(2005) Brides of year 2005

Josl - U damn on leh!! Enjoy yourself!!

Hey Gals - I paid $30 enough or not huh? Sorry that I had to leave early for the movie.

<font color="aa00aa">HI LADIES!</font>

HOWS EVERYONE?

i've been pretty bz recently.. MISSED ME?! HEHEHEHE....

hows everyone's prep coming up? my in-laws jus came for ti qing yest...

btw, wanna ask when should we meet up wif the banquet coordinator wif regards to the color theme and e invitation card? i will oni be getting my preview earliest is oct.. dunno y so long?!

Hi Jtan
Dun worry abt the payment. jelly is a gd accountant and she count correctly la.. Dun worry..

HI Starmoon, u stay at Enous ma.. quite near to me. Lets see how.. we arrange a date n time to pass it to u la
.. So ok.. i reserve a packet for you....

hi mrs wee

wat do u mean by waiting for pics before sending out invites?
anyway, i will only be sending out my invites after lunar 7 mth.. hehe..but just wan to get the cards ready

hi esther

no hurry, there is still time for printing cards.. no worry.. must check carefully ya?

Hi maiden,
better to get the invitation by Sept cos one need to give out ard mid oct as well as what if the invitation card required some amendment.

Hi Icy,

Thanks for the link. I saw your pics, so nicely taken. I look through the photos at my company, so cant really take my time to savor all photos. Ha, will go to the website and look again. But i recall, You look very fresh on that day. And your husband is so funny, went around hugging everyone. I like your hairdo for the kua dressing. Very unique. Been chasing my photographer and videographer for mine. Think still have to wait a while more.

Sigh, tomorrow going to Indonesia for some training. Will only be back on Wed. See ya, gals.

How's married life? I have been eating non-stop, putting on weight liao.

Yuki,
Hows your honeymoon? Your photos ready?

Hi Greekgal,
You can try Yew Kwang. I am having him. You can look at SB page under photographer for him. He is very nice person to work with.

Hi hi starmoon..
U really have a very very gd complexion..soo envy u..heehee..soo smooth ur skin¡­I guess u will be the 1st to have family planning aft the wedding..heehee..is there any special food that u have been eating or avoid to have such a gd effect? Tell us..tell us more..hee¡­

Hi hi jelly..
Ya lor, u very fast leh..we esp when u stayed very far away..thks for helping us to do ¡°accounts¡±..heehee..u sleep soo late ahh..i was dead tired the moment when I reached home..heehee..u diy ur wedding favours?

Hi hi cu2nite..
Nice to hear from u¡­ya lor..do hope that u can join us for the next gathering..i had a gd time chatting with the rest¡­heehee..thks for sharing abt the food-tasting at RTP..i guess it's very important that u feedback ur comments of the food-tasting to dannis..at least he can take note of it..one of my colleague was telling me that it's during ur food-tasting time that u can feedback to ur co-ordinator..duno leh..i find that even if we feedback, wonder if on the actual day will the chef take note on our request or comments?hmm¡­how do u find ur desert?wat abt the other dishes like the chicken, the 1st dish?cant wait to hear from u..

Hi hi josl..
Nice to see u again the next day at tamp..i was thinking of asking u how do u find the manicure/pedicure service from tamp mall but I think by the time I went over to find u, u r not there any more¡­Wat colors did u choose for the mani/pedi?tell me..tell me..heee¡­hw's the tea ceremony &amp; ur dinner?gd?i woke up this morn &amp; 1st thing in my mind, is abt ur big day..soo happy for u..heehee..cant wait to hear more from u¡­heehee..soo excited for u¡­

Hi hi zoe..
Nice to hear that u bought 80% of the GDL stuff..it's very gd that u manage to get 80% on ur 1st visit¡­whc shop did u go to in Chinatown?was it a lot for u all to bring it back?i find it quite reasonable for the price lah..i guess as long as it's gd for both, then is gd lah..oh, u went to Kim for the CS..i can tell that she's a very nice lady..very patience too..i think it's worth the price as long as u like it..can also for other occasions lor¡­

harlow zoeanne

where did u get ur materials fr? did Kim take u to Bobby's? 2m for $100 is quite okie, esp if there is loads of embroidery, embellishments. What material did u finally choose? pink ah? heehee, so sweet.. I think u're going to be a very sweet bride with ur sweet smile &amp; in ur sweet-coloured CS! Quite sure Kim wld do a gd job for u, her workmanship is gd &amp; def value-for-money. in future, if u wun want it long, u can even cut it shorter to make it more wearable

think u prob have to wait a while to see it yah? prob much nearer our AD. haven't heard when my mum can/shd go down to see Kim for her 2 dresses.

hi wendy,

i'm so sad.. u gers cld meet up. If the next meet-up is in August, I prob wld be too bz with sch &amp; prep for the AD. By the time come Sept, u gers wld be bz with prep for the AD. Come Oct, all of us wld be married!

