yo ww... u so busy hor... hope everything went well on ur preparation... we look forward to see u too... but sad to said on the 12/08 i cant make it for gathering lor...
yo meh... dun said tat... really married might hv a diff feeling mah... u try ur best lah... take a day break can bo... at nite mah... juz tat dun work late nia rite...
yo starmoon... *muaks* *muaks*
yo ww... yap take things slowly... 1 thing at a time if not... thing will not settle... some advise on the GDL too... mine also like tat... tat time my FH auntie come ovr my hse to discuss the GDL... ask my mum wat she want... my mum said anything lah... as long as my FH and i happy can liao... then... aft tat we nbr communicate... i thought that my FH and I go and settle all the stuff will do... guess wat... only till mon then i realise tat my FH aunty actually help us to buy the pig trotter/liquor/cakes/long fen candle.... and me also hv bought the cakes and long fen candle too... so end up we hv double... lucky the candle can take and refund to other stuff... as for cakes... my FH aunty only order 12 boxes... so i reduce by order from my side.... i was so angry with my FH... tat why he nbr bother to check with his aunt... guess... is best to communicate with both side family... haizzzz
anyway... alot of stuff i didnt buy... like potty/tea cup set/basin/bath tub/sewing kit... etc... cos we are staying at our new place... so these stuff can dun buy lor... cos last time the gal side buy this cos is the drowy her parent give to them and bring over like alot of things lah... u know those face value lor... but since we are staying on our own... we decided all these not necessary lor... but i do juz buy the head lamp lah... the rest... NOPE...
oh so long winded hor... hope u gals dun mind... i venting my frustration also lah...
yo wendy... ya lor... headache with guest list and mention b4... my dad wont do RSVP with his friends leh... cos he said give invite they will come one... i always told him... ppl tend to forget and taking invite does not mean hv to come lah...
family planning... *jelly shaking her head*... i dun1 2 stress myself ovr tat... after wedding no $$ where got $$ to hv children rite...
yo milk... glad u enjoy ur PS... so where did u go for OD
yo josl.... starmoon already arrow me to be the organiser liao lah... i dun mind as long as u gals turn out... cos is the hen's nite gathering leh... duno how many will come... u flying tonite...
ya lor... i understand... but my dad insist no RSVP leh... so sianzzz
yo jody... cos i print on 2 diff type of paper... one is the normal one and the other is the tracing paper.... like mention zoe is 200pcs for S$40 and if for 300pcs is S$40+ RM$10 so on and so for... but mind is not lor... u understand bo
yo josl... wow taking noon flight hur... smooth journey then... spend until burnt big hole in pocket hor...

wow our zoe bery noti... ask u bring another person home leh... *i help u smack her butt butt*