thx sierra....me wud try to de-stress....
wtan,
kekeke....thk it wud always be a friday for gathering....at least so far it has been....i second 22nd for gathering....coz on leave that day...supposed to sit for exam mah...now not anymore, but still on leave...
and thx for the reminder on the wine fair thinggy....almost forgot....hubby and i been looking wrd to the wine fair.....he is french addict for now.....i can oni say die die bring along a sweater if gg to venture inside carrefour wine selection after the fair at the outside....
jelly,
me super free 22nd, for this mth's friday, 15th i not in town....29th my roster not out yet, so left 22nd....
so far not time to chk out spotlight yet....but cancel ur order...
zoeanne,
keke....not sitting for exam no love lost...in fact i feel relieved coz that has been stressing me more than the wedding prep....and oso....I haven't study much...keke....
kero,
can see earlier post to see how the maomao looks like....it the furry type, not feather type....but now that jelly mentioned spotlight oso have and sells by the metre,( thk that's cheaper) I tempted to go chk it out....for now, it's a weekend, me gonna give it a miss....hate gg town on wkends....u may want to go look seee 1st?
gin,
ur shoes's a steal for that price.....like to tie-up too....comfy? coz I bot something with ribbon tie-up for EG oso, but like not very comfy lor, the tie the ribbon up like u,walk walk then ribbon slide down....
cu2nite,
really feel very bad that it always has to be me.....every1 got to give in to my schedule for gathering......I super paiseh....gone thru all the post ystday I miss, figured this mth most can't make it next friday, 2wards mth end friday can't coz got closing....as for me, heng ah....not much deviation from the gals....next fri (15th) I in beijing....following (22nd) i on leave, 29th i dunno yet....keke....
if no violent objections, can we try 22nd?
if date can 22nd, i try and bring all the barang and show u all 1 shot....by then, I shld noe whether my HK trip in firm, and if it is, then I take orders for anything that u all may want me to get....
Gathering for Sep2005 Brides-to-be in Apr’04
Date : 22nd Apr '05 ( subject to changes???)
Venue : TBC
Time : 7pm
Confirm Attendants :
1. widowwitch
consolidation :
*cu2nite in JB 13-17 (15th can't)
*kero back 22nd ( not sure when away, but 22nd
back can join?)
*zoeanne PS 15-17...(again 15th out)
*sierra suggest 29th, me roster not out for the
date, jelly got mth-end closing....
anyway, do update cu2nite on availability, then we can come to general consensus on the date for gathering....coz not fair everytime u gals got to fit my schedule.......and oso can start to source and thk of a venue.....me cracking brain liao...
=============================