Hi Wendy
I forget the name of the shop. But it is own by a lady from China.. the shop also sell some jades as well... I dun think she sell me cheap.. my mum simply feel troublesome to go individual shops and bargain for cheaper.. She wanted buy all at one stop...So I let her be..

Hi Meh...
Yes, she got bring me to Bobby.. I cannot remember the shop name. I only know, that shop I bought is a few shops beside Shop No.55...own by indians..I dun know the material is it Sequin or organzers.. It has embriodery and lots of beads.. Lucky to have Kim around.. She told me how she would tailor for me so the beadings and embriodery would be obvious.. If i am alone, i would never think how would my CS look on me.. Yeah.. i really like it... especially it is in baby pink...Kim told me I only get it near my AD.. she got too many ppl at Sept already.. and I need to wait.. Nevermind, I trust she would give to me on time..
Defnitely will show u my CS pics when its ready

hi ladies...sound like u had fun!

josl: a bit late...but u have a great day today for your wedding!

i still have 1 packet of gold strings...unused. Let me know if anyone here needs it...

zoeanne: wat did u buy?? buy a lot of stuff for the GDL??? i bought some stuff, the major items only...but haven't finish buying all the stuff yet...so troublesome...

say, shall we have a gathering after all our weddings and honeymoon??

yo JOSL... wow bian... 1st time see a bride AD logging in and yak hur... peifu peifu... wow now must be busy sending off guest and later counting $$ hur.... hope can earn or at least breakeven lor...

oh ya... who the gal who recommend yogurt hur... i went NTUC today... saw 2 brand Brownes and Farmers Union leh... but hor is 1L but think think 1L alot leh... how to use some more got expiry date one... haizzz

yo jtan... no lah... caculation is easy lah... aiyo i not accountant leh... only assistant lah... hope i didnt caculate wrongly hor...

yo ladies... we shall have a gathering nxt month hor... we can enjoy and tell our feelings rite... wat u all think...

yo zoe... wow u spend so much on GDL stuff... *faint*... anyway... i dun think i will be buying so much lah... gog for the simple way lor... somemore dun1 2 waste so much $$... lucky ILs side is bo chap pattern...

yo wendy... hahaha... ya lor... come back check mail mah... cos fri was busy with work the whole day so nbr pop in tats why....

yapzzz... i DIY my own wedding favours... yday also do until abt 3am with my FH... watching show and doing favour at the same time... so tired... only manage to finish abt 300+.... still got 200+ to go... *faint*

yo cu... i didnt manage to view ur PS pix leh... how come...

hi seval
how did u manage to get all yr text on the invites huh? or did u oso do inserts?

hi zoeanne
thanks for reserving it for me ah...my hubby says we can go ur place to pick up so no need to bother u. juz let me know when convenient for u kaez? thanx ah.

hi wendy
i guess i shld be the first one among u all lor...no choice lah, getting old liao...u all still can afford to wait unlike me...guess the most impt thing is to stay out of the sun lor...very damaging to skin.

hi jelly
me second that...gathering b4 AD again would be good for us to catch up b4 our big day.

Hi Hi Wendy,

Thanks! Actually I really thank God that so far everything has been very smooth. Yeah.. Dun rush, otherwise you might make the wrong decision

The unit at blk 160 is a 5rm, same like mine, corner unit. I think now my blk also got pple selling, because today i overheard a property agent telling a lady that he just brought someone to view her flat... I just went to see my house reno today. I am really pleased with their work. Very efficient, about 80% of the tiling work has been done (except bedrooms where i will do laminate), and we are also very happy with their workmanship
Will let you know when everything has been done up, you can drop by
The expected completed schedule is 18 August

Hi hi Sweet,

Thanks! Will check carefully. In the first draft, she actually printed my dad's name wrongly. So I looking at them over and over again. Where did you print your cards? I signed up with t-dragon, so far I am happy with their service

hey jelly,
hehe... actually i graduated in accounts... hehe... but was super brain dead so my head refused to function. ;) yah lets have gathering again in august! since lunar 7th month already most of you cant do stuff and can relax right?!

