kit,
do u mean heartland mall where the nursery is? can meet sat morning? me dinner 2nite din happen, ended up as lunch at borders 2mrw at 12noon.....pai seh..... if i'm right abt the location, I do noe exactly where it is, and can go over there to meet u on sat, if convenient for u....
jtan,
u r most welcome.....we share share mah....
jelly,
me haven't seen the 1s they sell in SGP....but if spotlight have thk dat's more worth it....mayb me wud go chk it out oso....can use it for my AP box....me planning to have a big furry AP box....my gf volunteer to help me make....thot maybe I can do my part by sourcing the materials for her!
furry each comes with an "or pin" (for hair type)...bt removable....
cu2nite,
me add u to the list then....or maybe u lke to chk out the 1 jelly mentioned from spotlight?
HONG KONG SHOPPING LIST
Janice - 2pkt light pink furry, 1pkt white furry.
Kit - u want the shoes? after u see and try then
decide?
Zoeanne - u shop ard then let me noe?
Jelly - u count how many u need 1st ya?
cu2nite - 5pkts of white furry...
cu2nite,
gathering sounds good.....u decide the date....me this roster very bad....that Punjab trip I just had was the longest flt I have whole of Apr....so most of the time wud be doing short trips, max 3days.....so pai seh....u gals always have to try accomodate me....anyway, I oso change of plans, supposed to take an exam end this mth....but realised that too much to study, and I can't cope, so in the end din sign up for the exam. then the response for this paper was not too good....so they postpone the date to May oso...haha....looks like May oso I wun be taking the exam coz the avail exam date I wud be dg PS in Paris.....so now less stress liao....only have to worry abt weding prep....