yo caitlyn, no prob, i go look for the add and email u.
snowy, ya lor, i couldnt believe it when mi fren told mi. seems so fantastic till i muz go see too. mi fren said she really felt the diff aft the visit coz her cramps really subsided and much better now.
hey ting, oh, den not the same haha, mi house is seletar springs. mi quite old already, 28 tiz yr so no chocie but to start planning. coz start late. knew mi hubby very long liao but didnt have plans for marroage and kids till last yr. suddenly struck mi dat im growing older.
i thk today is really unlucky. aft gearing up for mi Ps tmr, mi Bs called juz now in the evening to tell mi PS is cancelled due to PG being sick! hubby say muz demand compensation fr them! aft all the prep, now gotta wait again coz 7th mth is here. sigh..hope can get anotehr slot soon.
wasted mi $$ getting mi mani today plus mi hair done last wk. sigh...arrgh....
hamster, i thk 70% is quite ok coz u dun give cards to everysingle guest. families, couples only 1 card each so act 70% works out fine.
caitlyn, u gg jb to check out the printers tmr? so ca wait for u to tell us how much.
hey amy, datz not too bad a price for EG lei. are their designs nice? tot of re selecting mi EG coz not really satisfied with the one i chose. sigh...