Hi hi mehmeh..
Nice to hear from u..heehee..i was hoping to meet u again at the gathering..it will be nice if u can join us along¡­we get to discuss out &amp; meet up, it's very gd I find..get to share share with each other..really hoped that the next gathering u can join us..it will be very fun I m sure..we try to arrange a date that majority of us can make it lor..can take it like a ¡°hen¡± party for all of us..b4 the big day..

Hi hi zoe..
Oic..i guess it's easier for u all if u get majority of the stuff from one shop..at least u know if u got all the stuff in full..but I guess it seems like there's a lot to take care of when doing the GDL shopping..i guess I will probably stop my p/t job this mth &amp; start to settle on the wedding preps..hope I m still in time..also seems like majority of the brides have printed the invities..i hvnt check out with my printer on this..average seems to take abt 3-4 weeks confirming the wordings &amp; layout..hopefully I m still in time by then..heehee..

Hi hi jelly..
What r u diy-ing for ur wedding favours? Dun do till too late..slowly slowly do &amp; sleep early lor..

Hi hi starmoon..
Heehee..ya lor..i think u shd also start logging in to the motherhood forum as ur AD gets nearer..heehee¡­oic..wow, stay out of the sun¡­hmm..i m trying to avoid the sun..find my face got a lot of freckles (did I spell it wrongly?)..hmm..like very scary leh¡­

hi hi esther..
heehee..nice to hear frm u..it's not easy making a decision on ur ideal unit..i m glad that u found urs..heehee..we recently got in touch with a few agents to check out in blk 161 &amp; 164 on some units..my FPIL used to stay in blk 161 &amp; then later shifted to 164 due to space constraints..that day went dinner with FMIL &amp; she suddenly said that she quite "huan-nian" the times staying in 161..so we went up to check out some units &amp; i contacted some agents for falt viewing in that blk..went to view 1 unit at 11th floor but find that it's seems to be very humid &amp; the layout is kinda weird..also took FPIL for the flat viewing..i guess must slowly view..anyway, we really dun have the $ so i guess we will abort the idea of getting a flat for the time being..haha..soo happy to hear that everything will be done up by 18th aug..ya, must let me know, i will walk over to say hi to u..normally what time will u be there? have u started sourcing for furnitures? i just went to nova to get my bed..if u thinking of gettin anything there..do let me know, i can recommend the salesperson that attdd to us to u for discount..u signed up with t-dragon? if u happen to be there, help me send my regards to the lady boss..tell her that wendy (who's getting married 2nd oct at westin) send regards to her..i happened to get to know her..she's very friendly..cheers~

Hi Gals haha i am back...
Lets start talking, now in the hotel rm waiting for my supper to be served which is steak ,mushrm soup and mango juice.

Mornin when i woke up at abt 6plus it was raining but after it was juz light rain and stopped which makes it quite cool after.

No gatecrashing,tea ceremony went fine, cant sleep in the hotel hee coz not tired.

Hotel upgraded me to a superior bridal rm FOC, which was quite surprising.
Its a $300++ diff i think in the rm.

Another thing was my AD PG ,ask me to give a AD VG FOC coz that guy wanna to do a diff setting so din dare to try on his own couples incase it doesnt turn up well, n will be given a CD of the
video. So pray hard it will be nice nice.:P

Dinner went well, guess wat man, my turquoise EG strap broke after i came down fr the speech...they managed to find some safety pins and it was ok after. but i din manage to eat much coz i think the gown is too tight hee.No sabo was done, but all awake. Ended abt 11pm.

Here comes the AP part...i think we made a lost of ab 7k coz we gave my parents 6 tables.

But overall it was great, now waiting for mehmeh AD!!!

Me Food is here, yummy yum

Hi wendy,
now i readin the thread slowly while i eat my dessert.
Mani and pedi is quite gd there i juz finish my package coz i not staying ard that area anymore wun be. Colours i choose light pink for AD, prefer doing pedi coz it can last fr 3wks or so,mani last few days before it starts coming out.

Hi jelly,J Tan
why cannot come in ar, make sure u gals rem me mah hahaha...

I sit back n relax n see and wait for ur AD liao...hahhaha

Hi gals.

