(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi MikMik

ACM's beautiful on the outside too! Just hope it wasn't too hot for u tt day.. Did u manage to go to the exterior of VCH too? Love the colonial look..

I talked to my florist for my church wedding, he says peonies are available in Sept leh. They are fr Malaysia though...Agree tt hydrangeas dun last, I think josl's AD bouquet used hydrangeas & it turned brown or wilted?? I know which type of cymbidium u want.. Exactly what I had wanted for my PS too, but they gave me another normal breed. Cymbidium are hybrids & cost more than the regular ones.. Was kinda sad lah

Hi WW,

U going to stick to the same design ah? Hope this time they wld do it tt really flatters ur figure. Coz a bad dress doesn't do u or them any justice I guess. Actually this is the 1st I hear tt if u dun like the MTM, u can actually re-make another FOC. But I guess the difference with higher end designers

Will cross my fingers (& toes) for you!

hi artemis

how come your printing so ex? mine ard your price but for 240 cards... i confirmed my cards last mon, but till now, havent receive a call from them that my cards are ready leh

yo germ... hello... wedding over... aiyo... i cant remember who finish and who hvn...

yo sharlene... nt yet... Sep lor...

yo icy... dun worry lah... at least we knw ur HB is happy to marry u...

yo milk... no lah.. u go buy those fake big red rose lor... nice nice... :p

yo star... oh so ur sis one... dun hv the xi one hur... u mean tat time she nbr buy meh... so cute... actually for ur mum side u can borrow from anyone lor... think is the guy side need to use a new one... anyway... i bought mine... my ILs hv 1 and my parent side also hv 1... so total 3... hahaha

yo sierra... ya lor... they all 1 diff things... faint man...

yo cu... saw ur pretty pix liao...

yo wendy... no problem... hope to see u ya

ting - yupz.. it's that one.. u think it's okie? keen on joining in.. initially he quoted $14 if i buy but consignment need to pay GST.. hee

watashi - hahahaha.. but really lah.. my face looks very long in the sunset shots.. which is so a waste coz the sunset on the day of my PS was darned nice.. =)but still got very nice pics lah.. those not showing front of face one!! haah

Yo yo!! u gers enjoying chatting here siaz......hmm.....so sad...haben been joining u gers in the chat here.....like miss out quite a lot of things leh...

josl,
glad everything went on smoothly for ur big day!....after u say u made a 7K loss i kindda of worry now leh....my mom requested 10 tables fr my hubby n we have abt 40 tables.....scare will make a loss.....haiz...somemore we pay everyting ourselves then i still wanna go for HM....if not a short one...scare money not enuff leh.....

think u better enjoy ur HM lah...dun keep logging in...spend quality time with ur hubby.....
...come back then update us .......

ww,
long time no see u online here siaz....next time stress can still come in n vent out ur fustration....we r all here to help one another...

talking abt GDL, my parents n PIL meet up last sunday too.....still ok lah...my mom didnt requested much......we do away with all the roasted pig, pig trotter on AD....just take those cans one will do.....n some replace with ang bao.....phew!

went for food tasting too.....the food not too bad but hor was quite disappointed initially that the presentation of the food not so nice...cos i think it looks plain n dull n one look at the food u wont feel like eating liao...but lucky at the end of the food tasting, the chef came out n talk to us...told him our concerns...lucky he say that on the actual day the display will look better ....cos for food tasting, he focus more on the quality of the food taste......though feel abit better but cant help but still worry that it wont turn out to be nice....

yo jelly,
i went to IBP recently....kekeke.....went to the fitness plus gym at atrium there.....think will go there more often.....today we have another medical checkup...gosh my body fats is abt 27% which is abt 15kg...can u imagine having 15kg of fats i ur body....i gonna faint!!....now will watch my diet n prob work out more often liao.....and also to prepare for the big day....

guess by the time all of u gers here finished with ur AD, i m still waiting for mine....i m one of those having AD at end of sept....

josl,
what march in song u have for ur dinner??.....
hey gers.....please help me out in this....i really no know what songs to choose......

hi wendy,
nope, i went to st theresa church. went there but chuch was under reno so no stained glass windows. *cries* yep, my MUA is a he. oic. yes, indeed he is really superb. becos when i went to my BS to return the gowns after PS, even one of the BS's MUA praised my makeup.

