Yo yo!! u gers enjoying chatting here siaz......hmm.....so sad...haben been joining u gers in the chat here.....like miss out quite a lot of things leh...
josl,
glad everything went on smoothly for ur big day!....after u say u made a 7K loss i kindda of worry now leh....my mom requested 10 tables fr my hubby n we have abt 40 tables.....scare will make a loss.....haiz...somemore we pay everyting ourselves then i still wanna go for HM....if not a short one...scare money not enuff leh.....
think u better enjoy ur HM lah...dun keep logging in...spend quality time with ur hubby.....
...come back then update us .......
ww,
long time no see u online here siaz....next time stress can still come in n vent out ur fustration....we r all here to help one another...
talking abt GDL, my parents n PIL meet up last sunday too.....still ok lah...my mom didnt requested much......we do away with all the roasted pig, pig trotter on AD....just take those cans one will do.....n some replace with ang bao.....phew!
went for food tasting too.....the food not too bad but hor was quite disappointed initially that the presentation of the food not so nice...cos i think it looks plain n dull n one look at the food u wont feel like eating liao...but lucky at the end of the food tasting, the chef came out n talk to us...told him our concerns...lucky he say that on the actual day the display will look better ....cos for food tasting, he focus more on the quality of the food taste......though feel abit better but cant help but still worry that it wont turn out to be nice....
yo jelly,
i went to IBP recently....kekeke.....went to the fitness plus gym at atrium there.....think will go there more often.....today we have another medical checkup...gosh my body fats is abt 27% which is abt 15kg...can u imagine having 15kg of fats i ur body....i gonna faint!!....now will watch my diet n prob work out more often liao.....and also to prepare for the big day....
guess by the time all of u gers here finished with ur AD, i m still waiting for mine....i m one of those having AD at end of sept....
josl,
what march in song u have for ur dinner??.....
hey gers.....please help me out in this....i really no know what songs to choose......