Login at the hotel free internet. Back in stockholm now. flying home on tues liao. Feel abit sad but also quite happy to go home. I am sick of the food here ... been eating hotdogs, burgers, ham and cheese sandwiches, and our favourite, Maggie Mee!! The stuff here are really expensive so we ended up eating these fast food all the time. Dreaming of sushi and teochew porridge hehehe....

Good morning ladies!!

Watashi, I saw your photos, heee now i see your face more familiar, i must go and dig our year book to check out hehehe.

We have decided to upgrade our dinner menu and add $30 for the top up for a better one, will contact PP today.

After thinking through about my EG, I intend to revamp it a bit when i go and select my photos hehee, will call the BS up to "pester" her when I will see the photos hehe, dont mind to take leave to rush down to see hehehe.

Caityln, you rem i brought my mum to TC to MTM her evening wear?? now my MIL is asking me when i brought my mum leh, i not keen to tell her as my mum worried the designs will end up both of them wearing something Da4 Tong2 Xiao3 Yi4.

Watashi, so nice of your hubby to let you top up the photos!! ask you hor, how you snap the pics??? you mean taking HP to snap on the photo?? sorry i a bit lost.

Last sat night dine with my PIL in Lei Garden, second time there, very nice, but a bit ex, but set dinner still quite ok, nice atmosphere, but spoilt when my PIL knows that i am going for studies and my MIL ask how long, and when she got to know 1.5 years, she told my FIL right in my face, that goes their hope to carry their grandchild......

a bit angry why she is not thinking that, we need to study more in order to have a better career and pay which will translate to better environment for the child and our parents..... Else where is the money going to fall from the sky??? But no choice, i just say "yah loh" and laugh it off... in the end she also pester my hubby about my pay increment, cos i did not answer her directly during the dinner.

Hi jiemei...have u chosen ur gown for PS? When will be your PS?

It is kinda good not to have your gown for PS? That would mean you would be wearing your gown only on that actual day. Saving the best for last.. :-)

Hi afcai, yep come to think of it.. i do have alot of gowns. SEe how if i would be able to change into so many of it on that day...

I was reading your reply to jiemei. maybe you can start drawing up your guest list to have a good estimate on how many tables you would be expecting which can then give u a guage how much of wine/liquour you may buy. Ordering of buffet for the actual day after tea ceremony.

Hi maiden...yep the thread has been slightly quiet without you lately. hehehhe...

I would be meeting up with the hotel somewhere in late sept/oct for food tasting. In august, I would be choosing the invites and getting it ready for print in Sept so that by late Sept/ Early Oct, i can send the invites out and leaves about 2-3 weeks for RSVP. During the final month before wedding, there will be alot of little things to take care of. Try to clear as much things you can early.

Yuki &amp; greekgal,
U got mail.

Yuki,
How is ur HM??

greekgal,
MY ad photographer not bad, but he changed company and the price shoot up so I think not very worth it already. ;p

Ying,
Thank you, when will urs be ready?? My hb was drunk already u can see that he have no jacket and tie on already.. that why all hugging all the male colleagues. My hairdo for kua only change the hair accessories. :D All red red one. hahaha..

Wow.. got overseas training one, so good.. Me become bui bui also, yesterday went to have a haircut and the hairstylist put it nicely to say that I begin to have that "fu xiang"!!

tougei,
enjoy enjoy.. hahhaa...

Icy,
Me too not yet have time to look thru all photos, just had a quick glance...busy with projects in co. But can tell u are very happy that day

Ying,
I also not yet receive my pics...we wait together...haha.
I also ate alot after AD, put on some weight compared to wedding time, hahah.

Tou,
ya, Scandinavier food are ex leh...

morning all...
many updates...highness near my hse? fernvale?
watashi...will check my mail tonight..hopefully when ur album is done,got chance to view it..hee
winnie..u had a good weekend huh...having good food...
hmm..i think most pil are like that...want to have grandchild asap...
as long ur hb support u then ok lo.. i think if he stand by u...anything also not impt and u can do what u wanted to...

josl: u very steady leh!! can login to the thread on your AD
Sounds like things went smoothly in general....no major hiccups other than your EG strap??

Maybe next time when we have a gathering, you can share with us more experiences...when u going honeymoon?

Hi josl
I really salute u.. So late still can stay awake n post online after such a tiring day.. hee hee..
Wow.. upgrade you eh.. thats really great lor..
Oh no.. your strap broke.. lucky got safety pins ah.. if not how....