Hi MehMeh,
yep! i like the building structures. nope, it just stopped raining so it was wet everywhere. nope, i missed out on there.
thot of stopping at supreme court just to capture the stairs but too bad all the red chairs were laid out for NDP05.
ooooh! that's good news! i must ask my BS then. yah! my BS told me that just one car ride only the hydrangeas will start to wilt already.
yah yah! i like those type of cymbidiums.
oic. my BS said the suppliers din have the stocks of cymbidiums in the colour i wanted.
again, i've asked for cymbidiums for AD. now must source for 2nd choice if i don't get them. *can't bear to think about not getting them*

hi Jelly,
hahaha. i will buy real ones. nicer. hahaha. gathering confirmed?

hi Janice,
just some input, roughly i'd three songs in mind for march-in: Come What May (from Moulin Rouge), The Way You Look Tonight (sung by Rod Stewart) and Dream a Little Dream (the Rocher chocolate wedding song). first one has grand feel. second one has dreamy, romantic feel. third one has light, jazzy feel.

Hi Mrs Wee,

I was thinking of singing From This Moment by Shania Twain for the march-in. Thinking of asking my FH to wait at the end of the march-in and march-in by myself singing...
Scared that I will get stage fright though... So thinking of recording the song first. Anyone knows any cheap but good recording studio?

Hi Sweet,

kao_embarrassed.gif
Well, she charge me S$20 for 2 icons, S$10 for printing on 2 different types of cards (red [for relatives] and ivory [for friends]) and S$160 for the 200 cards gold foil hot stamping.

For the English portion of the invitation, I chose a Precious Moment icon of a groom kissing the bride. For the Chinese portion of the invitation, I chose a wedding couple in traditional Chinese wedding costume with the bride kissing the groom. I thought they were really cute so didn't mind paying S$20 extra.

But seriously... Is it really very ex?

haha.. caitlyn u so cute..
me having @ 26 tables ba.. so need to buy how many bottles of wine? so early order wine liao ar? me keen on the one winnie intro leh..

winnie, that time u mentioned how much per bottle hah? if my BS nvr give me back negative or soft copy, can they print the customise label?

dunno where is ashie.. miz her leh..

hello all sep BTB, me also getting married in sep and just found this thread.
you gals are so active!!

i got a small problem here... currently looking for caterers for buffet lunch at both our parents' house. read thru the forum and got some mixed reviews abt several caterers. do u hv any good recommendations?

winnie - hee.. dun worry lah.. not tt i dislike dislike all.. but feel wasted that those with full on front face shots dun look very good.. but most likely it's coz hair was bunned up then i very skinny.. make my face look very long.. hee

highness - i most prob order early lor so as to enjoy the cheaper rates.. hee.. as for the wine tt winnie intro, it's good but a bit more exp.. they also were a bit inflexible on their promotion..

Hell ladies good morning!!

highness, the one is $18.33 nett after calculating GST. I ordered 36 ottles for roughly 28 tables then another 24 bottles on consignment, dont need to pay consignment first. I htink if no soft copy then have to scan leh, cos they will need soft copy to make into it, not sure if they can do it if you give them hard copy, no harm calling them to check out.

it is a bit more ex, hehe but hor the star cellar quite rude to my friend so we drop them, intially wanted to buy woodstock from them. but i agree with caityln, no other promo or anything liao, everything is black and white.

winnie - heee.. looks like the 2 of us are the early birds of this thread.. hee.. u made a serious typo mistake lehz!! hahaha.. just kidding.. dun be offended ya?

instead of hello.. hehe.. or was it on purpose.. dun like tt lah.. call me teacher.. eeeekkkksss... tt word is enuff to send shivers down my spine.. my worst nitemare!!

Hi stars,

Sorry that I will not be meeting u tonight. Coz last night WL called that Vincent will be MC today so will changed to next wk Sun instead. Spoken to him too then try to "sha jiao" abit to him... hehe. I want him to be ard when choosing photos so gotto wait. Tot can see my pic tonight... haiz.
kao_sad2.gif

So u enjoy ur photo selection tonight.

OPS I AM SORRY hehehe I mean HELLO

sorry about my blurness again heheheh

caityln, will you consider changing a job after your bond over?

Hi gals like Sharlene,
Can send me the photos of your AD when free? My email is [email protected]

I have just collected my AD photos yesterday..so many of them and will try to load them when free during the weekends...Meantime, for those that are interested to view, can give me your email address...

Hi yuki,
My photographer is same as yrs. He developed the photos and put in the album. For the rests of the photos, he save in a DVD and pass all back to me. I also never count how many photos he has in the album. I think at least 450photos...Hahhaa..

Hi Esther,

Which printer did you go to? Looks like you've got a good deal!!! Can u PM me the contact? [email protected].

And gals, any other ppl have good/cheap/realiable printer to intro intro... please also drop me an email with the contact!! Thanks!!!

