian.. seem like both in law and my mum wan to put their relatives near them and all in front.. M hotel tables arrangement are abit funni.I cannot split both side into half half by using the aisle as a centre line... dun know how to satisfy both side. Super xianz..

Daphne, printing is quite fast one.. no prob.. maybe 2-3weeks the most.. somemore, it's postcard, juz print n cut.. but try to get it done asap u got ur PS pic cos year end printing industry oso quite pack.. printing calenders mah..
u saw ur frd's design liao? ur frd quote u oredi? can help me ask, 4C*4C with matt lamination, qty 200pcs how much? :P

so caityln, did u print at JB over the weekend? keke..

btw, u gals know where to buy furs/ feather? i think saw it the spotlight.. but got any other place cheaper anot? :P

Wah.. this thread relly so happening.. moving very fast leh..

GSS over and bought 2 CSs on the very last day of sales from Chomel @ Wisma. Here's the pics to share:
301481.jpg
301482.jpg

The long pink CS bought @ $69 and the short golden CS @ $29 only.. keke.. the pics a bit blur lor... sorry sorry..