I ask you ah.. your bridal suite confirm NO PC leh.. u bring your own laptop and surf wireless for free ?? So good hor...

So how was last night " Dong Fang Zhi Ye.." sexy lingerie and rose bath in jacuzzi bath tub?? Hee Hee.....

Hi gals, I also second the gathering after everyone's wedding. We can bring AD and BS albums out to share. Although really very heavy..

Hi Starmoon
Actually i dun mind posting to you.. U just transfer the funds to me.. Lets settle this in our email
.. I send u an email soon

hi hi josl...
wow..u soo fast in the thread liao..very very nice to see u online leh..heehee..glad that all went fine for u..esp the FOC upgrade of the bridal suite..u r very lucky..soo nice of ur hotel..nice to hear that the weather was very cooling for u, i guess it's gd..at least not the strikeing morn sun..heehee..alamak..why the EG strap broke off? was it when u came down the stairs then snapped? was it obivious to the guests?how do u find their mani/pedi service?gd?light pink matches ur EG..ya, i agree that pedi usually last longer than mani..u went for the express one or?

Morning,

afcai: According to my frz experience, dun hav to top up $ to change e dish ;)

littleger: Oops! i intend to go for HM aft my AD in Nov dis yr, i gotta hurry liao or else... i didn't kw ppl will plan so many mths ahead.

highness,

you can stay with him first and may be wkends go to u're place lor...one of my fren is like that.

i choosing my pix this wkend have seen thru once but going to select w my hubby together this wkend. Highness how many pixs do u have if u dun top up ?

I can tell u very difficult one lor because too little they can't do up the album especially if yours is the digital/magazine style one. I also like u initially but i thk its going to be difficult to choose when there are so many pose we nd to choose and my pkg only have 25pcs. My max is top up till 50pcs extra 25 more will already cost me $2K.

harlow josl

yesyes, my AD prob the 1st among all the Sept BTBs. Hope i feel more prepared as days go by. Realised tt my pew deco needs to be altered a little, the hanging ribbon abit too short. So now gotta work on ALL again!

highness &amp; ming,

Have u all look around for red wines let me know if u are keen i got a very gd quote from one of the company "Bottles n Bottles" at Tudor Court they sell the cheapest wine and they can store in their warehouse till your AD.

Gd rates as low as below $15 even my FIL also said the wine is not bad.

So far hw are u're prep...i intend to print my invite cards in Sept and wait till Oct then confirm my AD WG because the current pc I took for my PS was not perfect they screw up the one I selected so they allow me to re-select again and Oct they have another batch of new gowns if cannot find nice ones i will do with the PS pc.

Lucky thg started everythg early all these hiccups are really unexpected and u nd ample time. My most headache is my table arrangements where both my FMIL are really troublesome they want to coordinate the whole thg but yet never do estimate counting i thk i nd to push them from next mth if not hw i know hw many cards to print....

VJ &amp; highness

meaning your BS allow you to re-shoot your pics? 5 more months to go ...

yes, can i have your contact for the red wines? email me [email protected] (xie xie ni)

i have confirmed my gowns, hubby's suit, shirts &amp; tie - fittings in Aug n PS in Sept ...

cant think of what i should do next ....

Hi sierra,zoe,wendy,mehmeh,

Its american breakfast in the rm now!!Juz came.

Yupz brought own laptop to hotel, coz i wanna come in mah hahaha. No lah hubby wanna the laptop to do his stuff ,internet need to pay ar so i gotta log in more to utilise it fully.

The EG strap broke while i was sitted, the hotel stuff saw and she went to get her own safety pins for me. Guest dun think they know that something happen also until i told my close frens.

Hi wendy,
i usu do the full mani and pedi,feel that like colours matches more though i like deep reds.

Hi meh meh,
u still got 1 mth more to go..yeah yeah...

Hi zoe,
haha, no sexy lingerie lah, happening ar...aiya not the first time right hahaha...

Yeah wait for my AD photographs to me really most prob next mth

winnie.. yap i literally hold the piece of photo in front of the phone and snap. but the resolution very poor due to my 'lau-ya' phone.
when will get to see your photos? remember to snap some pics to show us k?
agree with berry tat so long as your hubby is on your side.. tats most conforting, u can go thru any storms together.

berry, will definite share with u gals when my album is ready. but still got to wait for very long, will be going down to view the layout in early sept.

poor daphne.. played at your house issit?