Karen

jelly,

No, wedding not over yet....mine is after yours. Now, still searching for shoes, songs and many more. What abt u?

Hi Ying

U can go into multiply for my pics... I have not uploaded the AD pics onto a link yet.. only uploaded some AD & HM Pic onto multiply...

Pls send me yrs, [email protected]

juz finished HM Pics upload onto a link... so those who are keen in seeing lots of pics... abt 800 pics of italy... heheee... can send me their email add...

I noe there's one other gal having the same photographer as me.. juz dun remember who... how u find him? give some advice to greekgal lor... mine, I think is much more than 450... coz the day one alone is abt 500... oops... that means, I have lots more to develop lor... die liao...

299733.gif
299734.gif

October 2005 brides details updated on 22nd July 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">K*h Heng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MIL’s Place @ Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bontanical Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N/A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve Kuang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">David Ting</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Helen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Montage Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court - Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queenstown Lutheran Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[O] studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">liny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tailor-made</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Greymatter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Artemis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N/A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Trinity Theological College</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">A church friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emotionpic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">30 Sep &amp; 02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">05 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Harvest Rain Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Allure Charix &amp; Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yow Siang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Deans Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rh*ma M*dia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rh*ma M*dia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Edna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">88 Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wansheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jules</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">DoDo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CFTien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jonathan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Grassroot Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Likereel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Likereel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MIL’s Place @ YCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twinkle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Mary's </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chrislink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chrislink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N/A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sydney</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Serene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanbean</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok-TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ChristineLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">23&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Art House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinnacle @Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Alexis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">27 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[O] Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[O] Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Renee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">28&amp;29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N/A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whampoa</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">iceqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"> Selphie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flutes Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hong Kong</font></td></tr></table>
<font color="0000ff">New updates: Chewgal &amp; Selphie</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi gals,
Pls update me if you have any changes. Thank you.

Hi Artemis

I chosen Don instead of the rest mostly because of his works. When you see his works, you will know that he really try to make the wedding video as entertaining as possible.I like his systematic way of categorising the whole video. Some videographers that i saw simply just record the whole event and then pass you the tape that kind of feeling. Moreover, his price is really cheap at $650 (with free highlights) and 2 videographers. I saw some frens' wedding video before and those with 2 videographers can capture more angles and scences. So when I saw Don is providing 2 videographers at such price, I quickly snatched him.. keke.. his works is very good for me lor..

You might want to meet some videographers up and Don too and compare which one you like best.

Hi Mrs Wee

My email address is [email protected]. Tks for sending me!

hi hi jelly..
thks for co-ordinating the aug gathering..thks a lot! cheers~

hi hi janice...
like quite sometime didnt hear frm u liao..heehee..nice to hear that u have gone for food-tasting..me also one of the brides having ur AD in late sept...how's ur preps? it seems like i m very behind time..wow, u searching for songs already? that's very fast...

hi hi ladies..
last night i went back home..wow, my parents are sitting down together to start consolidation of the namelist &amp; it seems like they hv alot of pple that they are invivitng..they are calling them to get their full names..my mum told me that she will like to get their names b4 the 7th mth if not, not very nice to start getting the names in the 7th mth or beginning of 8th mth as it seems too rush for them..i was really surprised by their actions that i must really start my perps..told my part-time job's co-ordinator that i will work till end of the mth so that i can get all in place..bcoz i hv alot not done..not gone for food-tasting, hvnt seens the printers/florist, no bed/bedsheets yet..not even curtains..oh mine...my own guests list is also not up yet..

hi hi mikmik..
oic..but i guess as long as u can capture some shots with the church in the picture, it will be very nice...it's nice to hear that ur BS's MUA also praised ur make-up by ur male-MUA...it's very unusual i find...gd for u! at least u can be assured that ur MU on ur AD will be satisfying..cheers~

caitlyn, u tried tat wine n it was ok? i told my FH yesterday abt this deal n he was like 'anything la, cheaper the beta'. same reaction when i asked him hw much his budget for photography *fainted* hey u not bad huh, can surf net early in the morning...kekeke

hi all, jus curious if anyone of u booked ur honeymoon alrdy?

been a while since i log in here been busy with work n family matters.....glad 2 c tat all of u hve enjoyed yr wgd...

Hi yuki &amp; dey

thanks 4 sharing yr AD &amp; HM fotos, u gals look fantastic...

Hi dey

i saw tat on yr AD u went 4 some outdoor shots, where is tat place..i liked the greenry background it provides...

