pigger,
wah...ur shoes oso very nice leh....i like.....somemore that shoe even after the wedding oso can wear...if wanna glam ur daily dressing, go with denim capris can be quite chio oso leh....
wtan,
dun mean to be rude....but u made me feel relieve actually to noe that at least i'm not alone....really lor....if long time ago noe so troublesome, shld have just stick to my guns and insist on not having a wedding....can u imagine, after wanting an outdoor casual event to a gala hotel wedding, just to pls my folks, then at the crunge of it they now tellme that I shldn't have gone thru such expense of getting a nice hotel coz my dad says we r "only ordinary folks" not need to exaggerate the wedding....aiyo....really can die lor....if he had said this earlier, i wud have die die have my beach wedding liao....but he was the 1 who wanted a/c, 10 to a table, and no buffet....say like that got no face, now give him the face liao he gimme the crap!! argh.....
jtan,
thk that's a good idea, as long as can get hold of the format, take from 1 of those wedding invtes u have received b4 and work on it, thk shld be inexpensive and practical....i doubt I can handle chinese software, so likely to give the chinese words a miss....of coz unless my folks insist on it, then I give in...then again, just for their share of invites, the rest I wud still use english oni....
wtan/jtan,
the most go buy paper and print urself lor....I did (but english version lah) my own invite, buy those paper by weight from popular bookstore.....printed close to 70 invites for my ROM, cost less than 50, plus postage etc....still ceaper than gg to a printer i thk...
kit,
it's alrite, u sort out ur time.... can always shift my appts here and there and we can meet half way somehow....it's fine with me!
jelly,
that corsage i posted i made, it's using 1 furry, 1 flower. the flower is purchased individually for 15hk$ each, furry comes in pkt of 2 @20hk$. so to make an exact corsage like the 1 u saw on the post, wud be 25hk$ each lor....so see if u need the flower, the furry, or both, then u let me noe the colour of the furry, as for flowers, i can help u match the colour of the flower....hope i'm not naking it more confusing...

very pai seh....sometimes i can get so incoherent i myself can't understand myself....haha....
mehmeh,
thx in advance......my email addy:
[email protected].
i have abt 1 mth b4 PS, so hope to get it done asap....minus half the time i'm not in SGP, so need more time in betw, in case alteration requires additional fittings....
seval,
me pc idiot again....remembered seeing ur invite....but not sure if I responded correctly to have oredi included myself in the group....are u able to chk for me? keke...pai seh again....
zoeanne,
sure....let me noe loh....as and when....and of course, based on my schedule, if somehow in betw u may happen to be where i am, we can always meet half way, likewhat I told kit oso....likely next few days I wud keep the shoes in my car, bring along everywhere I go, then in case u gals ard the same area as i am, can see and try k?
aniwae, u gals have been such angels suffering my complains and silly questions.....the pleasure is only mine if in any other ways I can help like buy stuff from HK etc....
fair mah hor.....