Hi Ying &amp; Icy

I'm collecting my wedding photos today... and my HM pics... haven't got the time to upload yet... there's abt almost 700 pics.. will most likely only upload those I like most... so as not to bore u gals..

Honeymoon is lots of fun... but expensive... Italy is quite good for walking... cooling though it's summer.. took Icy's advise of not going up to the St Peter's ... not because of the stairs... but more of the queue... we have queued an hour for the sispine chapel... so didn't wanna queue for the St Peter's again... my hubby was very very tired after all those walking... and that's only our 2nd day in Rome... so, Icy... must share wif me yr St Peter's pics... hehheee... anyway, bought some postcards of it anyway...

Hi Tou2

When I was there, I ended up eating Jap food most of the time... coz didn't really enjoy western food too much... so, I almost didn't survive in Italy... coz too much Pizza....

hey josl,
wah... really pei fu you lor.
so they upgraded you to a better suite? what is it called? think when it's my turn no chance lah. one thousand pple getting married that day... damn it! hehe... are u going to bangkok banyan tree for honeymoon? enjoy yourself hor. ...

so you "lost" about 7k only? and that is after you give 6 tables to your dad? actually pretty good already hor? almost breakeven... lucky you. i dunno whether i will have such luck!
aiya long story about the banquets and relatives and stuff. sian.

hey mehmeh,
when's your AD again? is it 3rd sep?

berry and watashi! thanks for the note, actually my hubby also a bit faint, he thot the course is 1 year, but after telling him all the while it is 1.5 year, it finally dawned on him last sat also and he was like quite disappointed too sigh...

Watashi, do you think i can bring camera to snap the photo???? heheh did your BS scold??

Hi J Tan,
yups, think superior suite normal is deluxe suite i think which the corridor toilet have a shower area also instead of a toilet bowl oni. And alao bigger in layout. Bed big big nice to sleep hee.
Rm is a big mess,floor strewn with confetti and petals, niece backout during the march in as flower gal.

This suites are oni at the corners of the hotel i think so its really a few loh

i would have made if din give parents tables coz they got 10k+ in AP. 4k was dep, so need to pay juz 3k plus for losses.

Yup gg to Bkk on wed till sat.

daphne... so no luck? hmm, like what u say is also right... i played many times this year too...and i lost most of the time...tats why long time din play...
watashi... long wait is because good stuff mah... they require 2 mths to finish huh?

morning gals... logged in late.. on 2 days mc.. having bad throat.. so cannot teach.. doc says most likely is flu.. but as of now, i still feeling fine other than super discomfort in throat..

watashi - so exciting.. i actually supposed to choose pics today but looks like i gotta postpone it.. i think ur top up sounds reasonable.. top up 30 pics at only 940.. plus 18R.. just saw ur pics.. u look so sweet in the kua!!! hahahahah.. lurve the sweeet pink of ur EG!!

winnie - abt the TC thingy, dun worry abt bringing ur MIL down.. twll rick before u go and he'll be able to design totally diff type of EG.. i'm sure of tt.. =) unless u worry abt costing also lah.. coz i think at TC quite exp rite.. abt the studies thing, i think u have to just grin and bear it.. older generation is like tt one.. all they want is to have grandkids.. i'm sure they'll come to realize tt good things are worth waiting for!!1 hee.. dun be too upset with ur PIL..

daphne - sayang sayang..when i play with u, u can win money again!! hee

berry - derrick called me yesterday!! he's back in s'pore!!! u can ask ur fren to contact him liaoz.. hee.. looking fwd to see my pics.. but feeling a bit apprehensive also.. scared i got too high expectations!!

highness, u mean u look ard fernvale area??
berry, i didnt know still got walk in selection!if not i dun take BTO.

winnie, dun worry, older generation is all like that. as long ur hubby understands.they dun understand act 1.5 yrs is quite fast. mi dad even ask mi hubby when we planning to have kids coz mi PIL already got 4 grandchildren

yuki,
i wanted to sort all my HM pix on last weekends, but in the end done1/2 way and laze around again.. hahaha.

no PS alright but the original pc of WG got screw up so at that time i just told a pc for PS but they agree to let me select another pc for my AD if i still want to change at least i got another option....

Ming my email is down from home. Their contact no. is 67355163

I thk lucky thg PS was earlier my album takes ard 1 mth to be ready thk by Sept shld have the album done up hope to finish all these by then and Oct onwards can concentrate on table arrangements.