Hi icy &amp; Sharlene

can share yr AD pics with mi as well..my email add [email protected]
Thanks in advance...

hi hi sally..
okok..do let me know when u have gone down to meet up with them..if u have any designs in mind to diy ur cards..do let them know as well..if u have time, can also compare others printers to check out more..it's always gd to have comparison..cheers!~

hi hi sweet..
it's nice to hear that u manage to get ur VG firmed, at least one thing off ur mind for now..gd for u...we are still considering if we shd have a VG on the AD..heehee..i understand how u feel when ur FH is gg for reservist next mth for 3 weeks..my FH is only doing reservist for 5 days &amp; i really cant help missing him..hmm..i guess it's also gd lah..at least i get to spend some time to search for other things..hmm...

hi hi esther..
very nice to hear from u..oic..okok..glad that they did give u a much more better rate for ur 2nd print..at least u can save a little from there..cheers~

hi hi renee..
must share ur photos with us when it's ready, ok? nice to hear that u enjoyed ur PS soo much...heehee..

hi hi artemis..
so so u have 2 diff type of cards as in with diff icons..that's an very creative way of printing ur cards...so fast u can collect ur cards liao..i hvnt even hv the time to visit my printers or florists to discuss more..was very busying working even during the weekends..i will be quitting my part-time job during the weekends so that i get to start on my preps for the wedding..aiyo..soo many things not done yet...

hi hi karen..
actually i cant consider the printer i am recommending to u as cheap printer..basically i dont go to them for the printing as my hotel package includes off-set printing for my invites..but bcoz i happen to know the lady boss of this printer...so if u want, i can recommend to u, t-dragon...let me know..cheers~

hi hi angela..
thks, angel!! for updating the chart for us..soo nice to hear from u...how have u been? busy at work? u must take gd care of urself, ok? hope to hear more from u..cheers~

Halo ladies,

It has been long time that i nv add any messages to u gals...miss me??

FYI, I m going to have my very 1st fit on this coming Mon. **Looking forward to see my gown.

FMA, my Pre wed shoot falls on 1st &amp; 3rd of AUg. Wow.. this is so excited. Going to be busy during 1st week of Aug.

Meanwhile, I welcome newcomers on thread. For the rest of Dec 05 brides, pls stay BEAUTIFUL n happy for our BIg day to pop by.

Cheerios

sharlene... just saw the pics, wow, you manage to go so many place to do PS, so nice... your red CS is so striking.... you also got time to change hairdo during dinner, wow... looks like I really got very bad time management compared to you.... kekeke...

Icy, your AD looks happening, looking forward to see the video.... ;P You only got 1 AD album so don be lazy, must bring har... kekeke... I got 3 AD albums... how har... still thinking how to carry...
299758.gif

Hi Vivian,

That place is Botanical Gardens. When the photographer bought us there.. I was quite surprised that there is a waterfall..

Sharlene/Wedmar,

Your photos are so lovely! By the way, the editing of the photos into journalism style is part of your package or do u need to pay extra for them?

Vivian,
Sent

Ying,
Sent to u already also.
In the end, u still collect ur album faster than mine...:P I still taking own sweet time to choose photos coz busy with work and to choose online tedious leh..., share with me ur pics: [email protected]

morning...
caitlyn...ya was very bz yday no time to follow thread...seems got new member..hmm...
wine... hmm.. i like...
face too long????
or u have too high expectations? sometimes...face longer or smaller better than big face right?
u check with sisters or friends abt it?

Sharlene,

Can I know how much you pay for the package? Very nice leh...Your album will be in the journal format too?

Dey,
1 of the album in the journal format like u seen online, 25 pages, the other will be the normal slot in albums of 300 pics lor, but I may top up abit more coz I love the outdoor shots.

I PM u the price.

ting - yupz, find the wine okie.. u looking for AD PG?? i think mine is not bad..price very reasonable.. same PG as berry!! hee

winnie - definitely.. being a teacher wld leave me no time for my own kids.. so it's a big no-no.. haha.. also, i can't seem to click w teenagers.. so feel quite miserabe all the time

berry - hee.. only for certain pics face very long.. my sis and mum also agree.. =) but think it's the hair lor.. coz i very skinny got long neck.. i guess?

Sharlene,

That is a good price for your package. So I can pass him my photos for him to do into a journal style?

Hi Ting,

I'm having mine at TTC. Caterer has to be in house cos have to pay extra $500 if we cater from outside. Your BS provide flowers for the church deco? So nice... Mine only provide bouquets.

My guest list is not completed yet but more or less there. Anyway when do we need to send invites out? Is Sept too early? How many people you inviting to church and dinner? Both of mine can accommodate 300 people so we're aiming to fill them up.

Have you got your shoes and guestbook yet? Where to get clothes for page boy and flower girls? Are you having them?